Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No assembly?!? Great!! What is the mark???
 from Fraser, MI,  May 29, 2013

Just received my night stand in the mail today, the overall shipping was great everything was packaged great seemed that nothing could be wrong... PROS Great Shipping/Packaging Solid Build (So Far) Nice color Just the right size for a small bedroom CONS Mark on the upper left top of the nightstand (Looks like it may have come from when the box/package was put together some of the paint/finish came off :( really upset about that) Drawers seem to be stiff kinda hard to open the bottom one Overall it's a nice nightstand we weren't looking to break the bank on a bedroom set just something to tie the room together and this did it. If your not looking for the mark you will miss it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it seems very heavy duty and should last a while
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT NIGHTSTAND
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jan 18, 2014

I was so surprised when this nightstand was delivered. It was packed so professionally with padding and plastic to protect the woodwork. The nightstand is built very solid, and did not require assembly except for the nobs on the drawers. It is definitely worth more than what I paid. I highly recommend this item if your looking for a small sturdy nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

We have been looking for a small black nightstand for our son's room since we moved in July. This one looked perfect and, in fact, exceeded our expectations. It is a perfect size for the space; has deep, sturdy drawers and completes the room perfectly. In addition to the visual appeal we were drawn to the fact that it was pre-assembled. It arrived well packaged and is sturdy and well made. After looking locally for six months we are thrilled with our Overstock "find"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great very small nightstand
 Jul 6, 2016

I did not read the dimensions correctly and it is way too small for an actual nightstand. But it is perfect for a small drawer in a small bedroom. I liked it so much I ordered another one; Also I like the fact that it came fully assembled. Perfect for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jun 1, 2016

a little smaller than I was hoping for but seems to be decent quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colour
 May 28, 2016

colour is too dark in bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 May 11, 2016

for limited space beside the bed and next to wall. fits perfectly. I got some tall lamps for on top and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fds
 Mar 21, 2016

Very nice quality. .but very small..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Nightstand
 Mar 1, 2016

My nightstand arrived assembled (except for the door handles) and fairly quickly. This nightstand is definitely a good value at this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry 2-drawer nightstand
 Feb 29, 2016

Arrived well packaged; all I had to do is put the hardware on. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 29, 2016

Looks nice, saves space, and has had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa D.
 Feb 27, 2016

I like it but the inside drawer is a bit flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Feb 11, 2016

Exactly as soon; fits perfectly in the room with our bed. Came much earlier than they said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad scratching right on top!
 Jan 26, 2016

Really visible scratches that won't come out. Tried covering up with stain maker but doesn't work. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find!
 Jan 9, 2016

I needed a nightstand and a 5 draw dresser. I bought this and the matching dresser. Came fast. Was packed well. All I had to do was put on the draw pulls. Perfect for small rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Compliment
 Nov 23, 2015

Great compliment to headboard. The color is a little off but not noticeable. received in great condition and by promise date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Nov 19, 2015

Not thrilled with these. They are okay quality. I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions as they are quite short. They fall well below the bed height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to a guest room
 Nov 18, 2015

I ordered 2 of these for our guest room and they're perfect; gives me some extra storage in that room as well as a place for our guests to put things like jewelry, glasses, purse/wallet etc. before going to bed. Good, simple design, sturdy with a nice finish. Would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Strong Nightstand
 Nov 10, 2015

I loved it so much I ordered one more! Comes assembled which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Oct 29, 2015

A little smaller than I wanted but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought