Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JAC
 Mar 12, 2015

These rings are great. I got them in the bronze color. I was a little hesitant at first as I was not sure they were going to look exactly like the picture, but they actually do. I love them and they seem sturdy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rod rings held up a heavy curtain (nearly floor to ceiling) without a problem! The color was consistent in each ring, and the diameter was true to size. I would order them again if I have need in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Tension Decorative Curtain Rod Rings
 from Thrapston, England,  May 6, 2014

These rings with little clips on them were just what I was looking for. I use them to hand traditional pole panel curtains. It make the curtains drape better and look much richer than traditional pole pocket drapes. However, one thing I did not count on was how small the actual rings were. They are quite small. I had to take the clip off the ring and replace the ring with another larger one so they fit my poles. That was a bit expensive, but it achieved the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I orders several of the Barricade corner poles and the rings match and work fine with them. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapery Rings
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Apr 16, 2013

Product is perfect......only problem - one package was missing one ring. I hope Overstock can overnite me a ring! Will update with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pewter.....as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Jun 26, 2015

when you need em you need em! I use them to hang unconventional curtains such as ones made from Turkish Towels etc... Great for kids rooms... let them pick out their favorite beach towels and hang them as curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jun 18, 2015

Good quality! Great price! Just was I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jun 4, 2015

Fast shipping will defiantly order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodwitch
 Jun 1, 2015

These were easy to attach and look find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melisa
 May 15, 2015

They are light weight and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's exactly what I needed to finish off my window treatment. The rings are small enough to not overpower the curtains. I'm buying another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 14, 2015

Once placed and mounted, the rings look great and do slide in the curtain rod easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These rings do a great job of capably holding material without unnecessary tension on the fabric. They look great and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as pictured and great quality. The pewter looks very much like nickel, which was what I was wanting in the first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so rings
 Mar 31, 2015

Did not really work for me.....difficult to pinch & this size only gets a very fine fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These worked so well on drapery as I wanted to puddle the fabric a little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

work just as well as the expensive Pottery Barn ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Feb 10, 2015

Just make sure you want very small rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Matters
 from Central Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2015

Much better than the one's I purchased locally at the big chain store. Durable and easy to use since all one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

You can't find these rings at this price anywhere else. Overstock's shipping service is also excellent and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought