Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Denver,  Jul 7, 2011

Great product! My son is very happy. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different color
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

this rug was not as orange as shown in picture. I had to return it. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Wouldn't purchase. I am returning. It is extremely thin and cheap looking. Don't waste your $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basketball rug
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Jun 1, 2012

The rug was short, but not as bright orange as the picture online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks old
 from Richmond, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

It's cheap and it looks cheap. Like something I've washed at least 5 times and put out to dry in the sun. Looks second-hand, don't buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is not as rich as color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were off
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I was disappointed in the color. It wasnt very orange

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not as orange as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball rug is great!
 from Ft. Wright, KY,  Mar 13, 2012

The rug is great! I got it to add it my son's sport-themed nursery. It really tied everything together. I ordered the baseball rug, and it looked even better in person than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2012

I purchased this rug for our baby boy's room. Good size, good color, tied the room together, very soft, unbeatable price compared to other baseball rugs I could find online and in stores. Most others have a team logo or are close to $50 The ONLY problem was that when the rug came in the mail, there was a small stain on it. Since it's white, it was def noticeable. Overstock said I could return it and they would send a new one, but for me (being 8 months pregnant) it wasn't worth the hassle. Overstock gave me a small discount, I cleaned it with some carpet cleaner and am happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top