Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 Mar 22, 2016

Gorgeous deco for my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 18, 2015

I installed this in a flip and it looked very nice and I was able to install it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the dining room
 Nov 23, 2015

Doesn't seem spray painted to me. Could be more like it's real aluminum but either way it looks better than expected. Easy installation and just the right amount of light/brightness in the dining area now. We used LED 60W equivalent bulbs that were on sale from Costco which works out nicely. I would purchase again or recommend to a friend. Tip: after you unpack it you need to twist out each light to kind of straighten it out from packaging. Loosen the screws a bit with a wrench where they attach to that round top mount 1st and it'll make life a little easier nor scratch or brake it by trying to hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Nov 20, 2015

I got this even for my neighbor , very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Oct 3, 2015

Love the lighte look exactly like the image

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking modern chandelier
 Aug 14, 2015

Arrived quickly, well packaged, ready assembly but the shades are difficult to attach straight when the chandelier is already hanging from the ceiling, so some of them end up leaving a bit inwards. Recommend assembling on the floor and then hanging up there whole thing. It isn't heavy so won't be an issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RKelly
 Jul 14, 2015

Love the light and great price. The only fault is frist one was defective, however the Overstock return and replacement procedures were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 21, 2015

Great light fixture for the price. Gives lots of light and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLE
 Mar 30, 2015

WHAT I ORDERED, EASY INSTALLATION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charleston love this lamp
 Feb 15, 2015

received light at out quickly. husband installed in about 20 minutes. the light is really a nice quality don't believe all the write ups it really looks nice I love it in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 14, 2015

This is the first item I bought on OS and I'm so proud of myself. A beautiful addition to our dining area. Love the contemporary look. It has prompted many subsequent purchases. Thank you OS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm surprised!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2014

I was skeptical based on the cost, but am quite happy with what turned out to be a "pop-up" chandelier - it literally pops into shape right out of the box. Minimal assembly of the glass domes makes for an easy install. And it looks really good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find
 from Ramona, California,  Jan 4, 2014

Absolutely wild about this light. Have been looking for a stylish light to replace an OLD brass painted chandelier...yuck. This was the perfect solution. It is very light weight and looks amazing. It is inexpensive and worth every penny and then some. The color is true to the picture on line and it is a very sleek and updated look for a mid-to large room. With five 60 watt lights in it gives off an amazing amount of light.... just love it, would like to get another and probably will. Trust me if you get this light you wont regret it.... you will be very excited about this find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant!
 from Wausau, WI,  Jul 7, 2013

Easy to put assemble and install. We have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, this chandelier looks very contemporary, just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched and met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of this product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Beverly Hills, Fl,  Aug 7, 2012

My fault for not paying attention to the description! It is painted silver! Not chrome or steel. Since I had to spray paint other knick knacks on the dining room table they match! I suppose if it had been chrome I would have paid much more for it! So I do like the over all look and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Indiana,  Jun 12, 2012

The chandelier looks good, when i received it there was a little bit of scratching caused just by folding it out of the packaging, It is painted so its a good thing this is an item that you should never really have to touch, The one thing that you cant see in the photo is that on the outside of every one of the lights right were the glass bell meets the metal is a sticker that tells you what watt of light bulb to use and you can't get them off with out making the light look worse. If i knew that now I would insist that they shipper remove the stickers before having it shipped. You cant see the stickers at night when the lights are on but during the day if your within 3 feet of it its very obvious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for something that you won't be touching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little pricey
 from Salem,  Feb 9, 2012

Nice chandler, gives good light over dinning room table. Modern design, can put in eco friend bulbs and have them not be seen. Long chain can be swagged over if your table is not over hardwiring outlet. Just thought it was not as an exceptional deal as I have come to expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light chandlier
 from Nevada,  Jan 27, 2012

I find this chandelier to be a great contemporary edition in a dining room or bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Chandelier
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

I hung this over my dining room table and it works great. I put it on a dimmer switch to I can change the mood in the room at the push of a button.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same. Product was a little larger than expected but it works great in my space
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought