Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No assembly?!? Great!! What is the mark???
 from Fraser, MI,  May 29, 2013

Just received my night stand in the mail today, the overall shipping was great everything was packaged great seemed that nothing could be wrong... PROS Great Shipping/Packaging Solid Build (So Far) Nice color Just the right size for a small bedroom CONS Mark on the upper left top of the nightstand (Looks like it may have come from when the box/package was put together some of the paint/finish came off :( really upset about that) Drawers seem to be stiff kinda hard to open the bottom one Overall it's a nice nightstand we weren't looking to break the bank on a bedroom set just something to tie the room together and this did it. If your not looking for the mark you will miss it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it seems very heavy duty and should last a while
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT NIGHTSTAND
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jan 18, 2014

I was so surprised when this nightstand was delivered. It was packed so professionally with padding and plastic to protect the woodwork. The nightstand is built very solid, and did not require assembly except for the nobs on the drawers. It is definitely worth more than what I paid. I highly recommend this item if your looking for a small sturdy nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

We have been looking for a small black nightstand for our son's room since we moved in July. This one looked perfect and, in fact, exceeded our expectations. It is a perfect size for the space; has deep, sturdy drawers and completes the room perfectly. In addition to the visual appeal we were drawn to the fact that it was pre-assembled. It arrived well packaged and is sturdy and well made. After looking locally for six months we are thrilled with our Overstock "find"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 5, 2015

Great for small rooms. I was looking for a small dresser and an end table for my small room. Colors are just what is shown on a picture. I am happy for my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This piece works perfectly in our daughter's room with dresser. Exellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 May 19, 2015

Its particle board, but perfect for what my son was looking for. Packaging was the best I have ever seen for furniture bought online. It was all put together except the hardware. Excellent choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice piece of furniture for the money. Well made. Very small, but that is exactly what I needed. I was really impressed with the way it was packaged. So securely. Good job again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and durable
 Apr 22, 2015

This was so easy to put together, next to no assembly needed! It has also been super durable as my hubby likes to stick everything and anything on top of it. Pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Assembly
 Apr 21, 2015

Product came assembled, which was awesome. Is cheap looking and cheaply made but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 15, 2015

Great value great quality and again well packed and well shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
searcher
 Jan 13, 2015

searched and searched for the right nightstand. This one was perfect for the small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from California,  Dec 17, 2014

I really like this set. Good quality and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special 2 drawer nightstand
 from Nevada,  Dec 13, 2014

It is not the best quality item but purchased it for a young childs room and it works great for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a cheap nightstand
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

looks cheap and doesn't work well in the room. I'm sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Long Island New York,  Mar 15, 2014

Nightstand was packed very well and product was good quality. This small nightstand was a perfect fit for my sons small bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cheap
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2014

Im not one to complain about anything but this nightstand is really cheap and really small. It came scratched with some other beat-up qualities. But I guess thats what I get for ordering a nightstand for ****. I didn't even bother to ship it back after I saw it came with scratches because it probably would have got scratched anyway within the first week bc of how cheap and poor the quality of the furniture is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand not tall enough!
 from Highland, California,  Dec 2, 2013

Nightstand is not tall enough for an adult bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought