Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 20, 2015

Because I live in a small apartment, I LOVE these spine book towers. Everytime I break my promise not to buy more books, I can find a place to slip one of these book towers. Since I have no more room for a bookcase, they're perfect- I have 6 of them!! Sturdy, attractive and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an excellent and more affordable version of the tower shelf you've seen in price catalogs. Simple to assemble and extremely sturdy. Have gotten many compliments on it. I've seen it used to store folded towels (in a guest room or pool house) in addition to books. Looks especially good when it's full and you can't see the individual shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sturdy and functional and out-of-the-way. Wanted to get them for my grandchildren but they couldn't remember seeing this in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Book Tower
 Apr 22, 2015

What a great idea! No more books stacked on tables. Beautifully displayed and easily accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower
 Apr 21, 2015

Works well for small spaces and keep books tidy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nothing you have to put together is ever perfect, the holes were a little off here and there but once it was together it was wonderful and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item is as pictured, I just wish I had bought something else. I use it for towels in my contemporary bathroom. I roll up the towels and stuff them between the shelves. I don't think this items would work very well for books, as it is just not that sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a book storage without having to buy a traditional bookshelf. This definitely fit the bill. It takes up so little space and holds so much. One of the screws have me a little trouble but after a minute I was able to thread it in place. Set up took about 15 minutes. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spine book shelf
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 17, 2014

Great bookcase which takes up very little space and keeps all your books and magazines organized and within easy reach. Very solidly built and a great addition to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Nashville,  Dec 4, 2014

Easy to assemble; much better price than the ones I purchased earlier from another source. I love the style and I ended up buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

I get so many compliments on this bookshelf it is not even funny. Great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

I'm getting another one. Great space saver and looks great anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spine book tower
 from New york,  Aug 19, 2014

Small enough to fit in a corner and display pictures and in knicknacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innovative design at a great price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

I have a lot of books and modern furnishings so love having the option of this unique design.First ordered one to try it and now on number 2 . Not possible or desirable to overload but each little shelf can hold max 3 books depending on weight and size. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Tower
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

This can be used for many trhings and especially a combination of books mags and stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Little Bookshelf
 from Chicago,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this bookshelf. It barely takes up any floor space. All of the shelves are the same size, but sturdy enough for several small books or a couple larger ones. It was easy to put together and came with the required Allen wrench. Plus it looks cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 30, 2014

Uglier than I could have imagined. And notice you cannot return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slats misshapen
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

One of the slats was bent so the shelf could not fit in. Poorly made product. We have a sapien bookshelf at home and I thought that I could find a similar product, expecting it not to be as well made, but at least functional. Proof to pay extra for a superior product that you will enjoy and will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

Exactly as shown. Easy to put together. Can really hold a lot of books and is very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice just wish it was a little taller!
 from Alabama,  Feb 15, 2014

Different from other book shelves I have seen. Nice contemporary look, fits snugly into even small spaces without being too overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought