Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but hut screws are hard to match hole
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

the table and chairs is nice and a perfect size for a townhouse basement (made a man cave) but putting it together is hard, but once you get past that it's nice.. Overstock ships so fast, i cant belive it. i order online alot and i love Overstock, i wish they had everything i want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from UK,  Dec 30, 2013

Table arrived in super quick time and assembly is very easy. Works really well and looks superb . Very happy with all aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is fanstic
 from fullerton, ca,  May 15, 2012

my children like the bar table, even their grandmom also like to sit by the table . it match another bar chair and my room. we like it so much so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spyra LED Light-up Bar Table
 from New York,  Oct 14, 2010

Not wireless. Only down side & the screws that came with were not the right threading. Had to go to home depot to get a new set of screws & caps. But the table works great & I would get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show off tables
 Jan 14, 2015

We bought two of these tables for the upcoming show. They looked great in our booth. The lights stayed on for over 6 hrs on a charge the night before. Very happy . Hope they work for us for many shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is really neat and it always gets a lot of looks and people that like it. However, the table has some issues whether it was an isolated incident or not. The threads on the support pole that tie into the table top did not match. You could literally attach the pole to the table top by just pressing down on it and the threads would overlap one another without screwing them together. If it were not for the table also attaching to the shock absorber type mechanism that alters the tables height it would literally not hold together. While I do want another one I'm a bit concerned about this structural issue where an acrylic table top is concerned. Other than that I've had no other issues with the table so far but I've only had it for a month so we'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2014

Purchased 2 of these tables for a trade show booth. Trade show wanted ** to rent 2 of thier tables for 3 days. With the illumination these are far more effective in drawing attention to the booth. Quite sturdy and they have the appearance of a well made product. When lit the table is very attracitive. Can be set to rotate through the colors or show just one. Batteries are rechargeable therefore it does not need to be continuously connected to power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my game room!
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

Ordered this for a room with video games and pinball machines. It fits right in, nice size and puts out a fair amount of light. I'm not sure what other reviewers meant by screws not lining up, it required no tools at all just place the pole in the base and the top rod to the table. Perhaps they changed how it shipped but it couldn't be easier. I think the table could be a little thicker but for its purpose it should be fine. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions
 from Philly,  Sep 30, 2010

The product came with a picture instruction with no words. It was kind of annoying. My boyfriend ending up putting it together, but for the price it was a good buy. But they need some more direct instruction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
En-LIGHTING table
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 2, 2011

Well I totally love the table. It gets attention at parties and gatherings. It's downfall would have to be the size of the table top. It is not very big so be prepared. Not gonna work for a poker table but it is a nice bar accessory. Good place for people to set their drinks on and stand next to or like us, we have the tall hydrological chairs. Enjoy it if you get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is more than decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought