Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 4, 2016

stylish and sturdy - easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen bed
 Feb 27, 2016

item was exactly what was advertised and fits our spare room beautifully. Love how solid it is and doesn't move when weight is added.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but a little wobbly
 Feb 26, 2016

Love the look of this bed. beautiful. However even thought it was easy to put together, it was very creaky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at any price!
 Feb 18, 2016

I bought this for my guest room. I needed it to be durable since I also use it regularly when my husband's snoring gets out of control...lol. There is no shaking or sagging on this frame. I've had it for 6 months with moderate use and still holding together wonderfully. The bed is very pretty. There are a few minor blemishes in the finish, but nothing that detracts from the quality or beauty of the bed. The bed was also, extremely easy to put together. I had 2 people which made it easier but, with some creativity (supporting the ends while assembling the headboard to the footboard) it could have easily been done by myself. I'm a 49 year old woman, not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room bed.
 Feb 13, 2016

It's ok but a little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bed
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks great in the room. Lower to the floor than I expected and a little difficult to make the bed at the footboard or I would have given 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bed.
 Feb 8, 2016

This held out well over the last few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 5, 2016

This bed is really beautiful in person. It looks very expensive and well made. The only downside is that you have to tighten up the screws every 4-6 months or it gets pretty wobbly with two people in the bed. But, I expected that going in and I am very pleased with this purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the foot board was taller!
 Jan 25, 2016

I ordered this bed quite some time ago and finally put it together today. Assembly was easy, straight forward and all the parts were included along with an allen wrench and a cheap open end wrench. Nothing additional was required. This bed feels sturdy and looks nice unless you look very closely and then you will see the poor quality welds and also where the welds were ground down. This is not noticeable unless you're looking for it though. The problem I ran into, and it has already been mentioned, is that if you have a thick mattress and standard box spring, then the mattress is about 5 inches above the foot board. If you have a low profile box spring/ foundation then your pillows slide between the headboard and the cross beam support that holds the headboard legs together. One other disappointment is that the finish on this is paint and not powder coat so it does scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jan 18, 2016

I needed an inexpensive bed. Think it's well worth what I paid. Looks like a similar bed at a much more expensive store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Jan 16, 2016

I love this bed and it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 16, 2016

We have been really enjoying this product, initially it was purchased for our guest bedroom. My daughter liked it so much, we moved it to her room as a teen bed. My sister in law, from out of state, liked it so much, she purchased one for her guest bedroom. Thanks, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replica of a brand name design
 Jan 8, 2016

I was just about to buy an identical bed on another site when I found this. So glad I didn't waste my money on that other site! The bed is high quality and has held up very well. Frame is solid and have had no squeaking (which has happened with other cheaper bed frames I have bought).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jan 7, 2016

This item was very well made. Does shake like most beds. Sturdy and beauitiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this bed! It is heavy iron and I struggled to get the boxes into my house after they were delivered. But it was well worth it! There was a lot to put together, but it went very quick with the help of a friend. I'm wild about the quality and the look of the bed! So glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boladale
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful and very sturdy. It's exactly as it looks in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piero
 Nov 16, 2015

The bed was very easily put together by one person. It is sturdy and very attractive. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 Nov 13, 2015

Bed looks just like the photos. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a bit more underbed clearance for storing boxes. Good design for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, sturdy
 Nov 9, 2015

looks similar to brand name store, very easy to assemble, i did it alone and it looks great in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Affordable
 Nov 5, 2015

I have two of these in my son's guest bedroom. It's durable enough for teen boys and comfortable with a decorative touch for our other guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought