Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 Jun 8, 2016

Nicely designed, easy to put together and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 12, 2016

Easy to put together. Came on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal is a great option
 May 9, 2016

Great bed! I love the way it looks in the room. I was not sure if metal was the right choice, but now I'm very happy I bought it. 😊 It is very solid and fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO instructions :(
 Apr 28, 2016

We recieved this a few days ago. It shipped in two large flat boxes. One of the poles was bent up in the corner, but we are going to hammer it out. The only negative is that their were no instruction manuals for how to put the bed together. I looked in both boxes and made sure it was not taped to the outside of the boxes either. As far as aesthetics, it looks like the photo and is a darker blackish brown color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Apr 6, 2016

We absolutely love this bed. Very sturdy and easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Bed
 Mar 29, 2016

I love that this bed is metal, if we decide to change decor it would be easy to paint. The bed is very modern with a mid century vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach King size bed
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the bed and was very easy to assemble. The only issue I see is if you put a lot of storage under the bed due to height restrictions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie m.
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this bed! It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. Plenty of room for the mattress and box springs. Easy to make the bed. Goes with various types of furniture and colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms E
 Mar 12, 2016

Love this bed! Hope it holds up because it is not a heavyweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 Mar 5, 2016

I was SUPER skeptical about ordering such a large piece of furniture online, but I am nothing but happy with this product. The instructions were very easy to follow once I read through them several times and sorted all the parts. It took me about an hour and a half to assemble by myself, but I have no doubt two people could probably put it together within a half hour. My husband and I sleep very comfortably on this bed and it looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Feb 23, 2016

Very sturdy, however when first putting bed together, wrong sized support bar was sent in package. Overstock's great customer service made it right, and the correct part came, the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 24, 2015

Sturdy frame very pleased with product...12/23/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J,NY
 Nov 1, 2015

South Beach King -size Bed I had purchased this bed for my daughter as a gift and she loves it. I haven't seen it as yet but I trust her satisfaction enough to believe that it is recommendable. I know that I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 30, 2015

As my husband was putting the final pieces together he discovered that there were parts missing. None of the 6 legs for the bed frame were included. A phone call Saturday morning to report this to find out I have to wait over a week to receive the missing items. No sense of urgency on the part of Overstock, they did not overnight the parts as I requested. We have no bed to sleep on for over a week. No offer of financial restitution. I doubt I order again, just not worth it. The bed itself seems to be fine, but the service is not up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Sep 27, 2015

Love it, looks great in our guest room. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 25, 2015

Quality Product. I would recommend this bed frame to anyone looking for an inexpensive quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 6, 2015

Have had this bed for a year now and still love it! Has held up well so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very terri south beach bed reivew
 Sep 3, 2015

LOVE IT! sturdy and unusual look...did not disappoint. Looks very good. Purchased King size...very happy with this look and with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 21, 2015

Purchased this for a master bedroom and is decent quality for the price and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy!
 Aug 19, 2015

Love the design, and it is super sturdy. No squeaks at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought