Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a bed online but I'm glad I did. Bed came in two separate boxes but very easy to assemble. Instructions were simple and easy to read all the pieces matched had no issues what so ever and it took no more than an hour to put together. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend price was great and looks great also. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sturdy for the great price.
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Mar 19, 2014

It fit perfectly in the small guest room. It is also match quite well with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 from Ny,  Mar 6, 2014

Yes, I love this bed. I brought this bed for my daughter. It was easy to assemble. I put it together in 45 minutes. Great size! Perfect for my daughters room. I would highly recommend this bed as a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2014

I've had this bed for over 2 years. Looks just like the picture. It is sturdy and easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this for my teen daughter. I am really please with the quality. Its sturdy, solid metal and easy to assemble. I assembled the bed by myself the directions was easy to follow. Great for guest room too I'm planning on buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2014

This is the second bed with this style I purchased. One for a spare room and one for a beach property. Easy to put together with two people and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought this for my teenage daughter. It has a modern style to it that will easily fit her ever changing decor. It was very easy to put together and is very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame for the price
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 1, 2013

This bed frame was easy to assemble and looks good. All hardware and tools were included. As someone else mentioned, the screws are distributed in 2 bags, one in each package and do not correspond to what is in the box, the best plan is to lay everything out before you start putting it together to make sure you have everything and to make sure you can tell one screw from the next. Overstock shipping was fast. This bed fram is much lower than my old frame, only 6-8" clearance so there isn't much that can fit under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Modern appearance. Great look. Well worth the assembly. Finished product is perfect for either a male or female room. Sturdy headboard and footboard. The back is comfortable enough to sit against without pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed1
 from KS,  Sep 25, 2013

We purchased this bed for our granddaughter for her birthday, when she wanted to update her bedroom. We had it sent directly to her home. Delivery was fast and easy. Her dad put the bed together with very little diffuculty. She is thrilled with the look of her bedroom now and couldn't be happier with the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shame on me, shame on you too
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2013

Beware great bed but advertised in the platform bed section and in a rush I didn't notice, my fault. I didn't want the extra expense of buying a boxspring no choice now, overstock shame on you too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fremont, NH,  Jul 23, 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase. Price was very reasonable, bed looks gorgeous, it was very easy to assemble and the assembly instructions were very clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like on the catalog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for a budget
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a decent full size bed. I bought this bed because my old one needed to be replaced. My current space is not large enough for a Queen bed. This ships in two boxes, there was some damage to the boxes but the bed itself was fine. I was missing some pieces that had to be sent. The bed assembled pretty quickly. I do wish that Overstock would have someone remeasure the inches between the rail and the floor. It is not the 7.5" they claim in the Q/A section. I think it is at least an inch lower. Fortunately the under bed storage that I already owned fit. But it just fit, had it been a centimeter higher I would have needed to replace it. The bed feels very secure and does not creak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Full-size Bed
 from Palm Harbor, Fla.,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought this bed frame for my son, who was moving out on his own. It's stylish, well constructed, and a great buy! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 11, 2013

Don't usually like to order furniture online but, took a chance with this and was very pleased, all parts available, simple directions, easy assemble, very sturdy....worth every penny! Frame built in! Looks fabulous once assembled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed is a great price, easy to put together, stylish and decent quality. The only issue I had with my purchase is that the bed was advertised as a plat form bed and it most certainly is not one. Without a box spring, the bed is barely off the ground, extremely uncomfortable, and looks a little odd. Luckily for me, a friend had a box spring in storage, and with a little perseverance, and some mild cursing, I some how managed to shove the box spring up the narrow stairs of my condo building and onto my new bed. So, basically, DO NOT BUY THIS BED IF YOU NEED / WANT A PLATFORM BED, but otherwise, go for it, it's a great deal and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. This bed could not be a platform bed. A box spring is necessary.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the image really nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this frame for a second room and we love it. I have been looking for a long time and was sceptical about ordering furniture off line but I must say it was easy breezy. I will shop with overstock from now on. Delivery was on time, box has all the parts, easy to put together it took two people 30min to 40min. The bed looks great again our dark purple wall. We love it. Cant wait to shop again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black just like the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality it good, it's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, very sturdy
 from Ky,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice modern bed which totally updated the room. Arrived on time and was easy to assemble. I was impressed with the redundancy of the supports. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, attractive bed frame.
 from Watertown, CT,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a well made, attractive bed frame. We chose this one because we needed one that was set lower and most of the bed frames are just too high. This one was the perfect height and looks great in our spare bedroom. Assembly was fairly easy - it took us about 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this bed, its soo pretty. Just make sure not to mix the screws. Make sure they stay separated according to what bag they came in. I mixed both of the bags of screws and it took a lot longer than me and my brother expected, because screw number 1 in bag number 1 is screw number 5 in bag 2. Just read the directions carefully and you'll be fine. Having someone put the bed together with you is very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought