Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute in the picture, complete junk in person
 from California,  May 8, 2013

Loved the picture of these chests. They were horrible! Complete junk, arrived broken. Parts of the drawers were broken off. Drawers didn't fit the "rail" on the bottom to open easily. We sent them back. Repacking was a pain. Overstock very excellent, tho' about the return, no problem at all. Do not buy these chests -- they are junk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was complete junk. The drawers didn't even open because they were broken. THe "rail" for the drawer to slide on didn't fit the groove. We sent both chests back and repacking them was also a pain. Do not buy these chests!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They looked like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking nightstands
 from southern CA,  Jun 13, 2013

My husband and I like the look of these nightstands. They came fully assembled which is also a plus. One of the drawers doesn't slide perfectly, but my husband doesn't seem to mind. We just use them for a little extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but needed work
 from long island, ny,  Jun 7, 2013

this product would have been better if you can put it together yourself, if my husband wasn't handy we would of had to send it back. there was pieces of wood that must have been glued and fell off, there were loose screws rolling around the drawers and broken pieces of the track. one drawer didn't sit straight, my husband had to take it apart and get different screws from the store and put it together right , it looks good now but if your not handy i would not recommend it. I would like to buy the matching dresser but am afraid to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stands.
 from Santa Maria, California.,  Sep 26, 2014

I ordered two of these because of the size of the bedroom I didn't want to crowd it with a dresser. The three drawers in each are perfect in a guest room. and the white is perfect with the grey and yellow color scheme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed in quality
 from Walkerton, IN,  Aug 23, 2014

The middle drawer was not on the track and wouldn't open properly. My husband had to remove the back and put the drawer on the track. Is there quality control at the company to inspect merchandise before it leaves the factory? It also doesn't set flush on the floor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't seem very well built
 from Seguin, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

The piece was damaged in the shipping process, but overall the quality is not what I expected. Just seemed poorly constructed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stands
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

After 3 tries...we got two of these nightstands that are wonderful...a tall height for next to a tall bed...love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nightstand.
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

Sturdy attractive nightstand in white with 3 roomy drawers. Perfect for my bedroom night stand. The only criticism is that the bottoms of the drawers are thin and flimsy so I'm afraid to put really heavy items in the drawers. Also the drawers should be tongue and groove, not stapled as they are. However its a good furniture item for the money. Arrived in good condition in a timely manner and already assembled which is a big plus for us senior citizens.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

This nightstand has good Quality and is very big, I recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Dec 24, 2013

Fast shipping from Overstock. The nightstands were packed well, arrived with no damage at all. They look nice and modern. The quality seems over average. One good thing that they came assemble you don't have to do anything. Overall, I like them very much. My bedroom look nicer with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightsttnd
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought a new black headboard for our guest bedroom so we needed a nightstand to match. My oak furniture did not match.. We love this black nightstand. It was perfect for our room both in size and color. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I didn't listen to the other reviews
 from Pelham, NH,  Dec 14, 2013

I was hesitant in ordering this nightstand due to the other reviews. However, it fit the size I needed and the fact that it came assembled was such a score in my book!! The box arrived and it was packaged very well! Took a few to get it out as there was a lot of precaution taken to keep the stand from getting damaged. Everything was perfect. Not a single thing wrong with it. Once out of the shipping box it was very easy to handle. Just screw on the feet and it's ready!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top