Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting and deceptively cool
 May 11, 2016

People are intrigued by my tower of books and I love it. When filled with books, the supporting shelves are camouflaged making this piece both functional and art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer look
 May 9, 2016

It looks like the original designer tower and fits well in my mid-century modern living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vertical Book Storage
 Apr 7, 2016

Going through my printed books to see what really matters in my collection and these towers make great use of high space and look novel too! Additionally, the spine shelf system is really easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please with this book tower
 Mar 1, 2016

A friend of ours had a book tower from a retail store that charged 2x what I paid for from Overstock. The one from Overstock is great, seams sturdy and is now filled with about 30 books. I am pleased with my purchase. My only regret was that it was not a available in black, yet at the end of the day, that is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase
 Feb 17, 2016

Exactly as promised, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Book Rack
 Feb 15, 2016

This book rack is just as it appears in the picture is half the price of the ones sold in the higher priced stores. The only thing I wish is that the shelves were adjustable like its competitor which reduces to 5 stars. But for the cost this is perfect for me as it takes my books and magazines off the floor. I didn't use all the shelves so that I could put a decor item on the shelf. Good Find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this
 Feb 14, 2016

This looked like the the DWR (which I already own) or CB2 vertical bookshelf, but it is really a cheap copy. Each shelf requires 2 screws to hold it to the back spine. The previously mentioned vertical shelves require no screws. Each of these shelves also has a little give, feels flimsy, and can only support 10lbs. Better versions have no give and are much more sturdy and solid feeling. I didn't realize the shortcomings of this shelf until after I had unpacked it and saw the assembly instructions. For less than $$$ I will deal with it. It will cost more in time, effort and shipping to return it. Do yourself a favor and pay more for the better vertical shelves that are out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 13, 2016

Perfect for small areas, extremely sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love LOVE!
 Feb 8, 2016

I keep this in my kitchen to house all of my cookbooks and I could not love it any more! Small footprint, yet holds all of the heavy cookbooks I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the plain metal type
 Dec 20, 2015

Went together easily. Use it for dvds. Plan to put in order so they can be found. Putting dvds in a drawer may be neater but I forget what I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tower
 Dec 8, 2015

I am addicted to magazines and books, and this keeps me organized . I only wish it came in a different color. I ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Spine Book Towers!
 Nov 28, 2015

I live in a Towhouse where the rooms are small. I have two towers. One is in a small den, and the second in a small guest room. Because they are horizontal, they take very little room. Best of all--they hold a lot of books and look cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this book shelf
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought two of these and they are very sturdy and attractive. Easy to put together and looks great loaded with books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 10, 2015

I need another one. The one that I have is already full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Nov 9, 2015

This book tower is as described. It holds 90% of my books and is very sturdy. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book tower
 Oct 31, 2015

love it keeps all the cookbooks easy to take out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 17, 2015

As nice as the one i bought from DWR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Oct 11, 2015

Easy to assemble and really sturdy. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just o.k. book shelf
 Sep 18, 2015

I bought this for my son's room: a modern design with brushed metal accents. This book shelf is small and just sort of blah. It would be better if it were at least 1/3 again the size, and if the shelves were larger. I would have returned it, but my son and his friend destroyed the packaging. I would say it's worth less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader
 Sep 15, 2015

too heavy--didn't like this design done in raw metal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought