Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 Aug 9, 2015

A sturdy, good looking King Size bed. It comes with a few simple directions and goes together very easily. I would recommend this bed tp anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jul 28, 2015

You can't beat the price or the nice design. Just whatever you do don't stub you toe on it or run into it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Jul 23, 2015

I've been sleeping on it for about a week now and I really love it. Our shipment didn't include the hardware for the slats, so we had to wait a week to finish putting it together, but Overstock did a great job responding to the issue and getting us the parts we needed. It was a lot easier to assemble than I expected based on other reviews. It took a little time but was very straightforward and the instructions were easy to understand. I have the king size and, in addition to the four corners, it has six "feet" in the middle for additional support. It's extremely sturdy and the extra feet are far enough away from the edges that I don't risk stubbing my toes (I'm clumsy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Bed
 Jun 4, 2015

WOW--very sturdy and durable!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2015

I assembled almost entirely by myself with my 7 mos baby hanging out beside me. My 13 yr old had to help attach the header to footer. Looks awesome! Thought the head board was a little wobbly but it's not an issue. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 5, 2015

in guest room. looks great. holds weight of couples. lots of compliments. husband put it together by himself and i didnt hear any swearing----so it must not be too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked decent but arrived broken
 May 1, 2015

The bed looked decent and sturdy. Unfortunately, it's metal and was bent in shipping so the pieces wouldn't fit together and we couldn't assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 24, 2015

for the money. It is sturdy but not as sturdy as a real iron bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Apr 18, 2015

The Bed is nice, but the measurements are off but several inches. The headboard is 48 " from the floor and the foot board is 23" from the floor. It works for me because I needed a lower bed. Over stock used to be so accurate with measurements, but lately they have been off. If they do not know they are unable to find answers not already listed in description. I have seen customer service actually direct customers to read other customer comments for technical information. Not very professional, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 25, 2015

Seems sturdy but the headboard wiggles. It needs a bit more support for the headboard. Finish is more black than coffee. Nice for the price. Footboard is only 23 inches, not 31 inches as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 10, 2015

I've had this frame over a year and I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorus looking, high quality, great price
 Mar 8, 2015

This was easy to assemble and looks great. Would get another large piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

I love the ease with which this bed frame went together and how great it looks in our bedroom. If I had to do it over again I would buy this in a heartbeat. Great price and great looking, what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Not my dream headboard, but it looks great in my room and adds some sophistication to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2014

Lightweight for a king bed, easy to put together. Mine was missing some support feet, but I called customer service on a Sunday and I had the parts by Wednesday! Definitely a sturdy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

This was my first time buying a bed online and I could honestly say, I would do it again!Although I had to wait a couple a weeks to put the bed together after purchasing the mattress from a local store, this was a great buy. It only took less than 1 hour to put together, all the parts were included. The frame is durable and doesn't make noise. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame
 from Kansas,  Nov 22, 2014

This bed frame looks great when assembled. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2014

Previously bought this bed in a queen size and love it so decision to buy the king was easy. Love its contemporary look and you certainly can't beat the price. Assembly was relatively easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sarasota Florida.,  Nov 1, 2014

The bed is very nice and heavy. Doing my room in Palm trees so the color was very cool would recommend to any body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and strong
 from Columbus ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

Very impressed with the look and easy to put together. Very good support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought