Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort 11 inch mattress
 from Merritt Island,  Jan 20, 2013

I purchased this mattress for a guest bedroom. I own a 14 inch mattress that I sleep on every night. I tried this out one night, It is good for a guest room in my opinion. I prefer the thicker one to sleep on every night, I bought the firm, and it is very firm. My back felt good the next morning, so overall I think it is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT decision
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 21, 2012

Super affordable memory foam mattress, super thick and very comfortable. My friend bought the medium firmness and after 2 years of use, she still loves it but said next time she'd purchase the firm. Going by her advise, I purchased the firm, and am very pleased. I own a mattress with the built in memory topper, and dislike it intensely Where my husband and I lay are large depressions, and we are not large people. This mattress is far superior at 1/3 the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably comfortable and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't hold up
 from Olean NY,  Apr 21, 2014

Mattress was delivered quickly and right to my door. Got it in with no trouble and rolled out on the bed. I ordered it firm but it is anything but firm. Makes it very uncomfortable to sleep on as it's hard to roll over and the way it crushes down around my body makes my hip hurt. With both my partner and I on the bed, it is nigh unbearable as we wind up in a 'trench' in the middle. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered soft mattress
 from St Augustine,Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

This is the second mattress ordered from the XXXXXXXXX co. The first was a king XXXXXXXX mattress, it is over ten years old and I still sleep on it every night. I love this mattress. That is why I bought the Splendorest for my daughter. She said it was nice and soft, because she is a delicate flower. It is on a platform bed. Mattress was ordered Dec.23 on her porch 4 days later. She loves, loves, loves the mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Priced And Comfy
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

I didn't know you could purchase a foam mattress in different comfort levels. I am so glad I can do that. After reading a few reviews it was clear to me that the firm one was the one for me. I currently have a very squishy foam mattress and I find I sink in too far. This mattress arrived via UPS and was a bit of a struggle to get it to the bedroom because it weighs quite a bit. Once unfurled it needed to breathe. I slept on it last night and what a pleasure to be able to turn over without a struggle. I love this mattress, just wish I had found it sooner. I recommend putting a mattress cover on it as that will protect it and help it last longer. There is a slight foam smell but I anticipate that will disappear. Really good price and It is just like the one pictured. Thanks overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mattress
 from la crosse wi.,  Aug 16, 2013

I ordered a firm mattress before love it! this time ordered a soft, we love them. would otder again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a reasonable price
 from Channahon illinois,  Jun 29, 2013

This product met my expectations. My husband and I unrolled the mattress onto a slat support bed frame for the guest room. There was no odor to mattress right out of the packaging. After 36 hours the mattress had fully expanded beautifully, perfectly shaped without bulging or creases. Our guests were very comfortable. They remarked that they did not feel when the spouse rolled over. Very happy with the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Firm, comfortable and good quality.
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2013

I bought Queen size, firmed one. It arrived so quickly. It supports the body very well. Overall, it's a great buy, good price and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought