Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Mar 7, 2015

These rod rings held up a heavy curtain (nearly floor to ceiling) without a problem! The color was consistent in each ring, and the diameter was true to size. I would order them again if I have need in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Tension Decorative Curtain Rod Rings
 from Thrapston, England,  May 6, 2014

These rings with little clips on them were just what I was looking for. I use them to hand traditional pole panel curtains. It make the curtains drape better and look much richer than traditional pole pocket drapes. However, one thing I did not count on was how small the actual rings were. They are quite small. I had to take the clip off the ring and replace the ring with another larger one so they fit my poles. That was a bit expensive, but it achieved the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really grab your draperies
 Oct 7, 2015

I've had these for several years now and my heavy faux silk interlined & lined draperies are securely attached to the bold pole rods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 29, 2015

product is nice. Rings are a bit smaller than anticipated but good quality and work nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife Extra Ordinary
 Aug 26, 2015

Item was as described. The clips on the rings are strong enough to withstand brisk opening & closing of drapes. Shipping was within the time expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for 1" rod
 Aug 22, 2015

These were too small for our 1" rod. They fit but wouldn't slide easily over the joint on the rods. I ended up returning them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 Aug 7, 2015

Good for what I need. Made well. Priced better than ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindi G
 Jul 28, 2015

Color not really "bronze." More of a milk chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodwitch
 Jun 1, 2015

These were easy to attach and look find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so rings
 Mar 31, 2015

Did not really work for me.....difficult to pinch & this size only gets a very fine fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAC
 Mar 12, 2015

These rings are great. I got them in the bronze color. I was a little hesitant at first as I was not sure they were going to look exactly like the picture, but they actually do. I love them and they seem sturdy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with Barricade 96 to 144 Inches Double
 from IL,  Oct 11, 2013

I orders several of the Barricade corner poles and the rings match and work fine with them. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapery Rings
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Apr 16, 2013

Product is perfect......only problem - one package was missing one ring. I hope Overstock can overnite me a ring! Will update with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pewter.....as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Jan 26, 2016

They look fantastic! I measured 5 inches between each ring and they hang nicely. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Rings
 Jan 8, 2016

Rod rings were true to picture shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small
 Jan 7, 2016

Rings are on the cream side and really small. I do not know what size rod they would fit on. It is my fault since I did not carefully read the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rings
 Nov 21, 2015

Look good with my new gold nugget curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked as described
 Nov 6, 2015

Very nice perfect way to hang curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod rings
 Oct 5, 2015

I had ordered these and they were the wrong kind , so I returned them with out any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly!
 Sep 27, 2015

Worked accordingly to what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought