Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish, sturdy, great value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

Great bed, easy to put together, very sturdy and stylish, and a great value!! Look no further, this is a great piece! I am a complete idiot when it comes to putting furniture together, and it only took me about 45 minutes from start to finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

Great bed. Very easy to assemble and looks great. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good choice
 from bay area, ca,  Nov 20, 2011

It is not bad, the deliver is good and fast. But it is a little bit complicated for the assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 from Horatio, AR,  Nov 15, 2011

All parts were accounted for, and my husband put it together reading the instructions within an hour. He did have to straighten out one end of a rail with a hammer. (I did my part by taking the packaging off). We already had a metal platform for the memory foam mattress, so it was set inside the rails. There is no squeaking, and it is very sturdy. I like that it resembles dental moulding (greek style) with the rectangular shapes. Overall, we are very pleased with our king sized bed. It is a great value and looks great in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 8, 2011

we bought this bed over a month aog, my husband put it together in about an hr by himself and we love it and it was a GREAT price! the only thing is when i walk too close to the bed to leave the bedroom i almost always hit my thigh on the footboard! that might just be my clumsiness and nvr having had a footboard so itll just take me some time to adjust :/ but otherwise its a great bed and doesnt sqeak!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from CT,  Nov 5, 2011

I absolutely love this bed!! Other reviews said it took an hour to assemble, but we did it in half that!! It looks so great!! We have a bed that is electronic and we can raise and lower the head and foot. It works perfectly inside the frame!! I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!! Sturdy, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love this bed!
 from chicago suburbs,  Oct 31, 2011

we were so excited to receive this in the mail and it didnt take us long to put it together. everything is exactly as the website describes and we received everything in great condition. we were a little concerned because we don't have a box spring but our mattress is pretty thick so it's working out well without one for now. awesome bed for a great price and we love what it's done for the look of our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, beautiful metal bed. no squeaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. we knew exactly what to expext and were not disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture.can't beat the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

All and all pleased with bed. A few difficulties...when putting together one side on headboard slightly bent so difficult to slide in bottom of rail. Had to use a hammer and beat it in. Also the supporting legs for frame weren't delivered with bed, had to call custumer support. When legs arrived only 4 in package so had to call again. Everyone polite and helpful. Despite these obstacles i would order again from o.com. Happy with bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bed is sturdy, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lines
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 19, 2011

Bed was easy to put together by myself, which is important. So far it seems pretty sturdy and I really like the lines of the bed. From other reviews I was expecting the foot board to be lower than the mattress, so that wasn't a surprise and I am good with that. I would have liked it to be a bit higher in the legs so that I could store underneath it but overall I am happy with my purchase! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is fantastic - especially for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 19, 2011

Very pleased- changed the appearance of the whole room. It is fun redecorating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed but shipping issues
 from OK,  Oct 18, 2011

Would have given an excellent review but it took Overstock 3 times to get all the parts to our house. Anyway, for the price a very stylish, sturdy bed. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 17, 2011

After a lot of debating and looking around I purchased this frame and it has exceeded my expectations. Super price, great modern look and really adds a lot to my bedroom look. Put it all together myself within 2 hrs (as a girl that's pretty good!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King-size Bed
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2011

I received this bed in the time indicated on the site. It was very easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour. The instructions were easy to follow. All the parts were included. The bed is very sturdy and looks great in my bedroom. I would highly recommend this to other potential buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from south carolina,  Oct 6, 2011

Nice looking bed with good supports in the frame. Does not have thel long center beam which is required to warranty many of the mattress sets. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 27, 2011

We bought this bed and couldn't be happier! After reading the reviews we decided to take our chances. It did come in separate boxes, but all the parts were there. It took my husband and I an hour and a half to take down our other bed and put the new one up. What we love is that is a simple design and does not look overwhelming in our room. The foot board does just reach the bottom of our mattress, we have the box spring, mattress, and memory foam, but it does not look strange. We love our new bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more black than anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to assemble, great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good, solid construction, and ease of assembly make this the best bed frame I've ever owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, it went together very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King Size Bed
 from miami,  Sep 23, 2011

great bed , looks nice and great price. BAD - pieces missing that took another week to arrive. They would not ship next day.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be wood but when it shoed up metal and still looked great i accepted it and moved on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there was never any thing that siad what the material was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

We love this bed frame. It's well built and looks like it cost much more than it did! It's great for a contemporary look, but also compliments traditional pieces we also have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in Style
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a very stylish bed that could go with any style of room depending on how you accent the surroundings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is black on the frame and more charcol on the head and foot boards.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Dadeville, AL,  Sep 17, 2011

The bed was very sturty and looks more expensive than the price suggests. Looks great in the room. Only problem was not all parts were shipped in the box so I had to wait a week to finish putting the bed together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heave quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought