Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Waco, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

It was very easy to put together. Looks very expensive and modern. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2011

Exactly what we expected! Sturdy, nice contemporary style and rich color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 23, 2011

Nice bed. Easy to assemble in about 20 minutes. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality bed at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was much sturdier that I thought. Nice and heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen-size bed frame
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 20, 2011

We bought the frame to put in our vacation condo. Love it!! It's decorative without overwhelming the space. My husband put it together without any trouble. Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what you see on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value.
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

This frame is awesome. Well built, easy to put together. All the parts were there and the instructions were easy to follow. This piece can be used as modern, or contemporary. Very happy with the purchase, and the price for the quality was well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed at Great Pric
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 16, 2011

We have had this bed for two weeks and think it looks great. It was easy to assemble and is a quality product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Solid construction
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this bed to replace the junky frame that came with my mattress set. I love the black color, and the geometric lines go very nicely with my bedroom furniture. So far, the bed has been fabulous. My mattress feels so much better now, since the bed has support legs that run head-to-foot down the middle of the frame. One caveat is that damage can easily occur during shipping, since the packaging does not seem strong enough to hold up in transit. One of the metal pieces was dented in, so we couldn't put the headboard together without doing a little metalworking! We used a hammer and screwdriver to re-shape the open-end leg tube that a piece of the headboard needed to slide into.Even with that snag, it only took the two of us 45 minutes or so to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Upstate,NY,  Apr 30, 2011

Nice Bed....great price. Saw same bed at the local furniture store for $50 mor. PLus tax. My 13 yr. old daughter and I put it together in about 45 min. Seems sturdy and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 20, 2011

We love this bed so far! Assembly was really easy but it definitely helps to have a second person. Love the look and feel. Haven't had any issues with noise or quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a great bed for a guest room. It looks as if you spent a lot of money on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Mar 30, 2011

Very easy to put together, excellent quality,very sturdy, looks great and can't beat the price for the quality. VERY HAPPY! I would recommend this bed to anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and beautiful
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 28, 2011

This bed not only is not only well crafted, but was light enough for me to carry in the house and assemble myself. I am only 5'4" and female. I was about to purchase a more expensive headboard from another company and i am so glad I purchased this entire bed instead. It is sturdy and yet easy to move around the room fully assembled. I highly recommend this bed to anyone looking to purchase a great quality iron frame bed that is also very stylish and truly looks exactly like it is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Philly Area,  Mar 23, 2011

Bed arrived in a timely manner. My only issue was the bag with the hardware somehow was opened and washers were everywhere. Other than that, it was easy to put together and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Charlestown, In,  Mar 22, 2011

The bed is solid and was real easy to put together. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2011

Reviews helped me. I saw a similar bed at xxxxx for $1200 and this EXACT bed on a decorater site for $800. The bed took about 45 min to put together, instructions made it super easy. Nice quality and it looks great. Gave 4 stars vs 5 as the first time my bed frame piece was bent so had to have another one shipped out. Overstock was VERY prompt in sending the new parts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedframe
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

Great bed frame, very sturdy, attractive and was easy to assemble. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach queen bed
 from GRAND JUNCTION CO,,  Mar 17, 2011

the bed is a well made bed very strong, the service was outstanding and shipping was less than a week how ever, the color was not what i was told it was and the size of the headboard said 51 inches and when i put it togeather it was only 48 inches. could be fault of the warehouse i would buy from this company again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Pana, IL,  Mar 8, 2011

I love my new bed!!! It was really easy to put together and seems really sturdy too! Delivery was very quick too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came quickly--thanks to Overstock. Easy to put together. Fairly solid and no squeeks -- yet. A bit overpriced. Overall, happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$ spent
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

The picture is a true representation of the bed. I put it in a guest room and everyone seems to like it. The frame is a VERY dark brown, it actually looks close to black. We'll worth the money for the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bronx Queen-size Bed
Today $370.99
(254)
TRIBECCA HOME Queen-size Poster Bed
Today $269.99
Compare $319.91
Save 16%
(450)
Bryant Queen-size Bed
Today $303.99
Compare $379.00
Save 20%
(195)
Back to top