Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tough to put together
 from Slippery Rock, PA,  Oct 14, 2013

Although this item has a beautiful look to it, buyers need to be aware before they purchase it that it is extremely difficult for one person to put together. The pieces are large and heavy, and the directions fail to tell you details that could make assembly easier. This has a very nice appearance, but the veneer is so thin that a simple bump can leave scars, exposing the light wood beneath. I cannot recommend this, even though the design itself is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table
 from Brunswick, ME,  Nov 2, 2013

This table looks awesome! It moves easily and has no sharp corners. It is light weight. My son-in-law said the assembly was easy and fast. It is excellent quality composition and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denver
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice table with a great price and the one not so good part the 1st table was damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

Great quality easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Jun 22, 2015

very good design. Easy to move specially when you have guest and if you have two sets of furniture. The caster is good on rug. However, it easily scratches so be very careful. Otherwise I like the functionality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 Apr 4, 2015

Easy to assemble and the quality looks more expensive then it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sotto table
 from Houston,Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

Great, love it...would recommend it! It is the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece of furniture!
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this coffee table because it rolls anywhere you like, but is still solid. The only reason I didn't give it excellence all the way is because it is a dust catcher. But for a couple minutes of dusting every day, it is totally worth it and very good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for our Small Living Room
 from Dale City VA,  Nov 1, 2013

I love this smaller coffee table. It suits my smaller living room perfectly. Beautiful quality and versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like an expensive piece of furniture!
 from DC,  Oct 15, 2013

Wanted to replace a bulky rectangular coffee table with something smaller with no sharp corners. This table looks perfect in front of my three seat black leather sofa. The lower shelf provides storage for four stacks of magazines leaving the top free from clutter. Casters make moving the table a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought