Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharp and sturdy!
 Nov 12, 2015

I got this bed in full-size for a guest room, and assembled it in about 30 minutes. The directions were simple to follow, and everything came together easily. It's very sturdy with four metal cross bars to support the box spring. I'd fully recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Nov 10, 2015

Looks fantastic. Easy to assemble. Nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sons bed
 Nov 5, 2015

this bed was for my 15yr old and he found it simple to assemble and he love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Oct 27, 2015

Perfect for my son's room, masculine look, taking his room to an adolescent level. Super sturdy and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Oct 9, 2015

I live in a NYC apartment and this bed works perfectly in my little bedroom. Really sturdy and looks great. My only complaint is that there are so many supports under the bed that it's really difficult to utilize that area for storage which is pretty important for city living. Other than that I'm really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and quality but no slats
 Sep 5, 2015

I bought this for my guest room and am satisfied in terms of design, color and quality.. But it's not a good deal compared to a platform bed: you need bed slats, a box spring or foundation to complete it, adding about $*-* to the cost. The seller should really provide pictures of the frame alone so that's clear when making the purchase, rather than have us rely on customer Q&A's for the information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 29, 2015

I love this , it is very sturdy, and look beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed frame!
 Aug 20, 2015

I take big purchases very seriously. It took me 6 months to pick a bed frame. I've had some great experiences with overstock (most of my livingroom furniture) and not so great purchases (my couch) so I was skeptical about or ding another piece of furniture that large. But when it arrived it was easy to put together and very sturdy. I extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 10, 2015

I love the bed and price is a amazing. Great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Jul 10, 2015

This is a great bed for the price. I assembled it by myself and it took about an hour. I am 5'3, 138 lbs female so I think anyone can do this. Definitely better to have 2 people assemble, as the metal is a bit heavy and you need someone to hold one end at times, but I got creative and used various props. The bed looks very chic and modern, and goes perfect in my guest bedroom with a grey/white dresser and black and white circle pattern chair I ordered from here as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this look and is very sturdy, great quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
south beach full- great
 May 19, 2015

I think this bed is great- I got the full size and it is perfect for what I wanted ( a stylish inexpensive bed frame)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Guest Beds
 May 13, 2015

I have three guest rooms and purchased one of these beds for each room. I love it! Very sturdy, excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Nice!
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a nice bed. It looks the same as it was posted. It was easy to assemble. This was a great selection for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 Apr 1, 2015

i like the price and it seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bed
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a good bed for a kids room I sometimes have to tighten the screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, economic
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Got it for my guest bedroom. Very stylish, versatile as it goes with most decors. Easy to assemble and practical. Perfect for a guest bedroom, not sure if I'd use for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED FRAME
 from LEAGUE CITY TEXAS,  Dec 6, 2014

IT IS BUILT VERY STUDY AND MAKES THE ROOM LOOK VERY STYLES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish!
 from Idaho,  Jul 22, 2014

We bought this bed for our vacation home and put a medium quality mattress on it. No lie, it is more comfortable than our bed at home with the $$$$ memory foam mattress! Great style and simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Lexington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Reading other reviews on assembling bed. This went very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought