Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2011

pritty good quality. will hold alot of heavy coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Mar 15, 2011

The coat rack looks great and was easy and fast to assemble. The only problem was that one of the legs made it uneven, but the problem was easily fixed with some felt pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Sayre, PA,  Feb 24, 2011

This product is more than I expected. The ability to adjust the base is a wonderful feature if your floors are not quite level or if on an uneven surface. It is constructed very well and easy to put together. I highly recommend this product - and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good One
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2011

Yep, it's a coat rack - just like it said, AND it is VERY stable and easy to assemble. Like it and would definitely buy again or recommend it. Timely arrival too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2011

Great item....easy to assemble. Looks great in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 15, 2011

This coat tree is attractive and relatively inexpensive. The feet are a little uneven, which was easy to fix with a shim, though it would be better if the legs were even so that it didn't tilt. I put it in a corner where the kiddos don't even notice it to mess with it. Overall, a fine item though I'm not blown away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered two of these racks, one for me and one for my mom. We are both extremely pleased. They went together easily. The best thing about them is how sturdy they are. Even when heavy coats are hung on one side, the rack remains stable. As kids will do - if at all - they hang their coats on the closest bar. This is well worth your money and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Indiana,  Jan 26, 2011

Coat rack was decorative and easy to put together. Now we can hang our coats up. Fast shipping from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a Christmas present for my daughter since she lacks a hall closet. It works great and is attractive enough in the main entry way to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat rack for a great price
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this coat rack over the holidays as a gift for my sister. The assembly was easy and the quality is impressive. I was worried on how sterdy the coat rack would be as my sisters apartment is all carpeted but it did not disappoint!!! Highly recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat & Hat stand
 from OH,  Jan 7, 2011

I have purchased light wood ones that have lasted a long time but did knock over when my husband's heavy coat was placed. This is metal and built with plenty of room for hats on top and coats below that with a strong post with surdy legs.How can you beat that? IMPOSSIBLE! Owning a old 18 century home, they were not big on storage or closet areas so this is a God Send! The price is Perfect too being on sale! Thank you Overstock, you hit another home run for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Delivery was quick as usual and it assembled just as quickly. Seems sturdy and is holding my daughter's purses, totes and accessories as she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extrememly pleased
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this stand partly because the wrought iron matches the stair banisters by our front door. I was ver pleased with the superb quality as well as the ease of assembly. It is very sturdy as well as a beautiful addition to our entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COAT RACK
 Jan 5, 2011

Was delivered quickly. Easily put together. Perfect for light coats or a couple heavier ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2011

I was in love with a teal coat/hat rack on urban outfitters, but the price was way too much... then i found this gem! I really like it, very sturdy- very easy to assemble- one negative though, the hooks at the top of the coat rack are different lengths, it looked strange with nothing on it, but worked out perfectly when things are hung on it-- overall if you need a coat rack- this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2010

Super easy to assemble, and very sturdy (currently holding 6 winter coats) . It comes with a nice finish, doesn't look cheap at all. For the money this was a great find as it more than met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat/coat rack
 from Georgia,  Dec 30, 2010

After we put it together I noticed that it was not level on the ground. I had to put something under one leg. Also it was not very straight (up and down). Still very pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from upnorth, mn,  Dec 23, 2010

very nice item for the price. above average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and good looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2010

Easy to assemble, sturdy and didn't tip over with several items on one side. Appeared in the photo as more black polished metal, but is actually cast iron, no sheen. Still, love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a very nice looking coat rack. I bought it for my entry hall and it sits next to my bench. It came very quickly, and was very easy to assemble. It is a little wobbly but it holds up surprisingly well for the price. I would definately recommend this product if you want something inexpensive that still looks good and does the job pretty well. I wouldn't overload it, but right now it holds a few winter coats, a lighter coat and a fold up umbrella:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought