Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic set!!!
 from NYC,  Jun 9, 2012

This set looks phenomenal in our outdoor space. We did A LOT of shopping around before deciding to purchase and this set was by far the best deal for the size, quality of material and style. The cushions are plain but comfortable and easy to over, there was no chair assembly which was fantastic....and the table was pretty easy to put together (30 mins). The side panels gave us a bit of a challenge because the holes didn't line up but aside from that, we couldn't be happier. So far we've received many compliments and comments about how expensive it must have been. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Mar 11, 2016

Love the set and it looks great in our screen porch. Well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Aug 2, 2015

This set looks fabulous! The chairs are comfortable. The table was a bit challenging to assemble. It took 2 of us--one to align the holes (took some brute strength) and the other to put the bolt through and screw it in. It took several tries to get the holes to line up. The chairs are one piece and don't require assembly--awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entertainment Piece
 Jul 26, 2015

This is a great set. I purchased it for a second home in Florida. Roomy and durable. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 14, 2015

We've been using this suite for several years now and still looks brand new. Washed the cushions this week, look just like new again. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy set but mechanical flaws
 Apr 27, 2015

The set is beautiful. The chairs are nice, sturdy and comfortable. However, one of the table legs was not manufactured correctly. One of the screw holes was misaligned and crooked (off by about 2 inches) and there was no way to properly assemble it other than drilling a new hole in the metal (I just hope it holds up). Also the cushions are nice, but since they are white, they show dirt very easily. Our patio set is completely covered by a porch and after a couple of months, the cushions already look pretty filthy. I vacuum them about every 3rd day. I know in another month I'll need to buy new ones (this time, I won't buy white cushions). I love the table, but one of the glass squares does not sit down firmly in the top of the table. It pops up and is crooked. I tried exchanging locations of the different glass panes, but one of the rectangular holes on the table top is just about 3 millimeters too small. Pretty table, but just a lot of manufacturing flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jul 18, 2014

I really like the look of the set. I've only had it for a month, so I'm not sure how it will hold up. The only thing is the glass does not fit perfectly in the area provided. It is able to shift a bit; there is a gap around the edges. Just a side note. Since it is glass, there is not a hole for an umbrella. Delivery was on time, packaging was secure and chairs were assembled already. You will need two people to assemble table and that took about an hour because we could not get it to align correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor dining set!!!!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this set not a long time ago and couldn't wait for it to arrive. I loved it when I saw it on the site and couldn't wait to see it on my patio! The set looks great, I got a lot of complement from everyone; the chairs are very comfortable, the style is beautiful, so overall I'm very please with this purchase and I would recommend it to everyone. ***One thing I don't like is the fact that within a short period of time after purchasing it the wicker has started to fray on three of the chairs. I have contacted customer service and they placed a request to replace them which made things a lot easier and pleasant, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charleston,SC,  Feb 26, 2014

Was very worried about ordering such a big item without seeing it in person first but went forward with it and I'm so glad I did. It's a wonderful addition to our patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwick 7- piece dining set
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2013

Absolutely a beautiful set. Even nicer looking than the pictures. Great quality and value. Looks beautiful on our new patio. Large size table accomodates 8 with ease. Easy assembly and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Patio Set!
 from Florida,  May 26, 2013

This is a beautiful set that looks more expensive than it was. It was hard to find a set so roomy - we actually ordered two similar chairs from Overstock so we can comfortably seat 8 people at this table. No more adding folding tables to accommodate our guests. We are receiving so many compliments on this table set and are very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our patio!
 from Orange County, California,  May 14, 2013

This product was a great purchase!!! Very good quality and easy assembly! It was exactly what we were looking for! We did a lot of shopping for a wicker table that sat 6 and this was the best quality for the best price! We had a wine party in our backyard & got TONS of compliments!! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought