Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 24, 2015

Sturdy frame very pleased with product...12/23/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J,NY
 Nov 1, 2015

South Beach King -size Bed I had purchased this bed for my daughter as a gift and she loves it. I haven't seen it as yet but I trust her satisfaction enough to believe that it is recommendable. I know that I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed, if all the parts showed up right
 Sep 30, 2015

I received the bed and realized after we were setting it up that there was no hardware for the bed. I called up and it took one whole week to get the parts. I was happy that they sent the parts, but honestly, that should be fedexed the next day. Also the footboard has a small dent in it. So definitely check your parts right away b/c if you are putting it together just prior to having a king size bed delivered, you will be in a bind! Aside from that, I love the look of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 30, 2015

As my husband was putting the final pieces together he discovered that there were parts missing. None of the 6 legs for the bed frame were included. A phone call Saturday morning to report this to find out I have to wait over a week to receive the missing items. No sense of urgency on the part of Overstock, they did not overnight the parts as I requested. We have no bed to sleep on for over a week. No offer of financial restitution. I doubt I order again, just not worth it. The bed itself seems to be fine, but the service is not up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Sep 27, 2015

Love it, looks great in our guest room. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 25, 2015

Quality Product. I would recommend this bed frame to anyone looking for an inexpensive quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 6, 2015

Have had this bed for a year now and still love it! Has held up well so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very terri south beach bed reivew
 Sep 3, 2015

LOVE IT! sturdy and unusual look...did not disappoint. Looks very good. Purchased King size...very happy with this look and with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 21, 2015

Purchased this for a master bedroom and is decent quality for the price and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy!
 Aug 19, 2015

Love the design, and it is super sturdy. No squeaks at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 Aug 9, 2015

A sturdy, good looking King Size bed. It comes with a few simple directions and goes together very easily. I would recommend this bed tp anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jul 28, 2015

You can't beat the price or the nice design. Just whatever you do don't stub you toe on it or run into it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Jul 23, 2015

I've been sleeping on it for about a week now and I really love it. Our shipment didn't include the hardware for the slats, so we had to wait a week to finish putting it together, but Overstock did a great job responding to the issue and getting us the parts we needed. It was a lot easier to assemble than I expected based on other reviews. It took a little time but was very straightforward and the instructions were easy to understand. I have the king size and, in addition to the four corners, it has six "feet" in the middle for additional support. It's extremely sturdy and the extra feet are far enough away from the edges that I don't risk stubbing my toes (I'm clumsy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Bed
 Jun 4, 2015

WOW--very sturdy and durable!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2015

I assembled almost entirely by myself with my 7 mos baby hanging out beside me. My 13 yr old had to help attach the header to footer. Looks awesome! Thought the head board was a little wobbly but it's not an issue. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 5, 2015

in guest room. looks great. holds weight of couples. lots of compliments. husband put it together by himself and i didnt hear any swearing----so it must not be too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked decent but arrived broken
 May 1, 2015

The bed looked decent and sturdy. Unfortunately, it's metal and was bent in shipping so the pieces wouldn't fit together and we couldn't assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 24, 2015

for the money. It is sturdy but not as sturdy as a real iron bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Apr 18, 2015

The Bed is nice, but the measurements are off but several inches. The headboard is 48 " from the floor and the foot board is 23" from the floor. It works for me because I needed a lower bed. Over stock used to be so accurate with measurements, but lately they have been off. If they do not know they are unable to find answers not already listed in description. I have seen customer service actually direct customers to read other customer comments for technical information. Not very professional, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 25, 2015

Seems sturdy but the headboard wiggles. It needs a bit more support for the headboard. Finish is more black than coffee. Nice for the price. Footboard is only 23 inches, not 31 inches as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought