Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 23, 2012

This bed arrived to my home just days before X-Mas. Perfect timing since it was an X-Mas Gift. Two Boxes, Very easy to put together like a half an hour tops. Makes the room stand out. True to size and Color. I would recommend and possibly buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desciption precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

We have perhaps the world's smallest bedroom and this bed does not take up any more room than the actual mattress and box spring. It took my husband months to finally put it together (trapped in the house as a result of Hurricane Sandy made for good Honey Do Projects!). He said it was easy to assemble. It doesn't make noise, it's very sturdy and very attractive. I'm sorry I waited so long to buy this, but happy we have it now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, high quality bedframe.
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

I LOVE this bedframe. I like the open modern look of metal frame beds as opposed to more traditional wood. The queen bed looks perfect with my espresso-finish bedroom furniture set. I bought this in queen size last year when I bought my first home and wanted to upgrade from a full size bed. Easy to put together. I finished off with a good mattress and comforter set (not those ugly flowery ones they sell all over the place!) and don't want to get out of bed in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high-quality metal frame bed. I owned a smaller metal fram bed before and you do have to tighten the screws 1-2x per year or they will squeak. Overall the quality of this bed is excellent for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Fairfield CA,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very sturdy frame - no rocking back and forth or loose fitting screws and no squeaking or rattling. It is very well made and looks more expensive than it was. My friend who helped me put it together is a welder by trade and the first thing he said was "wow, those are clean welds!" which I thought was funny until I looked at all the coreners of the squares and saw what he meant. They're not all lumpy and uneven. The only thing I will say is if you have a thick comforter or multiple blankets on the bed, it can be a tight fit at the end of the bed to tuck them between the mattress and footboard. But having open access through the holes rather than a solid footboard helps to pull on the blankets to smooth them down. It looks so nice in my room! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 8, 2012

Solid bed, very easy to assemble. Looks fantastic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Very nice quality item!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks amazing--very happy with this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

I am just tickled about this product. I loved the unique design and had been keeping my eye on it for a while. As is my routine, I only buy furniture that has excellent ratings...I am too scared not to. I was not disappointed! My boyfriend and I assembled it in around a half an hour. And it was easy, breezy. Having read another review that said that it was squeaky by the end of a month, we tightened all the screws extra tight. I have not had any squeaking. I will admit, I was nervous as we were pulling pieces out of the box...it didn't look as though it could possibly be a full sized queen, but the finished product is lovely. I am super happy with it. Great deal for the price. I saw a similar design at the Pottery Barn outlet store for $800.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked as picture did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed & easy to assemble!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 23, 2012

I love my new bed. We were looking for something modern and this was perfect! It was extremely easy to assemble - I did it be myself in about 30 minutes. We've had it for about 1 month now and haven't had any issues with it all. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to update their bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this bed.
 from Louisville, TN,  Oct 17, 2012

I am really happy with this bed, realy updated my bedroom. It is great quality and my mother and I were able to get it together in less than two hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the bed was the same in the photo, which is charcoal aka dual black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was very solid and simple to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Queen-size Bed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 9, 2012

The bed arrived in 2 parts, it was well made and easy to assemble, I wished it was a bit higher off the ground, but with the box spring it was fine.. Light weight and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good bed, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2012

I ordered this bed because I wanted something simple that wouldn't clash with the paint I'd picked out and would still work if I chose to change my bed spread down the road. I love my bed. I looks nice in my room and goes well with my dark wood furniture. Only thing I'd change is have a little more clearance for underbed storage. Had a housewarming and everyone loved my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful frame
 from Bowie, MD,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this frame! I was a little worried that the UPS man wouldnt deliver it to my door as i live on the 4th floor of an apartment complex without an elevator but he did! It came in 2 packages and they are heavy but i was able to slide it into my bedroom. It took me about 2 hours to put it together but it wouldve taken a shorter amount of time had i not used the wrong small screws in the wrong holes. Overall, i'm really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its surprisingly sturdy and a well made product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love It!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

Love this bed! It's beautiful, comfortable, great height, and doesn't squeak!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Black than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pkeased
 from Magnolia,TX,  Sep 2, 2012

Purchased this bed and I'm very pleased. The bed is contemporary and very sleek. Looks great! Bed is low to ground and has the shape of rectangles so decorating with this is quiet simple. I went with glass desk and black side tables. Looks great .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a quality bed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 1, 2012

This was a great value for a quality, stylish bed for our guest bedroom. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I wanted and expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - assembly was fairly simple, and bed is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from wv,  Aug 30, 2012

easy to put together, perfect for moderate priced little bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the headboad comes in 2 pieces...moderate quality. It was for daughters apartment for college. perfect for what i needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASE
 from CHGO,IL,  Aug 28, 2012

I LOVE MY SOUTH BEACH QUEEN BED . I'M VERY HAPPY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT CHEAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 from IN,  Aug 16, 2012

This bed was really heavy and hard to put together, like a lot of the other reviewers said. Two seperate parts are bent, so I had to use a hammer to force one part into the right slot. All the work was worth it though. It's a very sturdy bed. Great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and sturdy bed
 from Montana,  Jul 17, 2012

This bed is inexpensive and great quality! I love it and it looks good with most colors! I matched it with my dark wood furniture that has iron hardware. Is not very tall, if that is important be sure to measure. Perfect height for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, sturdy, easy to assemble
 from Channel Islands, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Really like the look of this bed. It was light and easy to assemble, but with the mattress and box spring on it, it feels very sturdy and solid. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought