Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Jan 26, 2016

They look fantastic! I measured 5 inches between each ring and they hang nicely. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Rings
 Jan 8, 2016

Rod rings were true to picture shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small
 Jan 7, 2016

Rings are on the cream side and really small. I do not know what size rod they would fit on. It is my fault since I did not carefully read the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rings
 Nov 21, 2015

Look good with my new gold nugget curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked as described
 Nov 6, 2015

Very nice perfect way to hang curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really grab your draperies
 Oct 7, 2015

I've had these for several years now and my heavy faux silk interlined & lined draperies are securely attached to the bold pole rods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod rings
 Oct 5, 2015

I had ordered these and they were the wrong kind , so I returned them with out any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly!
 Sep 27, 2015

Worked accordingly to what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rings
 Sep 25, 2015

Great product, exactly as described and worked very well for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed & They look great
 Sep 23, 2015

Great price, good quality, sturdy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANGERS
 Sep 2, 2015

THEY WORKED VERY WELL WITH THE RODS I HAD PURCHASED LOVE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 29, 2015

product is nice. Rings are a bit smaller than anticipated but good quality and work nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife Extra Ordinary
 Aug 26, 2015

Item was as described. The clips on the rings are strong enough to withstand brisk opening & closing of drapes. Shipping was within the time expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for 1" rod
 Aug 22, 2015

These were too small for our 1" rod. They fit but wouldn't slide easily over the joint on the rods. I ended up returning them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job!
 Aug 21, 2015

The rings look good, work well and meet the expectations. I am buying more for other curtains in my home, so I definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 Aug 7, 2015

Good for what I need. Made well. Priced better than ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highs and Lows
 Aug 2, 2015

Works great if you need to get just a little longer because the previous homeowner hung the rods too high!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindi G
 Jul 28, 2015

Color not really "bronze." More of a milk chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected use worked out better
 Jul 28, 2015

Ended up not using for what I ordered for, because I didn't measure curtain length or rod to include the inch or so the clips added, so it hung to low. But, I used on wire curtain hanger to show off kids art work. Cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Jun 26, 2015

when you need em you need em! I use them to hang unconventional curtains such as ones made from Turkish Towels etc... Great for kids rooms... let them pick out their favorite beach towels and hang them as curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought