Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great coat rack for a great price
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this coat rack over the holidays as a gift for my sister. The assembly was easy and the quality is impressive. I was worried on how sterdy the coat rack would be as my sisters apartment is all carpeted but it did not disappoint!!! Highly recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat & Hat stand
 from OH,  Jan 7, 2011

I have purchased light wood ones that have lasted a long time but did knock over when my husband's heavy coat was placed. This is metal and built with plenty of room for hats on top and coats below that with a strong post with surdy legs.How can you beat that? IMPOSSIBLE! Owning a old 18 century home, they were not big on storage or closet areas so this is a God Send! The price is Perfect too being on sale! Thank you Overstock, you hit another home run for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Delivery was quick as usual and it assembled just as quickly. Seems sturdy and is holding my daughter's purses, totes and accessories as she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extrememly pleased
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this stand partly because the wrought iron matches the stair banisters by our front door. I was ver pleased with the superb quality as well as the ease of assembly. It is very sturdy as well as a beautiful addition to our entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COAT RACK
 Jan 5, 2011

Was delivered quickly. Easily put together. Perfect for light coats or a couple heavier ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2011

I was in love with a teal coat/hat rack on urban outfitters, but the price was way too much... then i found this gem! I really like it, very sturdy- very easy to assemble- one negative though, the hooks at the top of the coat rack are different lengths, it looked strange with nothing on it, but worked out perfectly when things are hung on it-- overall if you need a coat rack- this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2010

Super easy to assemble, and very sturdy (currently holding 6 winter coats) . It comes with a nice finish, doesn't look cheap at all. For the money this was a great find as it more than met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat/coat rack
 from Georgia,  Dec 30, 2010

After we put it together I noticed that it was not level on the ground. I had to put something under one leg. Also it was not very straight (up and down). Still very pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from upnorth, mn,  Dec 23, 2010

very nice item for the price. above average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and good looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2010

Easy to assemble, sturdy and didn't tip over with several items on one side. Appeared in the photo as more black polished metal, but is actually cast iron, no sheen. Still, love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a very nice looking coat rack. I bought it for my entry hall and it sits next to my bench. It came very quickly, and was very easy to assemble. It is a little wobbly but it holds up surprisingly well for the price. I would definately recommend this product if you want something inexpensive that still looks good and does the job pretty well. I wouldn't overload it, but right now it holds a few winter coats, a lighter coat and a fold up umbrella:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 3, 2010

This is the first coat rack I've purchased that doesn't tip, no matter how many coats we pile onto it. It's sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Dublin, GA,  Dec 2, 2010

This coat rack is really sturdy and heavier than I thought it would be. It is a black finish (which I wanted) and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost...
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 17, 2010

It seems sturdy and looks very nice. However, the last 2 screws did not fit. I tried it each and every way about 12 times. I ended up having to hammer some of the metal parts, and the screw still didn't fit correctly. So, 3 out of the 4 legs are sturdy, and it's holding my coats/scarves now, but we'll see how that 4th leg holds up over time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 Nov 10, 2010

The product is very easy to assemble & takes less than 10 minutes to completely put together. I have several coats on it, and it is fairly sturdy; however, I do have to make sure that the coats are evenly distributed on the hooks otherwise it tends to lean & want to fall over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 28, 2010

This coat rack is exactly as described, was easy to assemble, and fits nicely in the corner of a room. It's also very sturdy and doesn't wobble even when loaded with lots of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from A small town, Maryland,  Oct 2, 2010

I love the look of wrought iron and wanted something simple, yet classy looking. This fit the bill. It was super easy to assemble and was fast. It's sturdy, looks great, and is functional as it's supposed to be. Price was excellent compared to most I researched, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Sep 10, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone. It is sturdy and easy to put together. My daughter uses it to hang her purses and jackets on. It looks great in the corner of her room and doesn't wobble at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it says it is
 from seattle,  Aug 20, 2010

my only complaint is that once you hang your assorted goods on it, the coat rack looks a bit cluttered. other than that it is exactly what it purports to be, which is something i appreciate when buying online. fits nicely at the top of our stairs without making the hall feel tight. i was not in charge of putting it together, but i hear it went smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The coat rack met my expectations. It was easy to put together and was less expensive than the other options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought