Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Springtime Oudoor Mat
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Apr 10, 2014

Got this for my daughter for her first home. She loves it. The quality is really good and I was surprised at he price. Am going to buy several more for gifts for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Northridge, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I love the design on this welcome mat, it's really pretty, and because it's rubber, it's not messy like my other mat, which was coir. There is only one problem, I have two dogs who love to hang out on this mat, the dogs are black, the mat is light, dog hair are very visible on it. But it's my mistake, for not thinking of that when buying the mat. Otherwise, I recommend it to all! The rubber smell went away on the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mat
 from Memphis,tn,  Aug 22, 2014

This door mat is so pretty I hate to use it outside. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought a bunch of these to help with all the doorways with my dogs, cats and kids to lessen the amount of dirt brought into the house. They really work well, and they are very bright and cheery, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product stinks - literally!
 from Torrance, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

While the Springtime Outdoor Rubber Entrance Mat looks very pretty, it has a distinct, obnoxious rubber odor that does not dissipate after a few days. The whole backyard was smelling like old tires. We finally returned the mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, better than I anticipated
 from Michigan,  May 28, 2014

It matches the clock that is in view just as the front door is opened. I am very pleased. I never expected it to be so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 11, 2016

Just what the doorway needed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor welcome mat
 May 30, 2016

beautiful, vibrant colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honor the dead and colorful too
 May 22, 2016

I love the poppies on my front porch; so colorful. I am also happy that the poppies honor our dead service men and women on Memorial and Veterans Day. Teach our children the meaning of these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not long lasting.
 May 7, 2016

Very pretty when first arrived, but has faded quickly with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 25, 2016

Ok for the price I use it indoors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJK
 Apr 7, 2016

High quality, beautiful print....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red poppy doormat
 Jan 27, 2016

Very cute, quality seems right for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells
 Jan 25, 2016

This rug smells so bad I didnt even want it outside my front door. I've had it "airing" for months now and still catch a whiff as I go by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline D
 Jan 5, 2016

Gorgeous! Scarlet poppies seem to pop out at you when the mat is welcoming your feet! I love this colorful addition to my otherwise drab front door entrance. It is smooth and I'm not yet sure re: water and soil resistance as its only a couple days on the stoop. Very pretty and cheery though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pattern but...
 Dec 23, 2015

hated the smell of the mat. Even after airing it out for several days, it had an unusual odor. Has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell is unbearable.
 Dec 18, 2015

I had wanted to use it inside but it smells so bad I can't believe it. It is very thin and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mat
 Nov 17, 2015

I liked this mat on my front porch but it did fade fairly quickly. It got morning sun but it faded in about two months. Would be better where it is shaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mat
 Nov 3, 2015

Low enough that my back door doesn't get struck, and makes me think of spring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them !!!
 Aug 18, 2015

Wanted something that didn't say welcome. Have 3 of them in different places on the deck. Any smell I had is long gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought