Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Baltimore, md.,  Jan 8, 2013

Pleased that this ottoman matches thee sofa. A little small but I can work with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from WA,  Dec 20, 2012

This ottoman is a little smaller than the ottoman I was looking for but this turns out to be very handy and attractive. Most in stores do not have the legs on them and this works perfect about 3 inches off the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be a cheap ottoman but to my surprise it is actually very high quality. Love that the top is hinged and that the hinge has a bar to prevent it from being bent back too far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nags Head, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

Great product for the price, fits into my decor and provides both storage and extra seating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stools
 from MD,  Dec 9, 2012

They are nice stools.. But more for child's room and not at the end of a bed of adults.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Needs to stress they are smaller than normal stools
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman review
 from Zionsville, IN,  Nov 28, 2012

THe product is cheaply made and for a few more dollars I could have gotten a much larger stool. However, the return charge is 40% of the cost of the ottoman so I guess I'm stuck with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality material, construction and size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage and good quality Ottoman
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 13, 2012

We love the ottoman. It works great for our grandsons 4 and 7 to sit on as they play with their legos on our coffee table. They love the storage and are always hiding some toy or other in the ottoman. It allows us the opportunity to store some of their small toys in it so they are convenient for them to play with. They don't have to drag a bunch of things out of the bedroom to play in the living room. The love sitting on the ottomon, playing and watching the television. It helps to keep them a bit more focused. Clean up after playtime is quick and easy. It is a great little ottomon. Works as a stool for extra seating. Works for storage. I often sit with my feet on it while I watch television. Great price and great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. The only issue is the arm to hold up the lid when storing things was not too secure and our grandson (4 y.o.) yanked it open wide and ripped out the screws. I need to glue them in as I rescrew them in the holes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Michigan,  May 8, 2012

I purchased this as a gift. It is to be used as seating and storage in a walk in closet. My daughter-in-law loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

I've received this ottoman rather quickly in good condition. Even though the outside box was damaged little bit but nothing wrong with the ottoman itself. This is very well built, especially the hinge is very impressive! The only reason I gave 4 stars is the size as other people said. I wish it was bit bigger that would be perfect but it served the purpose in our office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny microfiber ottoman
 from East Otto, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

It is a strong little bench. It was slighty smaller than I thought but still does the job. It has added storage so always a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, item is slightly smaller than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage ottoman
 from Newcastle WA,  Feb 19, 2012

I am very happy with this storage ottoman. It is better than the storage ottomans I saw in stores. It is good quality, especially for the price, and has a good hinge on the top. The cushioning on the top is good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, especially for the low price, especially happy with the hinge on the storage top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little ottoman
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

Great little item, only wish it wasn't made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, well-made small ottoman with storage
 from Central NY,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my Mother-in-Law. She had a cheap pleather ottoman that my dog scratched and basically ruined so I decided to get her this one to replace it. She loved it! It's nice and soft and has the storage so it was perfect for her. It's small, but it's about the same size as the one she had so it worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right Ottoman
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Jan 1, 2012

This storage ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. I can always count on overstock to find exactly what I am looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top