Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 Dec 13, 2015

I am really impresed with these wine glasses. Not too big or small. You get a beautiful spiral or abstract in the glass. Sturdy and yet lithgt. Pretty with any kind of wine. I use them all the time. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Oct 31, 2015

very classy, nice glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses for my daughter's B-Day
 Jul 12, 2015

She was very pleased with the glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple flare
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2013

The swirl is a nice touch. Nothing special otherwise - simple glass goblets that would be half the cost without the swirl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love my glasses. They are just what I was looking for. I ordered four glasses and gave two away as gifts for a friend.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I liked being able to purchase 3 sets of different sizes /shapes but same design. This was purchased as a wedding gift. The couple says they really enjoy them especially as a set. I wish I could have seen them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kd0001
 from Warren, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

These glasses are beautiful and feel of good quality...Thank you for sending them and having them arrive so fast..THAT was awsome! Thank you for the customer service and the unbelievable transit time...Thank you again and again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Let's hope there glasses are of quality, they feel that they are of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the dime.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Milwaukee,  Jul 9, 2012

Was very happy when I received them but the spiral is already discolored after only 2-3 weeks. Not so happy now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had them only 2 weeks and spiral is already discolored.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought