Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I orders several of the Barricade corner poles and the rings match and work fine with them. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapery Rings
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Apr 16, 2013

Product is perfect......only problem - one package was missing one ring. I hope Overstock can overnite me a ring! Will update with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pewter.....as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

work just as well as the expensive Pottery Barn ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Feb 10, 2015

Just make sure you want very small rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i ordered
 Jan 16, 2015

I ordered these curtain rod rings because they were described as 1-inch diameter rings. But in fact, they were much larger -- 1-1/2 inch. It was supposed to be a pack of 14. Instead, I received 2 packs of 7 rings. Is this a "bait and switch" trick?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Matters
 from Central Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2015

Much better than the one's I purchased locally at the big chain store. Durable and easy to use since all one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

You can't find these rings at this price anywhere else. Overstock's shipping service is also excellent and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from southern california,  Nov 2, 2014

great price for these clips. would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Tension Decorative Curtain Rod Rings
 from Thrapston, England,  May 6, 2014

These rings with little clips on them were just what I was looking for. I use them to hand traditional pole panel curtains. It make the curtains drape better and look much richer than traditional pole pocket drapes. However, one thing I did not count on was how small the actual rings were. They are quite small. I had to take the clip off the ring and replace the ring with another larger one so they fit my poles. That was a bit expensive, but it achieved the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Curtain rod Rings
 from FL,  Feb 16, 2014

The rings are wonderful. They add height to the drapery panels and make then look "stylish" Love the satin nickel finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for my standard rods!
 from Montana,  Feb 14, 2014

I have pretty standard curtain rods but this set of rings is too small! I ordered six packs too so that was a bit of a waste of money. I'll definitely read the specifications a little more closely next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love using rings for curtains
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

I love hanging curtains with these. It gives them such a upscale, classy look and makes it so easy to take the curtains down for cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought