For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great in laundry room
 from Carmel, Ind.,  Mar 27, 2014

Was looking for metal light and got a great deal with this one. I saw this on lighting sites for up to *****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage/ Rose Mini Chandelier
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

EXCELLENT FOR A SMALL ROOM, FANTASTIC COLOR AND DESIGN, NO SAGE, BUT IVORY/ROSE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in a guest room
 from Corbin, KY,  Mar 14, 2014

I loved this light in a guest room. When I changed out the décor, it was a little too frilly so a friend purchased it from me to put in her daughter's nursery. I looks perfect and beautiful there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French provincial
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2013

Very pretty, hung it in my entryway. ..a French provincial look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Woburn, MA,  Sep 1, 2013

Just purchased this for my soon to be new shabby chic bedroom. I have a similar one in my dining room that is all white tulips. the only thing is the color is not what it appears in the photo. I do however have enamel paint to make it more of a rose color. It's just beautiful. Great price, and easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 20, 2013

This is exactly what I expected and looks great in my bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, perfect size for bedroom.
 from Connecticut,  Sep 26, 2012

This light is beautiful yet casual enough to be in a bedroom.. or even a romantic bathroom. It is what I would describe as french country style or even cottage style. The compliments never stop coming when someone see's it for the first time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid feeling to it. All the metal was in perfect shape..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 26, 2012

I ordered this and the 1 light matching sconce fir my daughters bathroom. The pieces are beautiful!! I am so happy with the quality and the look. Everyone asks about them, sooo happy with this purchase!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color in pic and in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from new jersey,  Dec 21, 2011

Wonderful find; I added a plug and a roll/wheel switch to the cord and have it hanging above daughter's bed in alcove. It is a beautiful light for a little girl's room; my husband commented that it looked like it was made specifically for its current location!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2011

It is a lovely mini chandelier, perfect for Our small bathroom with a great Romantic look. Very easy to install, and good quality. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colours are the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top