Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Denver,  Jul 7, 2011

Great product! My son is very happy. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl D.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for our daughter's basketball themed bedroom! Nice rich color & a great size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Rug
 from Perry, OK,  Oct 23, 2014

Perfect for my grandson's room! He is 4 and it has held up like a champ!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different color
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

this rug was not as orange as shown in picture. I had to return it. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Wouldn't purchase. I am returning. It is extremely thin and cheap looking. Don't waste your $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basketball rug
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Jun 1, 2012

The rug was short, but not as bright orange as the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks old
 from Richmond, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

It's cheap and it looks cheap. Like something I've washed at least 5 times and put out to dry in the sun. Looks second-hand, don't buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is not as rich as color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were off
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I was disappointed in the color. It wasnt very orange

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not as orange as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball rug is great!
 from Ft. Wright, KY,  Mar 13, 2012

The rug is great! I got it to add it my son's sport-themed nursery. It really tied everything together. I ordered the baseball rug, and it looked even better in person than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2012

I purchased this rug for our baby boy's room. Good size, good color, tied the room together, very soft, unbeatable price compared to other baseball rugs I could find online and in stores. Most others have a team logo or are close to $50 The ONLY problem was that when the rug came in the mail, there was a small stain on it. Since it's white, it was def noticeable. Overstock said I could return it and they would send a new one, but for me (being 8 months pregnant) it wasn't worth the hassle. Overstock gave me a small discount, I cleaned it with some carpet cleaner and am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought