Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piero
 Nov 16, 2015

The bed was very easily put together by one person. It is sturdy and very attractive. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 Nov 13, 2015

Bed looks just like the photos. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a bit more underbed clearance for storing boxes. Good design for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, sturdy
 Nov 9, 2015

looks similar to brand name store, very easy to assemble, i did it alone and it looks great in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Affordable
 Nov 5, 2015

I have two of these in my son's guest bedroom. It's durable enough for teen boys and comfortable with a decorative touch for our other guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a Great Bed
 Nov 4, 2015

Love this bed! Before purchasing I had noticed some reviews that said they had to reinforce the bed because they didn't feel like the frame could hold it up. There must have been a redesign since then because that was not at all the case for us. There were enough slats to hold up the bed with no problem, plus in the middle of each slit is a small foot to offer extra support. Love this bed and it looks great in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Oct 31, 2015

Purchased for our extra bedroom. Bought two beds and they love great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Oct 15, 2015

I've had this bed for several years now. It started out in a guest room and is now my primary bed. Assembly was very simple. It is very elegant and beautiful. I am beyone happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up wonderfully!
 Oct 14, 2015

Arrived in perfect condition. Made the purchase 4 years ago and the bed has made it through a couple of moves unscathed. Still looks great and is super easy to put together or take apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 Aug 20, 2015

Bang for your bucks with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed!
 Aug 20, 2015

I chose this bed for the design, which I love. It was also very simple to put together and is sturdy. It wins the trifecta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sturdy...easy to put together...great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 18, 2015

This is a great bed frame, price is right and it looks great. Easy assembly took about 20 minutes by myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 Aug 10, 2015

sturdy and easy to assemble. looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 10, 2015

I love this bed. It's a great price and easy to put together. I took me about 30 mins to put it together by myself. I'm not sure why other said it was difficult when all you need is the allen wrench, which is provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is very nice
 Jul 31, 2015

we like the bed, it is a guest bed, so works out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is great!
 Jul 24, 2015

The shipping was very speedy. It was packed VERY securely and took me a while to open! I assembled all by myself in less than 2 hours and it looks gorgeous! So far, it is very sturdy and easy to move if I need to. Holds my queen mattress well.Highly recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed Frame
 Jul 15, 2015

It arrived quickly but the headboard piece was mashed in and we had to order a replacement which I got within days. Set up was easy and it looks exactly like it does online. Solid frame- does not wiggle and has support in middle of mattress as well. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves is bed
 Jul 1, 2015

Purchase this bed for my grandson, it took myself and his mother about 1hr and a half to put to gather, Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed!
 Jun 26, 2015

with 2 people the bed was easy to assemble in about an hour. very sturdy and looks expensive! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 22, 2015

Just like picture! I ordered this bed for my son bedroom. Really nice bed easy to assemble, nice and sturdy bed! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought