Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier Light
 from Show Low Arizona,  Oct 17, 2009

Lightweight, relatively easy to put together, provides great light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 14, 2009

Beautiful piece. The instructions included are not totally spelled out for you, but the assembly is easy! I have this piece hanging above the landing in my stair way and it looks great! Would be great in a dining room, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NOLA,  Oct 4, 2009

The assembly does take some time, but it was not difficult. The price was reasonable and it looks great in our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Oct 3, 2009

The Polished Nickel Contemporary 5-light Chandelier was just as pictured on the site. The quality of the materials is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but not the best
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

It looks nice overall but the frame is too "thin" & the assembly is not easy. But I'm satisfy with the style & the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier!
 from Renton, WA,  Sep 11, 2009

This chandelier looks great above the dining table. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 11, 2009

This product is absolutely beautiful. I love everything about it. My son-in-law had no problem putting it together before installing it.I put it in my dining room and it is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2009

This is a pretty good deal and nice once it's put together. It must be assembled, and sometimes you need 4 hands to do it. Other than that, it's very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 28, 2009

The chandelier looks better in the picture than what it actually is. The material is not sturdy enough and it has some damages and some areas where it looked rusted. I was very disappointed with this product. I also don't like that it doesn't come in original factory package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary Chandelier
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 30, 2009

This is very striking, however a little difficult to assemble without help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from n. california,  Apr 25, 2009

the lamp is a great value and looks great in our dining room. do not secure the shades to tightly as they are fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful!
 from Southwest Ohio,  Mar 16, 2009

This fixture looks really great in our newly remodeled entry way....a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2009

This light was a great addition to my kitchen. I would recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light chandlier
 from Nevada,  Jan 27, 2012

I find this chandelier to be a great contemporary edition in a dining room or bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought