Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

I love the ease with which this bed frame went together and how great it looks in our bedroom. If I had to do it over again I would buy this in a heartbeat. Great price and great looking, what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Not my dream headboard, but it looks great in my room and adds some sophistication to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2014

Lightweight for a king bed, easy to put together. Mine was missing some support feet, but I called customer service on a Sunday and I had the parts by Wednesday! Definitely a sturdy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

This was my first time buying a bed online and I could honestly say, I would do it again!Although I had to wait a couple a weeks to put the bed together after purchasing the mattress from a local store, this was a great buy. It only took less than 1 hour to put together, all the parts were included. The frame is durable and doesn't make noise. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame
 from Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

This bed frame looks great when assembled. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2014

Previously bought this bed in a queen size and love it so decision to buy the king was easy. Love its contemporary look and you certainly can't beat the price. Assembly was relatively easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sarasota Florida.,  Nov 1, 2014

The bed is very nice and heavy. Doing my room in Palm trees so the color was very cool would recommend to any body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and strong
 from Columbus ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

Very impressed with the look and easy to put together. Very good support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a great bed. It is contemporary looking without being too plain. The bed is brass and is constructed well. The directions are easy to follow and as a result, the bed is easy to put together. No tools, other than what is provided to you with the purchase, are needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for the money
 from Hayes, VA,  May 22, 2014

We were in the market for a new bed to go with a new king-sized mattress set we were purchasing. After reading many of the very helpful reviews on this product, we decided to purchase it. We have not been disappointed! As many others stated, this isn't fine quality furniture; however, it cannot be beat for the price. My husband put it together by himself, and since I didn't hear any cursing, etc., I'm going to guess it was pretty easily put together. We have darker marine blue walls and other dark wood furniture, and the dark gray/black metal finish matches nicely. It's a great look for our room and we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Bed King Size
 from FT Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 28, 2014

Very easy assembly, shipped quickly, sturdy, stylish and very economical....I would certainly recommend this bed in any size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly and looks great
 from Boston MA,  Apr 1, 2014

Arrived promptly, box was a little beat up but the product itself was undamaged. Instructions were clear and I assembled it by myself in less than an hour. It is very solid, no squeaks or sounds or shifting of the frame. It arrived in 2 boxes, one long and thin and one large and heavy. I managed to get both boxes up 2 flights of stairs but it would be a lot easier with help. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach bed
 from penrose,co,  Mar 31, 2014

much better than we were expecting. very well made love the steel slats no wood to worry about breaking. great style very nice looking. easy set up all parts in package no damage. quick delivery. don't know what else you could ask for at the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the price
 from Dexter, MI,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a great bed for the price. Quality is good, it is a sturdy bed. I got the King size and it has center foot supports on the rails. The footboard came damaged and Overstock quickly replaced it. It looks great all and all this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bed
 from Wash DC,  Mar 20, 2014

Simple to put together. Wasn't sure I would like a footboard, but it really is a nice plus. Price was a bargain for King size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King-size Bed
 from Lakeville, MN,  Jan 30, 2014

I love my new bed. I was nervous about ordering a bed without laying on it or checking it out in person, but I knew the mattresses from visiting local stores and I loved the bed frame/foot board. The ONLY thing I can say as a negative, is that I'm not use to having a foot board and I sometimes bang into the corner and the metal frame does not soften the blow. Eventually I will learn :) Love My Bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bed
 from DFW,TX,  Jan 23, 2014

This is an amzing bedframe! Great price and you cant beat overstocks free shipping! I bet in in regular stores this bed could easly sale for $XXX-$XXX for a king size! Thanks overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat bed but there were some problems with assembl
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 8, 2013

The bed is good looking now that it is assembled. When assembling the bed there was a burr preventing a screw from connecting two pieces. We needed to head to ACE hardware to re-thread a piece. So ... actual assembly of the bed cost more $ and more time than we were expecting. But, once we got it put it together it does look nice. We haven't slept in it as of yet, we are hoping it is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping/Good Bed
 from California,  Nov 29, 2013

The bed arrive extremely fast. Very mordern looking but as other said, it is more of a black than a charcoal. Very dark color but doesn't affect me at all. Easy to assemble and is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Oct 5, 2013

Exactly what was advertised...very happy with this bed frame and easy to put together...about 90 minutes assembly time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought