Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jan 23, 2016

I use it as a desk. I did not see any noticeable scratches after several months' uses. It is strong and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice table assembled in a snap Looks nice in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 25, 2015

This table fits perfectly in my medium size room. A great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mama G
 Nov 25, 2015

My table is awesome and it looks really good with my wall tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product
 Nov 10, 2015

Came with a little scratch on the top, but i used one of those markers that cover up scratches on wood/laminate floors and after that i can't even tell where the scratch used to be. The table is just the size i needed for a rather small to medium size dinning room. It's stable, seems to be durable. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the color wasn't the rich espresso i expected, but I paired it with the Christopher Brown Leather chairs which looks terrific together. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR MONEY
 Oct 24, 2015

Arrived in 2 days, boxes in perfect shape except for 1 corner no damage to table Super simple to put together. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill!
 Aug 20, 2015

Table arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and elegant looking table
 Aug 5, 2015

Value for money, quality and look seems really good. We love the dark brown color and assembly is super easy! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 4, 2015

arrived on time and is the perfect size for 6 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TD
 Jul 29, 2015

Simply georgous. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Jul 17, 2015

Table was easy to put together and very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality dinning table
 Jul 9, 2015

Very sturdy and easy to maintain, just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 Jun 26, 2015

I returned other tables before because I was looking for good quality on a budget. This table made me so happy. I paired it with mid-century modern chairs in white and it looks perfect. Love that the height is on the lower end, it's perfect for lower dining chairs. Beautiful color, rich brown. Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size table
 Jun 22, 2015

Fits four comfortably, good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

I'm in love with my table it's what i expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible for the price point
 Jun 9, 2015

Like many other reviews here, I found this table to be tremendous for the price. Solid wood top (important to me), nice finish, very sturdy. I wish there was a slightly larger version, but this one seats 6 well enough. Also shipping took only 3 days total, very impressed with Overstock on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good table good quality, we love it!!!
 May 11, 2015

al tough a lote deceiving, it's presented with chairs, and it doesn't come with them. But we are very pleased with its quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 25, 2015

I ordered new dining room chairs and they did not fit properly with my current dining table so I decided to just buy a new one. This is a great table and the price can't be beat! It arrived in 2 separate packages (table top in one, table legs in the other) without a single scrape or dent and took me only about 8 minutes to assemble. It is solid wood and is very, very sturdy. I have 4 parson upholstered dining chairs around the table and they fit quite comfortably. I could maybe fit 2 chairs on the ends if I had to entertain 6 but it would be a very crowded table. This table is very nice looking and it both looks and feels like an expensive table. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Apr 2, 2015

Easy assembly. One natural looking imperfection on the table top. Otherwise a nice addition to the town house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic table
 Mar 24, 2015

This classic table suits many decors. The quality and style is topnotch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought