Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Andover, KS,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought this sink for a marble countertop. It's gorgeous and I love that the sink is see through so I can see my marble underneath. It goes well with my bronze appliances, also. The square design, which is different from my previous round sink purchases, is really different and lovely. Goes great with my rectangular countertop. I'd recommend it to anyone. Make sure you purchase a drain assembly as the sink does not come with one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Brown Tempered Vessel sink
 from Oregon,  May 5, 2011

This ia a beautiful and substantial looking sink. The color is gorgeous, The picture does not do it justice! It is a beautiful carmel brown color. It looks just perfect in my golden yellow bathroom. The price was very attractive too. I have already received many compliments regarding this classic looking vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Park City, UT,  Apr 6, 2011

Our sinks arrived and it is perfect for our bath room. We like the way you can see the granite counter tops underneath the sink. Make no mistake it is very see through, rootbeer colored glass. Goes beautifully. We like the light color . The glass is barely colored brown. There is no other way to discribe the glass color as light rootbeer. So if you are looking for a light brown, clear, sink this is it. Everyone has seen the green glass sinks, this one is a clear brown sink. Very translucent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful and unique
 from Park City UT,  May 24, 2014

This sink with the bronze VIGO faucet and drain look like they were made for each other. Because the sink is transparent, it compliments the counter top which is typically the most expensive element of a remodel. The basin is generous and my plumber commented on the quality of the sink and the VIGO faucet/drain. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
exactly as described by other reviews
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2014

Originally purchased a clear vessel sink from a high-end plumbing supply store. Quality was excellent - the glass was VERY thick and substantial. However, because it was clear, a blue/green color was around the rim of the glass. It clashed with the warmer colors in my granite in my powder room. A plumber suggested going on-line and I found this sink. The color (like root beer as described by other reviews was spot on) looks great in my little powder room. The glass isn't as thick as the sink from the plumbing supply store but I am very happy with the look and shape of the sink. As my husband says "happy wife, happy life". Also, I would recommend ordering the mounting ring at the same time to match your fixtures. The mounting ring was also very good and there were many finishes to pick from.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink was much nicer than we had expected
 from Tampa Fl,  May 8, 2013

Could find a nicer bowl for the price! It was packaged extremely safe for shipping. really made a very boring bathroom pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decription was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2013

Ordered 2 amber vessel sinks, mounting rings and tall faucets for our remodeled master bath. The color is absolutely beautiful and they maintain their shine provided the water drops are wiped out with a handtowel or washcloth after using....which is both quick and easy. Delivery came within a few days after ordering. Can't go wrong with this one. Next time, we'll consider watefall faucets for the master which we put in the guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick glass and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vessel sink!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 21, 2013

Love this! After reading previous positive reviews, I ordered this product and am thrilled. It's going to look great in my newly remodeled bathroom. it's a great size and as previous reviews mention, it's a really pretty see-through material. Definitely would recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

The color is great and I prefer the shape instead of round bowls that I've seen. Don't forget to buy the drain along with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink looked clearer than the picture on the site, but I expected that since its glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is sturdy and looks great in my downstairs bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
literally exploded
 from Kansas City,  Jan 17, 2012

Ordered 2, both installed by a professional, one "blew up" , no one in the room at the time, nothing fell on it, installed correctly. There must have been a flaw in the glass. I called manufacturer and spoke to several people, none of which called me back. I sent pictures...nothing. They say there is a 10 year warranty on these, but they do not back the product. If someone had been in the room they could have been severely injured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the exploding part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from Oregon,  Dec 8, 2011

The clean square shape stands out from normal round bowls and makes it a fuller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more transparent than apparent on data sheet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent shape and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Brown Glass Vessel Sinks
 from TX,  Nov 22, 2011

These vessel sinks are beautiful! We bought 2, and having read other reviews, knew they were more rootbeer colored than brown. We mounted them using a mounting ring and chose a pop-up drain. They do show water spots, but a quick swipe with a towel and they are sparkling again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown color was lighter than the picture, but not unexpected because of other reviews I had read.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy.
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 23, 2011

I have never had anything like this before. It is a beautiful difference to most vessels I have seen. Of course because it is glass if shows water spots and normal dirt easier, but nothing a roll of paper towels close by won't fix. If you want to update a bathroom a vessel sink this the way to go. Very please with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was prefect, but better in real life.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Vessel sink is a translucent root beer brown. Easy to see the slate-tiled vanity through the sink. Would not have anything different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not see anything wrong with the sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel for a great price.
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2011

My one issue with the vessel is that it should provide you with the option to order the drain pipe that is recommended. I was able to locate a drain pipe for the vessel, but the installation was have been completed a lot sooner if I was able to order the drain pipe alongw ith the vessel. Other then that I woulld recommend the product. In the end my renovated bathroom looks great and the vessel was the finishing touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was depcited on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the product quality to be as good as what was stated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from NJ,  Apr 6, 2011

I ordered two sinks for master bath. they arrived in three days and matched my granite like they were made to go together. I recommend ordering mounting rings, i did and sinks are more secure. Great price, and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top