Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
South Beach Bed Frame
 from United States,  Mar 5, 2013

The price of the bed frame is comparable. I felt I got a good value as the bed frame is sturdy. Assembly was easy enough for me and I had it together in 15 minutes. I like that it is unique and other furniture stores don't have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match coloring of photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy bed frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skeptical
 from Rockland County, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

It's been a few months now and the bed is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. The box spring doesn't seem to reallly fit. There is alot of space around the frame and the box spring. The look of the bed is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 22, 2013

This bed looks great and was very easy to put together. A couple of the plastic sliders were damaged in my original shipment, but a quick email to Overstock and I had replacements in about 7 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far everything seems just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this bed. It is sturdy and pretty easy to get together. The tools are included so all you need to do is fit it together. My other rooms have full size beds; I'd love it if the bed came in that size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described, goes with anything!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bed, great deal
 from LA,  Feb 8, 2013

Really cute bed and you can't beat the price. The headboard is way taller than the foot board - but I put a box spring and mattress on and it looks just fine- just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from MA,  Feb 4, 2013

I am very happy with our new bed frame. It arrived safely with no nicks or scratches. The assembly was easy, but definitely requires two people. With the boxspring and mattress in place, the bed feels really sturdy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, true to color and finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest room
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

Needed a bed for my guest room. Thought this would do the trick. I was right! Very easy to put together; took maybe 45 mins, tops. I wasn't rushing through, so it could probably be done faster. Directions very clear. Quality very good for the price. Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Tracy, Ca.,  Jan 28, 2013

Bed arrived in a timely manner, assembly instructions or very easy to follow, was able to this together by myself in about 30 minutes. Product looked exactly as on site. Impressed with the quality of the bed and it is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the bed matched perfectly of that on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of construction is very high. Very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed it was what I expected for the price.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2013

What a great purchase. Easy to put together and looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assmble
 from Northeast, PA,  Jan 23, 2013

Very easy to assemble and came as described. Very sturdy as well. Great price for this peice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy. Nice looking bed for a great price.
 from Rockford, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

It took me a little time getting it together but the directions were very clear. One end piece was slightly bent so getting the bolt to line up was a little difficult, but I got it to fit and it holds perfectly. Its a very attractive bed and feels very sturdy. Searched for a while for a bed frame and I'm glad I found this one. :) Great price for a very nice bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact (black metal :) )
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels very solid and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy bed!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

We have had this bed for about 8 months. It is holding up nicely. It was very easy to put together and is sturdy. The look appeals to both myself and my husband. The boxes looked a little rough when they were delivered, but everything inside was free of damage. I was nervous about buying a piece of furniture without seeing it, but it has worked out well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and classy - a great bargain!
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Dec 25, 2012

We are very pleased with this purchase. For the price we received a classy-looking sturdy queen bed frame for our guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy bed frame - assembled relatively easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 23, 2012

This bed arrived to my home just days before X-Mas. Perfect timing since it was an X-Mas Gift. Two Boxes, Very easy to put together like a half an hour tops. Makes the room stand out. True to size and Color. I would recommend and possibly buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desciption precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

We have perhaps the world's smallest bedroom and this bed does not take up any more room than the actual mattress and box spring. It took my husband months to finally put it together (trapped in the house as a result of Hurricane Sandy made for good Honey Do Projects!). He said it was easy to assemble. It doesn't make noise, it's very sturdy and very attractive. I'm sorry I waited so long to buy this, but happy we have it now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, high quality bedframe.
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

I LOVE this bedframe. I like the open modern look of metal frame beds as opposed to more traditional wood. The queen bed looks perfect with my espresso-finish bedroom furniture set. I bought this in queen size last year when I bought my first home and wanted to upgrade from a full size bed. Easy to put together. I finished off with a good mattress and comforter set (not those ugly flowery ones they sell all over the place!) and don't want to get out of bed in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high-quality metal frame bed. I owned a smaller metal fram bed before and you do have to tighten the screws 1-2x per year or they will squeak. Overall the quality of this bed is excellent for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Fairfield CA,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very sturdy frame - no rocking back and forth or loose fitting screws and no squeaking or rattling. It is very well made and looks more expensive than it was. My friend who helped me put it together is a welder by trade and the first thing he said was "wow, those are clean welds!" which I thought was funny until I looked at all the coreners of the squares and saw what he meant. They're not all lumpy and uneven. The only thing I will say is if you have a thick comforter or multiple blankets on the bed, it can be a tight fit at the end of the bed to tuck them between the mattress and footboard. But having open access through the holes rather than a solid footboard helps to pull on the blankets to smooth them down. It looks so nice in my room! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 8, 2012

Solid bed, very easy to assemble. Looks fantastic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Very nice quality item!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks amazing--very happy with this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

I am just tickled about this product. I loved the unique design and had been keeping my eye on it for a while. As is my routine, I only buy furniture that has excellent ratings...I am too scared not to. I was not disappointed! My boyfriend and I assembled it in around a half an hour. And it was easy, breezy. Having read another review that said that it was squeaky by the end of a month, we tightened all the screws extra tight. I have not had any squeaking. I will admit, I was nervous as we were pulling pieces out of the box...it didn't look as though it could possibly be a full sized queen, but the finished product is lovely. I am super happy with it. Great deal for the price. I saw a similar design at the Pottery Barn outlet store for $800.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked as picture did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought