Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Tampa,Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Strong, beautiful finish, very easy to put together and looks like a table that would have cost hundreds of dollars more. Another great find from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Table!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 29, 2014

For the price, this table is an amazing buy. Here are a few reasons why. . . 1. easy to put together, 2. sturdy, 3. great looking, 4. looks much more expensive than it is, 5. super easy to clean. . . perfect! I would definitely recommend this product. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong & Sturdy
 from Maryland,  Jun 24, 2014

Very good quality. Nice finish and easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Northern Va.,  Jun 19, 2014

Solid wood,looks good in my small DR and came well-packed and undamaged.One caveat,the main box weighs about 75 lbs. and may require 2 to move.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table
 from El Paso, TX,  May 20, 2014

The table is smaller than the description and it is not an expresso color. The color is more of a walnut brown. It is a nice table but I would not consider it for a formal area. I was able to make it work but was disappointed with the color and size. If you are looking for something casual than this table is for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Houston, Texas,  May 6, 2014

This is a great table. The only thing that would make it a 5 star is if it were about 2 inches taller. My husband is 6'5" and can just barely get his legs under the table. If I'm wearing tall heels, I can barely get my legs under the table. Otherwise, this is a superb table. It is very solid and there's no chance of our 2 year old pushing it over as we were concerned about with the counter height table that we just eliminated from our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small area
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Excellent contemporary look at a very reasonable price. Fast delivery with an easy setup. I totally Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Dining table
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 8, 2014

The table was smaller than expected and it scratches easily. The top itself is not solid wood, which is what I wanted. It's a cute table. It will do for now, but not what I expected based on the description and reviews. I was looking for something sturdy and durable for little kids which is why I didn't want a "veneer" top table. Also the color is not expresso its lighter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from NM,  Mar 28, 2014

Bought this table for my house full of bachelors, wanted a table that looked good, could take a beating, and was cheap. This table fit the bill, and was easy to put together. Had a few dings from shipping, but nothing to write home about.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

We love this table!! Sturdy legs, perfect height, great color and finish. We even love that there is not a very big ledge or overhang running around the outside. Exactly what we were looking for. Fits 6 comfortably.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish it was a different color.
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2014

Beautiful table and just the simple, clean and blocky style I wanted. I never assembled it because the color was not as expected. Description lists brown as the color, which it is, but I think "espresso" is a more accurate choice. Other items are listed as espresso so I assumed this table wouldn't be espresso. I was looking for something more on the yellow/brown versus lavender/brown side of the scale... if that makes sense. Return was processed quickly and to my satisfaction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a great little table. I can comfortably fit one chair on each side, so it's not huge--but it's perfect for our eat-in kitchen. It's solid, the finish is a beautiful brown, and it goes nicely with our upholstered red velvet chairs. It's a basic so you could put just about any kind of chair you want with it. And assembly was a snap, just screw on the legs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Dec 20, 2013

While I really like the table, I was a little upset to find out that the chairs were not included. I understand that it was my mistake because I did not read the description as closely as I should have, but the picture is very deceitful. But the table is beautiful and just what I wanted. Now I have to look for chairs that match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table.
 from Newport News, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

Very inpressed with this table and would buy another one if ever needing. Fast shipping, very easy to assemble and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from FL,  Nov 12, 2013

Easy to assemble and very sturdy! Nice, quality wood and great color!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Bellmore, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

This table is sturdy and beautiful. Exceptional item at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from MD,  Nov 1, 2013

I've used this for a year now and no issues at all. My kids use it daily for eating, homework, etc. It has stood the test of time and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy great quality for a low price
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Oct 5, 2013

Overall a great table, and the price you can't beat. Very sturdy and easy to assemble, just need to put the legs on top all one piece. The style is simple and exactly what i was looking for. The color matches my kitchen almost perfectly like it was part of my cabinetry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Oak Park, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

This table is the best wood I've seen in most higher in dept. stores! Very heavy, sturdy and built very well. It's more on the simple clean line style but it works for me right now and was very affordable. I love my table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table, color variation
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 22, 2013

The quality and ease of assembly of this product was great. However, the color varied pretty significantly from the picture. In the picture, it is a dark wood finish. In reality, it is a medium brown wood. Unfortunately, my chairs are dark wood, so it doesn't match very well. Other than that, the table was a good value for the price-- It is sturdy, and heavy, making it a good investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top