Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Tucson , AZ,  Aug 1, 2013

These are just just what I was hoping for! They are beautifully made... finished off with piping and a hidden zipper that allows the cover to be removed and dry cleaned, if necessary. There are silver threads woven in with the aqua, and the effect is just enough glam to be fun, but the pillows still keep their sophisticated "dignity". There are other colors available - all of them very pretty and contemporary. I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 20, 2016

Good sized pillow. Soft. If you dirty it you take the cover off and wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sparkly
 from syracuse,NY,  May 17, 2013

Got this for the bedroom but so pretty and yet simple using it on couch for a pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows; Very good size and firm.
 Aug 8, 2016

Awesome pillows; Very good size and firm. Beautiful color for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow with Subtle Bling
 Jul 21, 2016

This pillow is well constructed. The bling is actually woven into the material and is tasteful and not gaudy in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jul 19, 2016

just the right amount of sparkle not overdone. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great touch
 Jul 17, 2016

Going with a more beach theme I took small fish netting and sewed it around pillow with a few corner beads and shells. It was the perfect color and texture great value. Very perfect just by itself, I just like to add a more personal feel to things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Soft
 Jul 1, 2016

Pillow is not soft, feels stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with sparkle
 May 16, 2016

These pillows are pretty and have a sparkle to them that I like. They go very nice with our aqua living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful - better than the picture
 Apr 29, 2016

Have these in our formal living room in the aqua, and picture is accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Feb 17, 2016

Very cute pillows. I ordered 2 in sparkly aqua. They look exactly the same as they appear on the website. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 Feb 11, 2016

Great product. Ended up buying four of these. Great quality, and has really held up wear and tear with two toddlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 Dec 27, 2015

Just as nice and sparkly as in the picture. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 7, 2015

Nice quality but more of a shade of light blue than aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric in person
 Dec 5, 2015

Would be better with synthetic down so you could "chop" them. A little too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK..
 Dec 4, 2015

The materials is a bit hard and not soft. I will not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 Nov 24, 2015

This pillow is beautiful and holds it's shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought these as a test to see which comforter color I wanted and they will make great throw pillows for on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Nov 12, 2015

Looks awesome on my Madison Park Anouk Jacquard bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 Oct 30, 2015

nice. pretty. simple. doesn't break the bank

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought