Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NY, NY,  Sep 27, 2006

This magazine rack is just what I wanted....fast shipping makes it even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALYIE
 from FLORIDA,  May 6, 2008

BEAUTIFUL, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, GREAT WORKMANSHIP. AN AWESOME ACCENT TO ANY ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorrento magazine rack
 from seattle,wa,  Mar 3, 2008

The look and style fit nicely with my decor its small enough to where it fits beside a chair or in front of my firplace and large enough to hold lots of magazines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 9, 2008

Beautiful piece to round -out a den or living room, though not worth the original price listed. My only complaint would be the placement of the "invoice/item number" stickers- which were on the side of the rack I received. When removed, the finish came off with the label- they should be stuck to the bottom of the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality...But Looks Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2007

This magazine rack is sturdy and looks really good, but it is wicker and I had to touch up all the chips on it. The inside was split in one spot which was catching on everything(very sharp) so I had to superglue it. It wasn't as nice as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Magazine Rack
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 12, 2007

I am very satifsfied with this magazine rack. It looks exactly like it did in your advertisement and arrived in excellent condition. It is sitting in our hearth room and is a beautiful accent piece in the room. I think it's a great value. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this one.Very cute and classy
 from Atl. Ga,  Dec 11, 2007

this magazine rack fit well with my new furniture group. It has the same coloration as the wood . It has a cute little bow on it. It is very unique and beautiful, not the ordinary.I like nice things and beautiful decor and this fits right in !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 Apr 24, 2015

this looks even better than in the picture. It's very well made and pretty heavy. It seats perfectly on our powder room floor. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2012

The picture looked good; the actual item looked cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked cheap in reality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceptive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine rack
 from Middletown, NJ,  Dec 8, 2011

Purchased b/c I still like to save certain consumer magazine and other small books. Only negative remark is near my front door & when I carry a large filled plastic bag it would occasionally get caught on the metal tassel & rip bag. Otherwise it's a nice decorative piece for my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Bos,  Nov 23, 2011

A wonderful magazine rack. Gave it as a gift, and they loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine rack
 from waterbury, ct.,  Nov 1, 2011

Item was delivered quickly and It looks beautiful. Thanks o.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from WA Renton,  Aug 31, 2011

Item was shipped quicly in perfect condition, Nice heavy wood, pleased color. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect conditions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Bentonville, AR,  Feb 1, 2011

This was a rather expensive magazine rack but I think it will last a lifetime and look great for many years to come. It s a perfect fit for my decor and I just love it. I was a little concerned when I placed the order because of the price but when it came I was thrilled because it is very nice looking and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 6, 2010

I had looked high and low for a stylish magazine rack to add to my living room as part of a renovation and found this one on Overstock. It looks amazing and what a bargin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Temecula, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

The magazine rack looks just like the picture. It is small, but that is the size I needed. It arrived in a timely fashion and was in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful mag stand
 from Bartlett, IL,  Feb 25, 2010

LOVE this stand. So beautiful, and makes a nice conversation piece. You must put it out to display - it's too pretty to tuck away in a corner. Exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Washington Twp., MI,  Feb 17, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece! It was packaged so well and arrived in perfect condition. The colors match my decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2010

This magazine rack looks just like the picture. It is a very nice and stylish addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accessory
 from Bella Vista, Arkansas,  Dec 4, 2009

Arrived in a timely manner as usual. Exactly as pictured. Well made, unique magazine rack. Hadn't priced any others so not sure of it's value. But we are happy with our purchase. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought