Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Southport 5 light Chandelier
 from Reidsville, N.C.,  Dec 8, 2012

I have been looking for something different for a bedroom remodel and this is it. The room's theme is tulips and how perfectly does this fit in. The fixture is very well made and substantial not flimsy at all. It gives ample amount of light and just looks gorgeous when hung. An electrician hung it for me so I can't speak to the difficulty of the installation but it didn't take him long at all. I have been looking at this whole line and may also order the hanging chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 3, 2012

I had seen this light a year ago but opted for a different style for my small kitchen. My other light was lovely, but it really wasn't what I wanted. I went to Overstock and found my original light (this one) that I LOVE and also for a much better price than on other websights! I can't stress enough how happy I am with this light!! It is so gorgeous and bright (I use chandelier bubls) and makes my kithchen look both modern and feminine. It arrived in 2 days! and was safely packaged. The electrician in my coop hung it in 30 minutes. Thank you. Overstock, for once again delivering on the goods, literally and figuratvely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate in design yet sturdy in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

Even my electrician loved this light. It's different, well made and they even give a little bottle of paint and my electrician was envious of the little tool to unscrew parts of the fixtures that came with the light. Looks awesome in my small room; I used 40 watt bulbs and he installed a dimmer switch. Love everything I have bought from OS so far...thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in the box
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 22, 2014

Took a peek at it and it looks gorgeous. We will be remodeling our dining room so haven't unpacked it yet. Some of the pedals were a little bent from packing but they went back into place very easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Murrells Inlet, S.C.,  Oct 5, 2013

So pretty to look up at & at eye level. Even came with touch up-paint but didn't need it. Perfect in a cottage bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!! Though a tad pricey.
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 17, 2013

Electrician didn't have any problems & he liked them too. I just wish they came in black. I'd put them in my home kitchen (these were for a lakeside cottage). Nice job, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique light fixture
 from Silicon Valley,  Jan 15, 2013

I just finished refurbishing my new condo. I worked hard to choose light fixtures that really make a statement. This one is no exception in my guest room. I walk in and turn on the light just so I can enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southport 5-light Semi-flush White Chandelier
 from S.W. Pennsylvania,  Dec 24, 2011

The light fixture is absolutely georgous ! Althought I live in the NorthEast, my bedroom is very southern (New Orleans). Lots of wrought iron and white. I cannot say enough how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this light fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Strong, Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from Northeast,  Apr 14, 2011

I have this and a matching Southport chandelier in my kitchen/dining area, and it is one lovely line of lighting. Very well crafted, packaged and shipped in the best possible way, and looks charming when installed. Even comes with a small bottle of touch up paint, which I appreciated! So glad I bought this. Overstock delivers again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Southport 3-light Wet White Chandelier
Today $92.99
Compare $150.00
Save 38%
(2)
Josie 3 light Flush in Champagne Green Tea
Today $255.99
Compare $398.00
Save 36%
(3)
Southport 8-light Chandelier in Sage/ Rose
Sale $247.49
Was $274.99
Compare $450.00
Save 45%
(1)
Back to top