Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table - elegant and modern
 from DC,  Jul 17, 2012

I needed two side tables for my bedroom with a small footprint. I wanted something modern and elegant - not cheap and plastic looking, but also not too stark (no chrome, glass, etc.). I also didn't want to pay a fortune! This table really fit the bill. It fits in my compact condo and has enough room for a lamp and a book. perfect perfect perfect! the tables took 2 seconds to assemble, the packaging protected them from damage in shipping. excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arizona,  Sep 6, 2011

This small table is good looking, sturdy, and very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, so it was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table
 from Ashburn VA,  Aug 3, 2011

Good quality - Easy to put together (once I figured out I needed to remove the caps). Perfect for our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Apr 11, 2016

It's a great buy for the price. It's not a statement piece since it's a small round table but super easy to put together and holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the table and I can move and lose anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Needed a small black side table and this worked well. Client was happy and price was fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 24, 2015

Very short and a little wobbly but they were cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not sturdy!
 Jul 16, 2015

I use this small table in a corner in my hallway. It sets on carpet and is attractive with a vase on it but not sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 18, 2014

I was looking for a cheap table to fill a space that would fit most of my decor. The table works great for the intended use. The finish is nice, not too dark. The table is very sturdy. Assembly was simple. For the money spent, this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review as usual
 from Miami Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

This product was bought as a present for our daughter. She and her family appreciate it very much. At our age, my husband and I purchase gifts for family members. We are very satisfied with the service offered by Overstock, and recommend Overstock to the persons for whom gifts are purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Side Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

What you see is what you get. Finishes look great. The piece is sturdy and was very simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from newyork,  May 17, 2014

Beautiful at first I thing it was 2 small but when my husband see it he fall in love, great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little table ever!
 from Pocatello, ID,  May 12, 2014

Five stars aren't enough stars! This is a great little table. Easy to put together and great quality for such a little price. I can't begin to recommend this table highly enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good end table
 from philadelphia pa,  Apr 23, 2014

good end table to serve purpose of holding rear speaker of surround sound in my living room. easy to assemble. my only complaint is a crack in the top of the spindle. but it is high up where attaches to table so never will be noticable and didnt go deep enough to split base in two so is still stable and functional. i just thought quality control would weed out suspect items. could have happened after shipped but anyway doesnt affect function or appearance of table so i cant complain too much about that. overall a great easy to assemble end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, solid little table, but a little slanted.
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Works for what I needed, but the table top is on a slope. Will disassemble at some point and try to fix. Had to take glides off the bottom right away as they were causing the table to fall over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spindle Black Side Tble
 from Fair lawn, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

This was so easy to put together. I did it by myself in under 1 minute. It is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I loved it so much I ordered a second table and use them as end tables in my living room. Beautifully made. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ohio,  Feb 10, 2013

very nice tables, using as side tables with a queen size bed. wish the bases were a little larger to provide better stability on carpet, but overall pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side table
 from Keene, NH,  Feb 8, 2013

Just the right side next to reading chair. Just screw the top and bottom to the spindle. Well made, sturdy, perfect size. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Expresso/black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to assemble, looks great
 from USA,  Jan 18, 2013

Easy to put together, and it looks great. I have no doubt it will last for years. We're using it as a bedside table in the guest room. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table!
 from Washington,  Dec 30, 2012

Perfect little black sturdy table & easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought