Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

This is a great table for an amazing price. Looks perfect in our apt. I purchased it through the ***** website and got a lot more in return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from nycc,  Aug 24, 2010

just received table today. put it together in half hour all by myself (and I'm not handy at all). nice clean lines. very sturdy. nice finish. great table for this price. i spent months looking but everything in this price range usually looks cheap and flimsy. this is def worth the money. love this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from NY,  Aug 19, 2010

Nice table, good wood tone. On the small side but definitely seats 4-6 ppl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Misson Viejo, CA,  Jun 2, 2010

This is an amazing value. I love that the wood is sustainable and the simple, clean lines of the design go with our zen environment. We have a small home, so the table is the perfect size and still able to seat 6 people although we have svelte family and friends. Big people would be limited to 4 at the table. The original table arrived damaged and Overstock.com promptly replaced it without a hassle. We've been using this table for about 3 years and it still looks great. All in all, this is a wonderful table, especially for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Wy,  May 17, 2010

Since I could not see it in person, I debated purchasing this table for quite some time. Well, I finally got it and love it! I have a very small dining room and this table couldn't be more perfect for the space. It's very heavy duty (no wobbles) and fits my 4 kids and hubby perfectly. I paired it with a bench on one side, and 4 chairs. Has a very modern look and the color is a nice rich brown (sometimes espresso is too dark) if you are considering buying this table, do it!..... it does not disappoint, I promise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern table
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 2, 2010

It is a nice, modern table and very easy to assemble(need to screw the 4 legs only). After reading other reviews, bought 6 Venice Espresso side dining chairs which matched well although chairs are a little bit darker than the table. Because of the lighting In the picture, table top looks like having different color than the legs, but in reality they have the same color. I am happy with my overall purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Alabama,  Mar 30, 2010

This table far exceeded my expectations. It is a very heavy & sturdy table. No wobbles for this table. It was easy to put together and looks great . It can stand up to my small grandchildren and their crayons which easily wipes clean. No water marks from glasses also. I bought two benches which match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Feb 27, 2010

This table is very solid- not at all wobbly or flimsy. It's easy to clean and looks well made. The only con is that it seems to scratch fairly easily but we do have a soon-to-be-3 yr old little girl who is very animated when she draws and likes to play with her utensils (drawing on the table) when we're not looking. We are very pleased with this purchase and I would not hesitate to recommend it to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York,  Jan 27, 2010

I spend a lot of time searching for the perfect table,and ,finally i decide to get the Srrento table,even was a bit trouble to find the chairs to match. I am very pleased,it arrived in about a week,no scratch and perfect condition,to assemble was very easy,10-15 min.Looks great and the 6 parson leather dinning chairs are a close match,not perfect,but just fine. The reviews help me a lot to decide ,and the customer service as well,they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not espresso like I wante3d
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

I wanted a rich espresso color to go with a modern look. this is not that look. it's lighter. it's just dark brown... so I'll be sending it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Dining table
 from Nashville,  Jan 3, 2010

This table is the perfect size to seat 6, yet fit comfortably in my small dining nook. It is really solid and just beautiful. Warning - it is MUCH lighter in color than it looks on the pictures on the web site. I bought the leather curved back chairs in espresso to match and they don't - they are just about black whereas the table is a medium brown. Order chairs accordingly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st purchase
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2009

This was our first purchase and we are happy we found this table! We had been looking for a simple but sturdy table for awhile. Really easy to put together, 10 minutes maybe. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Susanville, CA.,  Jun 26, 2009

I am a frequent shopper and am always happy w/ overstock. They shipped this item quickly.My husband had an easy time putting it together. We are pleased with everything about the table.It looks a lot richer than in the picture and makes the buy even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorrento dining table
 from sacramento california,  Feb 22, 2009

I bought this table for an informal dining area off my kitchen. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It looks great, contemporary, and stylish, and really adds something to the area. Having read that it could scratch somewhat easily, we bought a glass cover for it. For the price of the table, this was definitely worth it. It is on the small side, especially for the width, but perfect for my purposes. I love the clean lines, dark chocolate color. It does not look cheap or spindly. A great value for the money. It arrived quickly, and was in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from new jersey,  Feb 18, 2009

the table is very nice although I would not say it's extremely high end. Then again for that price I don't think you'll find anything beter. we used it for a kitchen table and it works well but for a dining room I would say it's not the most expensive looking. the quality is very good especially for the price and it took less than 5 minutes to put together. the finish does scratch sort of easily but I think that's just the nature of this type of wood/finish. We have seen very similar tables locally for double the cost . it's not huge so double check that the size works within your space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Table!
 Feb 2, 2009

I ordered this table and received unbelievably fast shipping service from Overstock. When I opened the box, it was in perfect condition and took less than 10 minutes to assemble (just attach the legs). The table is gorgeous, and high quality - I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 30, 2008

It is a beautiful table for the price. Smaller than I hoped but still fits 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the money
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 14, 2008

We received the table and have been using it now for 2 weeks or so. It arrived perfect and was what we expected. However, as with all nice things in the presence of young children, we have had to put a tablecloth on top to preserve the finish a bit. It is already scratched from their miscellaneous rough actions. Overall, it's a great buy and looks very nice in our dining room. Would recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Chelsea, MA,  Nov 25, 2008

I was skeptical at first about buying this table (color, size) but I've been VERY pleased with this product. The color is a very rich, dark brown (almost black) and perfectly matches the 6 Wenge Dining chairs that I also purchased from Overstock. Together the table and chairs give the contemporary look I was looking for at a fraction of the price it would cost elsewhere. Assembly was also very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 28, 2008

Like pretty much everyone else, I'm really happy with this table. It's the right size for our small dining room, the price is right and looks more expensive than it is. I can't get over the fact that I can get furniture delivered to my door so cheaply! I love Overstock. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought