Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 27, 2016

Product never shipped received email stating out of inventory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

Wasn't quite the color i expected but for what i paid i just painted it.. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 26, 2016

This looks great in my room! Had to have a guy put it together for me though, it is pretty heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functions as intended
 Feb 9, 2016

It was an inexpensive bed that works for our guest room. I would not use this for a bed that was regularly slept in. I got exactly the quality I would expect for the price I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 11, 2016

I bought this bed for my teenage son, 16yrs old. Very sturdy. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. I was able to use a box spring and mattress. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael L
 Dec 11, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Used in spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boladale
 Nov 20, 2015

I love it. It met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected..
 Nov 19, 2015

I brought this for my 6 year old son.. Perfect for him and leaves room for growth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and sturdy!
 Nov 12, 2015

I got this bed in full-size for a guest room, and assembled it in about 30 minutes. The directions were simple to follow, and everything came together easily. It's very sturdy with four metal cross bars to support the box spring. I'd fully recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks fantastic. Easy to assemble. Nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sons bed
 Nov 5, 2015

this bed was for my 15yr old and he found it simple to assemble and he love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Oct 27, 2015

Perfect for my son's room, masculine look, taking his room to an adolescent level. Super sturdy and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Oct 9, 2015

I live in a NYC apartment and this bed works perfectly in my little bedroom. Really sturdy and looks great. My only complaint is that there are so many supports under the bed that it's really difficult to utilize that area for storage which is pretty important for city living. Other than that I'm really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and quality but no slats
 Sep 5, 2015

I bought this for my guest room and am satisfied in terms of design, color and quality.. But it's not a good deal compared to a platform bed: you need bed slats, a box spring or foundation to complete it, adding about $*-* to the cost. The seller should really provide pictures of the frame alone so that's clear when making the purchase, rather than have us rely on customer Q&A's for the information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 29, 2015

I love this , it is very sturdy, and look beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed frame!
 Aug 20, 2015

I take big purchases very seriously. It took me 6 months to pick a bed frame. I've had some great experiences with overstock (most of my livingroom furniture) and not so great purchases (my couch) so I was skeptical about or ding another piece of furniture that large. But when it arrived it was easy to put together and very sturdy. I extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 10, 2015

I love the bed and price is a amazing. Great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Jul 10, 2015

This is a great bed for the price. I assembled it by myself and it took about an hour. I am 5'3, 138 lbs female so I think anyone can do this. Definitely better to have 2 people assemble, as the metal is a bit heavy and you need someone to hold one end at times, but I got creative and used various props. The bed looks very chic and modern, and goes perfect in my guest bedroom with a grey/white dresser and black and white circle pattern chair I ordered from here as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this look and is very sturdy, great quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach full- great
 May 19, 2015

I think this bed is great- I got the full size and it is perfect for what I wanted ( a stylish inexpensive bed frame)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought