Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Size Bed
 Jun 4, 2015

WOW--very sturdy and durable!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2015

I assembled almost entirely by myself with my 7 mos baby hanging out beside me. My 13 yr old had to help attach the header to footer. Looks awesome! Thought the head board was a little wobbly but it's not an issue. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 5, 2015

in guest room. looks great. holds weight of couples. lots of compliments. husband put it together by himself and i didnt hear any swearing----so it must not be too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bed looked decent and sturdy. Unfortunately, it's metal and was bent in shipping so the pieces wouldn't fit together and we couldn't assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 24, 2015

for the money. It is sturdy but not as sturdy as a real iron bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Apr 18, 2015

The Bed is nice, but the measurements are off but several inches. The headboard is 48 " from the floor and the foot board is 23" from the floor. It works for me because I needed a lower bed. Over stock used to be so accurate with measurements, but lately they have been off. If they do not know they are unable to find answers not already listed in description. I have seen customer service actually direct customers to read other customer comments for technical information. Not very professional, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 25, 2015

Seems sturdy but the headboard wiggles. It needs a bit more support for the headboard. Finish is more black than coffee. Nice for the price. Footboard is only 23 inches, not 31 inches as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 10, 2015

I've had this frame over a year and I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was easy to assemble and looks great. Would get another large piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

I love the ease with which this bed frame went together and how great it looks in our bedroom. If I had to do it over again I would buy this in a heartbeat. Great price and great looking, what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Not my dream headboard, but it looks great in my room and adds some sophistication to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2014

Lightweight for a king bed, easy to put together. Mine was missing some support feet, but I called customer service on a Sunday and I had the parts by Wednesday! Definitely a sturdy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

This was my first time buying a bed online and I could honestly say, I would do it again!Although I had to wait a couple a weeks to put the bed together after purchasing the mattress from a local store, this was a great buy. It only took less than 1 hour to put together, all the parts were included. The frame is durable and doesn't make noise. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame
 from Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

This bed frame looks great when assembled. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2014

Previously bought this bed in a queen size and love it so decision to buy the king was easy. Love its contemporary look and you certainly can't beat the price. Assembly was relatively easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sarasota Florida.,  Nov 1, 2014

The bed is very nice and heavy. Doing my room in Palm trees so the color was very cool would recommend to any body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and strong
 from Columbus ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

Very impressed with the look and easy to put together. Very good support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a great bed. It is contemporary looking without being too plain. The bed is brass and is constructed well. The directions are easy to follow and as a result, the bed is easy to put together. No tools, other than what is provided to you with the purchase, are needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for the money
 from Hayes, VA,  May 22, 2014

We were in the market for a new bed to go with a new king-sized mattress set we were purchasing. After reading many of the very helpful reviews on this product, we decided to purchase it. We have not been disappointed! As many others stated, this isn't fine quality furniture; however, it cannot be beat for the price. My husband put it together by himself, and since I didn't hear any cursing, etc., I'm going to guess it was pretty easily put together. We have darker marine blue walls and other dark wood furniture, and the dark gray/black metal finish matches nicely. It's a great look for our room and we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Bed King Size
 from FT Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 28, 2014

Very easy assembly, shipped quickly, sturdy, stylish and very economical....I would certainly recommend this bed in any size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought