Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier for Most Rooms!
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2011

This is a stunning bouquet of florals formed into a chandelier by Crystorama. Will work perfectly from a formal area to the nursery.. or anywhere in between. Also great for dressing areas and powder rooms. Greet guests with it in your entryway. Adds a magical touch to the dining room. Very beautiful and highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2013

I adore this light. It is absolutely as pictured and described and looks so perfect in my dining room. It comes with plenty of chain to hang it at any height you want, and the box was HUGE but that is because it is protecting the product so well. Not a leaf was bent! LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, outstanding packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but too big for my space. . .
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2012

This chandelier matched the description, but be sure to measure your space: my ceilings were a bit too low to hang this safely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GanneD
 from Chancellor AL,  Sep 10, 2011

This is a well made chandelier. I was very pleased with the packaging and the product itself. I put it up over my kitchen table and it gets wonderful comments from everyone . I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a very well made chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this chandelier to replace one that I am taking to my new home. After seeing it I almost decided to take it to my new home instead. However I want the new buyers to be happy and I'm sure they will be after seeing it. AND the good news is that I can buy another one at Overstock for my new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chandelier is painted white and is very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing
 from Woburn, MA,  Mar 15, 2013

Just stunning for my french country dining nook. Exactly what I pictured in my mind. Great price, fast shipping. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, however the actual product is better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this fixture because I wanted something a little goofy that had lots of places from which I could hang beads, old earrings, cookie cutters, Christmas ornaments, crystals or whatever else seemed relevant at the time to the energy vortex I created in my dining room. It's perfect. I was a little surprised that it's so bright with the 60 watt bulbs that I need a dimmer switch now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall sconces
 from Deerfield, MNHH,  Feb 1, 2012

I have purchased may items from Overstock and wish I had joined the Overstock Club long ago,. I could have saved sooooo much money. I have probably spent over or close to $2000 over the past year, possibly more money than that and have been very satisfied. I returned a couple of items only because they were just too big. I actually kept one and sent back the rest. but...the product and the return service was seamless. Shop Overstock. It is my new favorite online store. I check Overstock for EVERYTHING FIRST, then...if they don't have it? well...I move on, but....they have had almost everything I needed for my renovations. Thanks....Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top