Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pam- Georgia
 May 28, 2015

Good Buy- well made.... really like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wish I could return this but I'm going to make the most of it since I took it out of the box. It's not charcoal or dark gray - It's just black. It doesn't have the look I want but it seems overall like a quality bed - just the style that's not working out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice, neutral style. Sturdy. Perfect for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't to sure about buying a bed frame online. I didn't know how it would be shipped. Apparently I worried about nothing. It shipped via UPS in two boxes both came without any damage to them. All the metal parts were straight and free of damage. My husband and I put the frame together in a short amount of time. There were no sharp edges or welds. We do have one weld spot where there is a little extra. I'm just going to clip that off with wire cutters and touch it up wiht a matte black paint so it's not noticeable. I did purchase else where 4 more slats for under the bed since we decided on using a plywood base on the frame and then just a mattress. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great looking sturdy bed frame for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this bed, looks great, easy to,assemble and made well. We needed a bed for a guest bedroom and this one exceeded our expectation. We receive compliments from everyone who sees it.... Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 Mar 5, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality of this bed. It's even prettier in person. I don't think I could have made a better choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this bed frame. High quality, easy to assemble and very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use to be in the furniture business i bought a knock off bedroom set (looks like the spencer group) Contemporary. this bed was easy to put together and looks like a complete set . so very very happy. sturdy,clean ,exciting. completes my room . thank You Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED FOR THE $$
 from ORMOND BY THE SEA, FLORIDA,  Jan 6, 2015

Hubby had this together in no time and without a lot of $#(*&%$##$%^^!! I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE. it is very sturdy and I read all the reviewers comments and used the tips to make installing it easier. I did not find the color too dark for my situation... a charcoal color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have actually purchased this exact same bed 3x. Why, you say. Because I've relocated 3 times and couldn't pack it up to send. Its a decent bed though. Obviously I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 Dec 17, 2014

Awesome bed! If looks and feels high end! Great price for a great bed! People see it can not believe the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy at a great price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 1, 2014

Great buy at a great price. Very sturdy metal construction. It takes about 1.5hrs to put together by yourself. Recommend for all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal size for my bedroom
 from Mesa, Az,  Dec 1, 2014

Moved from a 2 bdr home to a 1 bdr apt....this bed works great as far as size and style. Also easy to put together! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
welding is poor quality workmanship
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

The welding of the headboard and footboard at the joints were not smooth and had huge chunky pieces protruding. The defective welding is very obvious and makes the bed look cheap. One leg was also dented but I was able to hammer it out. I think the bed I received did not go through quality control as some other purchasers commented that the welding work was good quality. The bed is a nice design and sturdy though. Overstock was very accommodating in processing the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 19, 2014

For an inexpensive bed it is worth the price. Not hard to put together and seems pretty sturdy so far. Despite being a hollow metal it is doesn't feel flimsy. Looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 1, 2014

I love my new bed! I will recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a new bed with style, comfort and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bed!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 26, 2014

Read many reviews before we purchased this bed and they were all pretty much the same - great. Delivery was quick and as stated to us. The bed is of a nice quality...not thin and flimsy at all. It is a nice focal point of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

Great bed, very strong, easy to assemble and looks great. I highly recommend this bed! Elgin E.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South beach queen bed frame
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2014

Easy assembly. Bought for my teenage daughter who loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from DC,  Aug 7, 2014

The bed should definitely state that a box spring is required. It is rather rickety as the screws for the planks that go across the bed do not tighten all the way. The only way to tighten is to adjust the legs on the middle support beam. I was really disappointed with the quality of this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought