Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Very attractive chandelier although the quality it a bit below expectations thus the 4 star rating. Installation is easy although the globes are difficult to adjust and never look exactly right. The nickel has a thin plastic coating which detracts from the appearance when viewed up close. Despite these issues I receive a lot of compliments and am generally happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my dining room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 31, 2010

I'm in the process of getting ready to sell my house and purchased this chandelier to replace the one that the builders put in. I am very pleased with the quality, style, and lighting that this chandelier provides. It provides a modern look to my dining room - it's a very nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 28, 2010

My wife and I bought this chandelier mostly because of the aesthetics. The brushed nickel finish looks great with just about any decor, especially those looking for a modern/contemporary look in their home. Assembly is pretty straight forward, rotate the arms into position, and hang. I had to remove a few links to adjust the height. The frosted globes are a nice touch; they definitely keep people seating below from being blinded. Having the light deflected up also helps to provide a softer illumination in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from CA,  Jul 26, 2010

We loved this chandelier. We needed something contemporary to go with our decor and this chandelier fit the bill. It arrived in perfect condition. Came with a basic diagram of the fixture as far as installation manual is concerned. Did not require professional installation, was relatively easy to install(in spite of our inexperience with such things). Took about 15 mins! Came with a very long chain that could be easily sized. It looks very nice during day time too (when the lights are not on). Has a nice, soft, glow like light. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis,  Jun 9, 2010

I was looking for a chandelier that was both contemporary and had sufficient light for my somewhat dark dining room. This light is perfect! Looks just like the photo. I had an electrician who was doing other work in my house install it, so I don't know how easy or hard it was to install. Everyone who has seen it loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Contemporary Delight!
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 23, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely stunning in our dining room. It can look traditional or contemporary depending on the surrounding decor. It is of very good quality and arrived promptly and was very easy to put together. Overall great product! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing chandalier
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 12, 2010

I am pleased with the product. Adds a nice contemporary look to my eat-in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 from Nevada,  Apr 10, 2010

While installing my husband had to "tweak" a few things however the chandelier looks great in our dining area. We like the modern clean lines and the fact that the lights aim upward instead of down into our faces. The product arrived in speedy time with all parts included. The quality is good (not excellent) and will fulfill our need until we move on to something else. We are getting compliments on the look and how it fits into our decor so much better than what we previously had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 6, 2010

No surprises here! It looks like the picture. It was super easy to put together and install. It took my husband and cousin 30 minutes and it looks incredible. It could easily be a $300 light from Home Depot. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Nickel Contemporary 5-light Chandelier
 from BRooklyn, NY,  Mar 23, 2010

Beautiful, gorgeous looking chandelier, easy to install , beautiful light. completely changes the look of the room !!! For this kind of price you can not get better !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Mar 16, 2010

It shows off very nicely in my dinning room. the only problem we had was hanging it. It can be a little difficult. My husband can usually hang a light fixture or ceiling fan by himself, but this required two people for sure. Some of the glass light pendents didn't fit correct, but we made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Mar 12, 2010

This chandlier looks beautiful in our home. It was packed well and easy to set up. We removed our old one and replaced it with the new chandelier in under an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Central, NY,  Mar 10, 2010

I was a bit nervous about installing this chandelier after reading some of the other reviews. But, it turned out to be really easy. Throw out the directions, they're worthless. Instead, once you realize that the entire chandelier screws together on a central rod, you can easily loosen the appropriate pieces and get everything lined up correctly before re-tightening. Once I did that, I found it to be plenty sturdy and solid. The chandelier looks great in our kitchen and seems like a terrific find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jan 17, 2010

This is a really solid chandelier. Although the style is modern, the piece is a great for any decor that requires some clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 13, 2010

This chandalier completely makes our dining room. The light produced from the white globes pointing up really brightens the room. It has a sleek contemporary look that we were looking for. It was a little difficult to put together (so says my brother in law) as other reviewers have pointed out, but overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture.
 from Denver,  Dec 24, 2009

Like the picture, this fixture looks good. As others said, the instructions are limited, but it's nothing complicated. The only draw-back I can come up with really is it's completely assembled by hand, each of the bars holding a light, center pieces etc, IE it's not as sturdy a piece as say a more high-end unit (it's very light weight), but you're getting it for less, and once it's up all you really see is the finished result. Also, with 5 bulbs it puts out a lot of light which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fayetteville, North Carolina,  Dec 17, 2009

Looks very elegant. Will make any room look like a show piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Dec 11, 2009

This product is very nice looking, but it doesn't look exactly like the picture. I am going to try and adjust it still, so we'll see, but the lights are further out than in the picture. It's still very pretty and looks good for the price. And one of the pieces was damaged and the company was very helpful and quick in responding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Dec 3, 2009

Happy with this light, looks great in my dining room. Took a while to put together, but all in all, well worth the money and some aggrevation. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Nov 16, 2009

the product looks beautiful hanged. My only complaint is the instructions were not easily to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought