For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spring form pan
 Dec 22, 2010

The spring form pan is very nice. Unfortunately, the picture shown in the advertisement shows three pans which caused me to think I was buying three. I realize this is my fault, but the advertisement and the product are decieving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pans hold up well in the dishwasher without rusting over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring form pan
 from Monroe, MI,  May 15, 2012

Just a super pan. Very non-stick. Worked like a charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality product.
 from Denver CO,  May 4, 2012

I was familiar with product before purchase. This was my first purchase from Overstock. Will lookfor additional products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 from Flossmoor, Il,  Jan 5, 2012

The product was great. My daughter used it over the holiday to make a cheese cake. It turned out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan!
 from Tx,  Jan 2, 2012

Nice pan! Great quality! It works like a charm for this novice cheese cake maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for cheesecakes!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

If you want your cakes to look like bakery cakes with the perfectly straight sides, try using a spring form pan. There is no hassle in getting them out of the pan and they stack perfectly. In fact, I use 3 spring forms, for either one or two cake mixes, depending on how high I want it. Slicing into a three layer cake is very dramatic and impressive whatever you choose for a filling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springform pan
 from Sandy, Or,  Jan 1, 2011

Love it. Never had one but always wanted one. Cheesecake is so much easier with this pan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring form pan
 from California,  Dec 31, 2010

Fast shipping and a quality product...just as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Longboat Key, FL,  May 19, 2010

This is a good value for the price.Smooth finish, I would recommend it.. Haven't used it yet, but I am sure it will perform well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top