Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 3, 2010

This is the first coat rack I've purchased that doesn't tip, no matter how many coats we pile onto it. It's sturdy and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Dublin, GA,  Dec 2, 2010

This coat rack is really sturdy and heavier than I thought it would be. It is a black finish (which I wanted) and was easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost...
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 17, 2010

It seems sturdy and looks very nice. However, the last 2 screws did not fit. I tried it each and every way about 12 times. I ended up having to hammer some of the metal parts, and the screw still didn't fit correctly. So, 3 out of the 4 legs are sturdy, and it's holding my coats/scarves now, but we'll see how that 4th leg holds up over time...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 Nov 10, 2010

The product is very easy to assemble & takes less than 10 minutes to completely put together. I have several coats on it, and it is fairly sturdy; however, I do have to make sure that the coats are evenly distributed on the hooks otherwise it tends to lean & want to fall over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 28, 2010

This coat rack is exactly as described, was easy to assemble, and fits nicely in the corner of a room. It's also very sturdy and doesn't wobble even when loaded with lots of stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from A small town, Maryland,  Oct 2, 2010

I love the look of wrought iron and wanted something simple, yet classy looking. This fit the bill. It was super easy to assemble and was fast. It's sturdy, looks great, and is functional as it's supposed to be. Price was excellent compared to most I researched, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Sep 10, 2010

I would recommend this product to anyone. It is sturdy and easy to put together. My daughter uses it to hang her purses and jackets on. It looks great in the corner of her room and doesn't wobble at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it says it is
 from seattle,  Aug 20, 2010

my only complaint is that once you hang your assorted goods on it, the coat rack looks a bit cluttered. other than that it is exactly what it purports to be, which is something i appreciate when buying online. fits nicely at the top of our stairs without making the hall feel tight. i was not in charge of putting it together, but i hear it went smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The coat rack met my expectations. It was easy to put together and was less expensive than the other options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Coat Rack
Today $91.99
Compare $152.58
Save 40%
Upton Home Metal Scroll Hall Tree
Sale $69.29
Was $76.99
(41)
Abbey Antique White Hall Tree
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
(32)
Back to top