Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy and beautiful
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 28, 2011

This bed not only is not only well crafted, but was light enough for me to carry in the house and assemble myself. I am only 5'4" and female. I was about to purchase a more expensive headboard from another company and i am so glad I purchased this entire bed instead. It is sturdy and yet easy to move around the room fully assembled. I highly recommend this bed to anyone looking to purchase a great quality iron frame bed that is also very stylish and truly looks exactly like it is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Philly Area,  Mar 23, 2011

Bed arrived in a timely manner. My only issue was the bag with the hardware somehow was opened and washers were everywhere. Other than that, it was easy to put together and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Charlestown, In,  Mar 22, 2011

The bed is solid and was real easy to put together. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2011

Reviews helped me. I saw a similar bed at xxxxx for $1200 and this EXACT bed on a decorater site for $800. The bed took about 45 min to put together, instructions made it super easy. Nice quality and it looks great. Gave 4 stars vs 5 as the first time my bed frame piece was bent so had to have another one shipped out. Overstock was VERY prompt in sending the new parts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedframe
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

Great bed frame, very sturdy, attractive and was easy to assemble. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach queen bed
 from GRAND JUNCTION CO,,  Mar 17, 2011

the bed is a well made bed very strong, the service was outstanding and shipping was less than a week how ever, the color was not what i was told it was and the size of the headboard said 51 inches and when i put it togeather it was only 48 inches. could be fault of the warehouse i would buy from this company again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Pana, IL,  Mar 8, 2011

I love my new bed!!! It was really easy to put together and seems really sturdy too! Delivery was very quick too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came quickly--thanks to Overstock. Easy to put together. Fairly solid and no squeeks -- yet. A bit overpriced. Overall, happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$ spent
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

The picture is a true representation of the bed. I put it in a guest room and everyone seems to like it. The frame is a VERY dark brown, it actually looks close to black. We'll worth the money for the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 17, 2011

I bought this product because 1) It looked like a similar design from West Elm's bedroom collection but at a more reasonable price and 2) For a chic look for a guest bedroom. Despite the bed being made out of metal, it looks great and has met all my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product. I have looked for months for other beds like this particular one, but none of them fit my budget. My husband also said the box was very light and easy to carry up a two-story apartment complex and easy to assemble. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2011

The bed frame was easy to assemble and is very solid. Great buy for the price. The color and style can be matched with other furniture very easily. I would purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South beach bed
 from California,  Jan 1, 2011

Was great! Was at the door in two days! Was a gift for my son, he picked it out , and is happy witit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy!
 from Colorado,  Dec 27, 2010

I love this bed. It looks great and does not disappoint. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed; Great Price
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 30, 2010

The nearly identical bed was about $200 more at *****, so we bought it from Overstock. It arrived much quicker than we expected, we couldn't believe shipping was only $1 and it looks great. The bed seems very well made and was easy to assemble (less than an hour).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for Price
 from USA,  Nov 23, 2010

Bed looks great and was very easy for 2 people to put together...came with all hardwear and tools. Looks great, is a little small but will work great in a guest room or something similar. Bed squeaks a little which is why I gave it a 4...other than that, it's a great buy and a great bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach bed
 from Bushkill p.a.,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this bed for my daughter.She has not put it up yet but we opened the box to look at it and we loved it. Ill have to write more info on it when she puts the bed together.Cant wait to see how it looks when all together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from DC,  Nov 3, 2010

The bed look great! It took about 2 hours to assemble, but it was not difficult to do (I do think that you need two people do it). It arrived quickly but the boxes are very heavy, so be forewarned. I agree that it is more of a charcoal color, but it depends on the light--mostly I think of it as black. The back is mostly covered by pillows if you stand the pillows up (for those wondering about size). I think it creates a sleek, modern look. We have slept on it, and haven't heard any creaking at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from St Clair Shores, MI.,  Nov 2, 2010

Love this bed! Easy directions took about an hour to put together. It was very helpfull to read the other reviews before I purchased. If you need a change and want a modern new look buy this bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 from Seattle,  Oct 26, 2010

This package shipped quickly (thanks, O) and in two boxes. Be careful when taking it out of the package. There are 2 separate packages so keep the hardware separate or you will get confused..I put the bed together by myself in about 2 hours. It came with all the tools you need and easy to follow instructions. The bed is light weight enough to move around the room but also very sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED
 from Chardon, OH,  Oct 26, 2010

This bed is just what I wanted. It's smart looking. It was priced right. It was relatively easy to assemble - took maybe 30/45 minutes. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top