Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Feb 25, 2012

Bought this bed frame last summer and it has been in the garage since we got it as we were in the middle of a interior remodel. When we finally got our bedroom done and we brought the frame in, we were not at all disappointed! This is a beautiful, sturdy frame and looks so great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price. Easy to put together
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

Bed is solid and easy to put together. Final look is clean and crisp. Great bed for those on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed great, but missing parts
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

Love the bed and easy to put together. Looks exactly like the picture. It is missing parts (the support down the center) but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

Great bed. Very easy to assemble and looks great. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good choice
 from bay area, ca,  Nov 20, 2011

It is not bad, the deliver is good and fast. But it is a little bit complicated for the assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 from Horatio, AR,  Nov 15, 2011

All parts were accounted for, and my husband put it together reading the instructions within an hour. He did have to straighten out one end of a rail with a hammer. (I did my part by taking the packaging off). We already had a metal platform for the memory foam mattress, so it was set inside the rails. There is no squeaking, and it is very sturdy. I like that it resembles dental moulding (greek style) with the rectangular shapes. Overall, we are very pleased with our king sized bed. It is a great value and looks great in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from CT,  Nov 5, 2011

I absolutely love this bed!! Other reviews said it took an hour to assemble, but we did it in half that!! It looks so great!! We have a bed that is electronic and we can raise and lower the head and foot. It works perfectly inside the frame!! I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!! Sturdy, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love this bed!
 from chicago suburbs,  Oct 31, 2011

we were so excited to receive this in the mail and it didnt take us long to put it together. everything is exactly as the website describes and we received everything in great condition. we were a little concerned because we don't have a box spring but our mattress is pretty thick so it's working out well without one for now. awesome bed for a great price and we love what it's done for the look of our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, beautiful metal bed. no squeaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. we knew exactly what to expext and were not disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture.can't beat the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

All and all pleased with bed. A few difficulties...when putting together one side on headboard slightly bent so difficult to slide in bottom of rail. Had to use a hammer and beat it in. Also the supporting legs for frame weren't delivered with bed, had to call custumer support. When legs arrived only 4 in package so had to call again. Everyone polite and helpful. Despite these obstacles i would order again from o.com. Happy with bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bed is sturdy, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lines
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 19, 2011

Bed was easy to put together by myself, which is important. So far it seems pretty sturdy and I really like the lines of the bed. From other reviews I was expecting the foot board to be lower than the mattress, so that wasn't a surprise and I am good with that. I would have liked it to be a bit higher in the legs so that I could store underneath it but overall I am happy with my purchase! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is fantastic - especially for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 19, 2011

Very pleased- changed the appearance of the whole room. It is fun redecorating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed but shipping issues
 from OK,  Oct 18, 2011

Would have given an excellent review but it took Overstock 3 times to get all the parts to our house. Anyway, for the price a very stylish, sturdy bed. Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King-size Bed
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2011

I received this bed in the time indicated on the site. It was very easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour. The instructions were easy to follow. All the parts were included. The bed is very sturdy and looks great in my bedroom. I would highly recommend this to other potential buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from south carolina,  Oct 6, 2011

Nice looking bed with good supports in the frame. Does not have thel long center beam which is required to warranty many of the mattress sets. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good, solid construction, and ease of assembly make this the best bed frame I've ever owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, it went together very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King Size Bed
 from miami,  Sep 23, 2011

great bed , looks nice and great price. BAD - pieces missing that took another week to arrive. They would not ship next day.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be wood but when it shoed up metal and still looked great i accepted it and moved on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there was never any thing that siad what the material was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

We love this bed frame. It's well built and looks like it cost much more than it did! It's great for a contemporary look, but also compliments traditional pieces we also have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in Style
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a very stylish bed that could go with any style of room depending on how you accent the surroundings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is black on the frame and more charcol on the head and foot boards.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Dadeville, AL,  Sep 17, 2011

The bed was very sturty and looks more expensive than the price suggests. Looks great in the room. Only problem was not all parts were shipped in the box so I had to wait a week to finish putting the bed together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heave quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from Austin,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this bed! I really I feel like I stole it for as much as I paid for it. If you purchase this product, be prepared to soften it up with small details around your bedroom because this is a lot of bed! It was very easy to put together and feels sturdy. There are a couple of nicks and dents here and there, but not anything that bothers me too much. The only real gripe I have is that it is the hardest thing to dust in my house with all of it's nooks and crannies for dust to accumulate. Obviously, not o.co's fault. Overall, it is a great bed for the price and I'm very happy with my purchase over a year later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top