Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Shelton, CT,  May 22, 2012

very satisfied - exactly what described and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from maryland,  May 11, 2012

This bed was perfect for the price added the comfort and feel much needed for my room. It arrived on time and took maybe an hour to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

The bed came in two boxes as described. It was relatively easy to put together, although I had some difficulties as the frames large size is somewhat awkward to maneuver. It did not take very long to put the entire frame together. Now that I've had it for a few weeks, it looks great and is quiet as can be. The solid metal makes the frame very sturdy. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed!
 from slidell, la,  Apr 26, 2012

i am more than pleased with this bed. i put the bed together by myself and i'm impressed with the quality of the bed, especially for the price. i put this bed in my guest room, which is a very small room (10x10) and it fits perfectly. very pretty and more durable than i expected. i'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly in my opinion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy and fashionable!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 26, 2012

Love this bed! It shipped very quick and arrived to me in 2 boxes. Boxes were damaged in transit but no issues with the bed itself. Also, although they were heavy like other reviewers state, I was able to slide them in my house by myself with no issues. Assembled alone as well and it took me (maybe) an hour once I had it all unpacked and laid out. No squeaking, no issues so far. I highly recommend this bed if you are looking for modern and sleek decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown. It is Black, not what I would consider Charcoal (but I wanted Black so this was not an issue for me)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bed!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

I really liked the look of this bed on line but the comments submitted by people who have purchased this bed is what convinced me to choose this item. It was everything that people stated, easy to put together, very durable and it has a very modern look. I would strongly recommend this item!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son loves his bed, the bed is sturdy, was easy to put together, looks expensive. I'm glad I made the selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed is more black - looks gray on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUtstanding Product
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

Excellent product and great value for the cost. Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

We have had this bed for about a month and it is great so far. It looks awesome, we are super happy with that, and I think it took me about an hour to assemble (which I thought was fun). So far, no creaking or squeaking and it is very sturdy which I really like. The only thing that took me a minute to adjust to is that the metal corners of the footboard hurt really bad when you bump into them. I did that two times and had some big gnarly bruises, but I didn't have a footboard before, so I have had to adjust how I walk around the bed so I don't bump it. Other than that, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

It is the perfect addition to our apartment bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Fayetteville, Nc,  Feb 17, 2012

Bed arrived on time and in great condition. It did not take long to put together and I did it by myself. It does not make any noise and is a good height off of the ground. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Queen Bed
 from california,  Jan 27, 2012

Works great in my guest bedroom. Setup was a hassle - needed help. Very well built and sturdy. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, however, the headboard was scratched on one side. Did my best to fix - didn't want the hassle of returning and having to set up a new bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with contemporary or asian decor
 from Central West New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2012

Love the bed, although there's a slight tinging sometimes in the headboard, like there's a loose piece of metal inside the hollow lattice work. Also, if you like to read in bed, use lots of pillows behind you! The 2 boxes it arrived in were very heavy. We dragged them into the garage, then opened the boxes, and brought the pieces to the bedroom upstairs. Much easier than trying to get those boxes up the stairs! Assembly took a bit of time. . . . Make sure you're using the correct size allen head screw for each segment! I would suggest positioning the headboard several inches from the wall for easier bed-making. If you watch Parenthood, you might notice that the daughter, Hattie, has this bed in red!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It's a very dark charcoal-- more like a black color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2011

Great quality easy to put together. All pieces were marked and tools included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great soft black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent, I purchased this for our sons room. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Queen-size Bed--Great Value
 from Oxnard CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I really like the bed. It's very sturdy and fit perfectly in my bedroom in my apartment. I really like the design as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected. The bed is very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from nj,  Dec 25, 2011

wasn't really happy with customer service, tracking number wasn't matching up but was never notified that it was corrected. bed is nice, just as pictured & went together in about 1 hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Cent! GORGEOUS! Quality!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

I couldn't be more pleased with the quality or price! I was worried that it must be too good to be true - it's not! You will not regret this purchase. I have worked in the furniture industry and I am used to receiving at least 60% off retail price - you will not find better than this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read reviews that called the finish charcoal gray to chocolate brown - my frame is definitely "as pictured" - flat black. I'm sure there are slight variations from lot to lot, but
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worked as an Interior Designer most of my professional life and find this to be very high quality! This bed is INEXPENSIVE, but not cheap! Many beds priced much higher do not include as many BOLT ON supports as this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot! The bed looks just as I imagined, in every way!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One nice bed!
 from MA,  Dec 17, 2011

I purchased this for our guest room. Assembly was very easy and looks amazing. We have been using this bed while we are remodeling our Master and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Petersburg Il,  Dec 9, 2011

Very sturdy, easy assembly, looks great , quick delivery, good price and very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Boys Room
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 6, 2011

I like the bed alot, its great for my teenage son. It did have a small dent in the headboard and footboard in the exact same area. It was probably damaged during delivery. We already had it all unpackaged when we discovered it so we just kept it. However it looks great in the room and we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good, bed frame is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an accurate discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought