Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

The coat rack was so easy to put together and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy. A little off balance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rack.
 from TX,  Aug 18, 2011

Good for the price. It fits the requirement and expectation.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I am happy with it because I can throw my hats, scarfs, coats and purses on it. It is easy to assemble and easy to move around the house as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kingston, NH,  Jul 5, 2011

Very good quality, extremely good value. Heavy duty, attractive, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black wrought iron--and it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty-as desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

Very pretty & sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be-u-ti-ful!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 14, 2011

Easy to aasemble, and even better looking than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves purpose effectively
 from Eatonton, GA,  Apr 13, 2011

The rack was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It fits in my space and works well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, but heavy duty
 from Narrows, VA,  Apr 11, 2011

Rack fits together tightly, making the light weight surprisingly strong. It even has levels in the base, making it sturdier than any I've ever had. I love it. I even bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Concord, MA,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted a coat rack to stand by my wood stove for wet clothing to dry and I wanted it to be attractive. This one is perfect and a good price. Although not solid metal, it is sturdy enough, it matches the black stove and is a graceful addition. I am finding it a perfect place to hang my hand bag or shawl even as the weather changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to put together
 from Southwest,  Mar 27, 2011

Once put together this is a really nice looking, functional coat rack. I use it in my bedroom because I don't like putting one time worn clothes away with totally clean ones. It took my handyman over an hour and he had to replace two of the screws. This means I have to paint two of them, and it upped the cost of the product by 2 hours of wages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2011

pritty good quality. will hold alot of heavy coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Mar 15, 2011

The coat rack looks great and was easy and fast to assemble. The only problem was that one of the legs made it uneven, but the problem was easily fixed with some felt pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Sayre, PA,  Feb 24, 2011

This product is more than I expected. The ability to adjust the base is a wonderful feature if your floors are not quite level or if on an uneven surface. It is constructed very well and easy to put together. I highly recommend this product - and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good One
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2011

Yep, it's a coat rack - just like it said, AND it is VERY stable and easy to assemble. Like it and would definitely buy again or recommend it. Timely arrival too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2011

Great item....easy to assemble. Looks great in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 15, 2011

This coat tree is attractive and relatively inexpensive. The feet are a little uneven, which was easy to fix with a shim, though it would be better if the legs were even so that it didn't tilt. I put it in a corner where the kiddos don't even notice it to mess with it. Overall, a fine item though I'm not blown away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered two of these racks, one for me and one for my mom. We are both extremely pleased. They went together easily. The best thing about them is how sturdy they are. Even when heavy coats are hung on one side, the rack remains stable. As kids will do - if at all - they hang their coats on the closest bar. This is well worth your money and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Indiana,  Jan 26, 2011

Coat rack was decorative and easy to put together. Now we can hang our coats up. Fast shipping from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Coat Rack
 Jan 10, 2011

It was a Christmas present for my daughter since she lacks a hall closet. It works great and is attractive enough in the main entry way to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat rack for a great price
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this coat rack over the holidays as a gift for my sister. The assembly was easy and the quality is impressive. I was worried on how sterdy the coat rack would be as my sisters apartment is all carpeted but it did not disappoint!!! Highly recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought