Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Guest Beds
 May 13, 2015

I have three guest rooms and purchased one of these beds for each room. I love it! Very sturdy, excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see, is what you get.
 Apr 23, 2015

I'm very pleased with the looks of this bed. It has presence, but does not take over the room. It was reasonably priced and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South Beach Nice!
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a nice bed. It looks the same as it was posted. It was easy to assemble. This was a great selection for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 Apr 1, 2015

i like the price and it seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bed
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a good bed for a kids room I sometimes have to tighten the screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, economic
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Got it for my guest bedroom. Very stylish, versatile as it goes with most decors. Easy to assemble and practical. Perfect for a guest bedroom, not sure if I'd use for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED FRAME
 from LEAGUE CITY TEXAS,  Dec 6, 2014

IT IS BUILT VERY STUDY AND MAKES THE ROOM LOOK VERY STYLES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOUTH BEACH BED
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS FOR THE LAKE HOUSE. THIS BED IS VERY STURDY AND WILL LAST THROUGH MANY VISITORS. I WILL NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT FALLING APART 100% SATISFIED!!! .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Set up
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 3, 2014

My friend who is an interior designer thought this was a high-end name brand frame set when she first saw it. Everybody who has come over to see my house has said they like this frame. It's a simple build that one person can do by themselves. Keep in mind, you do need a box spring with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish!
 from Idaho,  Jul 22, 2014

We bought this bed for our vacation home and put a medium quality mattress on it. No lie, it is more comfortable than our bed at home with the $$$$ memory foam mattress! Great style and simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Lexington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Reading other reviews on assembling bed. This went very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money
 from UT,  Jun 15, 2014

Guest room purchase. Love the look and the price point was perfect! Can't beat this deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 2, 2014

This was easy to assemble for me mainly because I read warnings in other reviews about waiting until both packages arrive. The only obstacle for me was I couldn't get a strong enough grip on the bolts using the Alan wrench that came with the order. I switched to a pair of pliers from my tool chest and it was a breeze tightening the bolts on the slats after that. I really love the four slats that span the rails for the extra support. Looks very stylish and feels very sturdy. I got this on sale and it was a terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as could be
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2014

West Elm has one made of wood - up close, it's very much nicer. So what. from a foot away, they're so close it's stupid. I put it together on my own at night after moving for three days and i'm woefully uncoordinated. Patience. Directions. Laying out all the parts first and it's sooo easy. it's a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a bed online but I'm glad I did. Bed came in two separate boxes but very easy to assemble. Instructions were simple and easy to read all the pieces matched had no issues what so ever and it took no more than an hour to put together. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend price was great and looks great also. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sturdy for the great price.
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Mar 19, 2014

It fit perfectly in the small guest room. It is also match quite well with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 from Ny,  Mar 6, 2014

Yes, I love this bed. I brought this bed for my daughter. It was easy to assemble. I put it together in 45 minutes. Great size! Perfect for my daughters room. I would highly recommend this bed as a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2014

I've had this bed for over 2 years. Looks just like the picture. It is sturdy and easy to put together. I did it by myself in less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this for my teen daughter. I am really please with the quality. Its sturdy, solid metal and easy to assemble. I assembled the bed by myself the directions was easy to follow. Great for guest room too I'm planning on buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from PA,  Jan 26, 2014

This is the second bed with this style I purchased. One for a spare room and one for a beach property. Easy to put together with two people and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought