Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Tucson , AZ,  Aug 1, 2013

These are just just what I was hoping for! They are beautifully made... finished off with piping and a hidden zipper that allows the cover to be removed and dry cleaned, if necessary. There are silver threads woven in with the aqua, and the effect is just enough glam to be fun, but the pillows still keep their sophisticated "dignity". There are other colors available - all of them very pretty and contemporary. I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sparkly
 from syracuse,NY,  May 17, 2013

Got this for the bedroom but so pretty and yet simple using it on couch for a pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful
 Aug 7, 2015

Really happy with these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Aug 2, 2015

This pillow is so beautiful. It is not that shiny which is why I like it so much...perfect for my recliner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 15, 2015

This pillow turned out to be the perfect color - soft too. We are re-doing our living room with a new dark brown sectional and this is a very nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Jul 14, 2015

Color is beautiful and quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With just that little bit of sparkle makes these look very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmw1028
 Jun 6, 2015

Very Pretty, soft, adds just enough sparkle which is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 May 24, 2015

The pillow is a bit bluer than it appears in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 13, 2015

Looked much better in person than on the picture,I purchased the mushroom color and paired it with a rust colour pillow,looks beautiful together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it! color is true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 21, 2015

Items are just as described. I love these pillows! They even have a zipper closure that you can remove the pillows for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sparkle
 Apr 21, 2015

I was worried that the texture of the fabric would make it scratchy, but it doesn't. Looks pretty, and is comfy for your head, too. (For those of us who actually USE our decorative pillows instead of just look at them.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pillow itself did not have down filling, so the pillow felt cheaper than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillow is pretty and will go well with my ocean themed guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Mar 27, 2015

Little hint of sparkle and the color is just as it appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 5, 2015

I ordered this pillow and was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it was. There's a bit of a sparkly sheen to it. It is not the softest pillow (rough texture) but it worked for my purposes of decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Mar 4, 2015

These have just the right amount of sparkle and a beautiful aqua color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are pretty nice. The stuffing is firm, and I've washed and dried the covers a few times already and they haven't shrunk or discolored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 23, 2015

I got the sparkly Chardonnay. It is very nice quality and pretty. The color is more golden than green like the pic. The gold in it like in al the colors is a smooth material, not an itchy metallic gold like some can be. That was a concern to me and I'm happy its not itchy - it looks and feels great! I'll be ordering more in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought