Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luv these pillows!!
 from Victoria, Texas,  May 6, 2014

great price on these super cool pillows; they match my décor perfectly!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Lutz, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

Great pillows! Soft and fluffy! Look great to complete the tropical decor in my living room. High quality for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in the size
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2013

These are great looking pillows, great print and color. they look just like the picture. The size, however is not as stated. I guess that the pillow cover is possibly 16 inches square with absolutely no filling inside and the cover lying completely flat. However, because of the pillow stuffing, the actual size of the pillow is barely 13-14 inches across, which made a big difference to me as it made them less functional and merely ornamental. So, they're in the closet til I figure out what to do with them. If they were a full 16 inches across with stuffing, I'd rate them a five.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate - very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical pillows
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

Very nice pillows. The fabric is a nice motif, and the stuffing is solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, rough material
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

The quality of these pillows was poor. While the colors did look like those online, the material was scratchy and cheap. I bought these based on the good reviews, but returned the pillows after taking a closer look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked as it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive pillows
 from Fresno CA,  Jun 13, 2012

the pillows arrived in a timely manner the size and color were as ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADE IN AMERICA!!!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2012

LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!!!!!!! They are the perfect pillow! Great dense fabric, MADE IN AMERICA, great price and fun style. Really adds a POP to my living room without looking "cheesy". Highly recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality thick fabric!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 10, 2010

I had purchased some cushion covers earlier from Overstock, and could not find the right size cushion, and these cushions fit perfectly and are very durable. The colors and the design on the cushions are perfect. I love them and would recommend them highly to anyone. It looks great on my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Island Pillows
 from South Carolina,  Oct 29, 2010

Pillows arrived quickly. Colors and print were as pictured online. In use, however, the pillows get flat and out of shape (lumpy) quickly. I think they could have been stuffed with more polyester batting or else had a sturdier pillow form inserted inside the covering. Can't really complain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2010

Perfect size. Colors are exact to what was shown on line. Fabric is durable, yet soft. They'll be perfect for the decor at my beach place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 Aug 31, 2010

The Spice Island pillows are just as shown. Quality and brilliant colors are great. I ordered the crab and lobster ones and am just as pleased. The background on the these were a little darker than shown. Still like them, and recommend these also. Excellent value!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Phila,  Jun 3, 2010

The pillows are just as pictured. Very cute. Great quality. Very quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Georgia,  May 12, 2010

I was very pleased with how promptly I received my order.Also, the pillows were of good quality and the pictures on the computer depicted the colors and design accurately. i will be ordering again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 20, 2010

The pictures of these pillows do not do them justice! They are well made and beautiful! They are perfect for the ocean-themed vibe I am going for in my new house. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for soft, beautiful pillows for a couch or accent pillows for the bedroom, these are perfect and an awesome deal! (I even ordered two more after receiving the first pair.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Hawaii
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 2, 2010

These pillows are exactly as described. Seem to be well constructed and very plump. They add the 'touch of Hawaii' I wanted in my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from southern calif.,  Mar 7, 2010

The pillows were perfectly matched and exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2008

Love the pilllows, they are great quality and the colors are beautiful....just wish I could find matching fabric!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top