Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from arkansas,  Dec 28, 2011

Perfect for what we need in the house,,,,very sturdy and stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baltimore, md,  Dec 15, 2011

This rack was easy to put together, and is handsome once done, it now carries a ton of coats. Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT COAT RACK
 from randolph, nj,  Dec 8, 2011

Finally I was able to find this sturdy coat rack that works without falling over. Heavy enough, well made, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10/10
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2011

This coat rack is good quality compared to the price I paid. It looks just like the thumbnail and was really easy to assemble. It was exactly what I was looking for within my budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal 'Classic' Coat Rack
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 29, 2011

This coat rack was easy to assemble, once i slowed down and paid attention. There is a very minor difference in the length of the screws (as was clearly indicated in the instructions), but i rushed through assembly and had to go back and replace a few with the correct size. The weight of the materials is very sturdy and durable- I carry a heavy oversize purse and fully expected it to pull the rack over, but the rack supports the weight when placed close to the center. It has adjustable footers to level it, which was really helpful. The only drawback I noticed was a bit of a 'line' where the sections of the center rod screw together and somewhat prominent screws holding the arms on. I felt like it made it look a little 'home assembly,' but I'm a little particular to begin with and both of those drawbacks will be covered with coats, bags, scarves, etc. Overall- a great price on a high quality item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the finish
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchase two coat racks - this one and the satin black finish metal coat rack. Both racks were easy to put together. Comparing the two racks, I prefer the finish on this rack and I like the center spiral design. I'm not as fond of the curly hook ends on this rack and this rack doesn't have the middle coat hooks, which I like. Both racks are holding coats and I've had no problem with tipping. i keep this rack in my office and I am happy with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT's a coat rack
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2011

It's a coat rack. There are no bells or whistles. The weight is decent. I wish is was taller. It was a snap to put together. If you just want a basic coat rack, this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat rack!
 from Wesson, MS,  Oct 18, 2011

This is a great little coat rack. My daughter uses it in a dorm room. It is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Mexico, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I surprised my husband with this, it was so easy to put together. He was very impressed with the quality and the great way it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 17, 2011

Product assembled easily and quickly. Looks even better than picture. I'm delighted with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

The coat rack was so easy to put together and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy. A little off balance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rack.
 from TX,  Aug 18, 2011

Good for the price. It fits the requirement and expectation.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I am happy with it because I can throw my hats, scarfs, coats and purses on it. It is easy to assemble and easy to move around the house as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kingston, NH,  Jul 5, 2011

Very good quality, extremely good value. Heavy duty, attractive, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black wrought iron--and it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty-as desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

Very pretty & sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be-u-ti-ful!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 14, 2011

Easy to aasemble, and even better looking than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves purpose effectively
 from Eatonton, GA,  Apr 13, 2011

The rack was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It fits in my space and works well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, but heavy duty
 from Narrows, VA,  Apr 11, 2011

Rack fits together tightly, making the light weight surprisingly strong. It even has levels in the base, making it sturdier than any I've ever had. I love it. I even bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Concord, MA,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted a coat rack to stand by my wood stove for wet clothing to dry and I wanted it to be attractive. This one is perfect and a good price. Although not solid metal, it is sturdy enough, it matches the black stove and is a graceful addition. I am finding it a perfect place to hang my hand bag or shawl even as the weather changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to put together
 from Southwest,  Mar 27, 2011

Once put together this is a really nice looking, functional coat rack. I use it in my bedroom because I don't like putting one time worn clothes away with totally clean ones. It took my handyman over an hour and he had to replace two of the screws. This means I have to paint two of them, and it upped the cost of the product by 2 hours of wages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought