Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid table!
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 16, 2008

This table was delivered quickly, extremely easy to assemble it took maybe ten minutes, and it looks a lot more expensive than it is. Definately worth it every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graet table for the money
 from virginia,  May 12, 2008

I was very surprise to find that this table was very sturdy classy and nice for the price. I am truly enjoying this table and with the kids it should last for many many years to come. I was also thankful to see that the chocolate color was so rich and expensie looking. I brought a chocolate sofa bed from oerstock that matches ery well and is also a great piece. thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My roomate and i bought this table for our new apartment and were extremely pleastantly surprised when it came. Nice dark wood color, solid craftsmanship, and half the price of retail! delivered quickly and in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Table
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  May 6, 2008

The table is beautiful and very easy to assemble. Just 8 bolts and washers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous
 from Jamaica, NY,  May 5, 2008

We love the dining table! It¿s very nice I got the matching chairs. It¿s an excellent dining set¿I would recommend to anyone¿my husband put it together right way¿good quality¿it¿s worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorrento dining table
 from kent, il,  Apr 25, 2008

I love the table. It is not as big as I would have liked but other than that i really like it. Very easy to put together and real sturdy. Definately worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table
 from eugene, or,  Apr 16, 2008

this table is really solid, and beautiful, but definately have helpers to assemble, and lift upright. It's quite heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 15, 2008

I have looked at this table for months before I finally decided to buy it based on other reviews. The only drawbacks I had was, what kind of table would you really get for that price! I am happy to say you get a great table for the money - very solid and stylish. I did think the legs looked too chunky in the picture but they are not that big in person. The table was packaged well and so easy to put together - I had it all assembled and set up before my husband got home. I also bought the brown Cosmopolitan Leather Chairs to go with it and they look great together. The table and chairs were the final piece to tie in my 30's deco/streamline/modern look I have going on in my house. Another great product from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado,  Apr 14, 2008

I was a little hesitant to order furniture online, but am so glad I did. The table was shipped in 4 days. It was very easy to assemble. It is free of any flaws. The dark chocolate color is beautiful. Overal, I am very happy with my overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Marshfield, WI,  Mar 31, 2008

The table had a couple small nicks but nothing real noticeable. It is very sturdy and stylish looking. Love it!!! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2008

This table is so beautiful. The wood looks so expensive. The only problem is you will need two people to set the table upright after putting the legs on--and that is really a very minor problem. I got the brown leather chairs also available at Overstock for a beautiful and very expensive looking dining room set. I love everything I have ever bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood and good looks
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Mar 28, 2008

Arrived without a scratch. My only complaint is that the stain on the legs did not evenly hide the different shades of 'fingered' wood (the wood is joined in multiple pieces). Customer service took care of that by sending me an additional set of legs. Color is very much like the picture. This table is very sturdy and looks more expensive than I paid. It is solid wood throughout, albeit 'finger-jointed' in spots, but the stain does a great job of hiding that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento tables
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2008

I purchased three of these tables to use in adult classroom situations (more homely, less institutional). they were VERY easy to assemble. One of the three came with a scratch on the top which is disappointing, but dismantling it and sending it back were too much of a hassle so we kept it. The other two look nice and we are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from PA,  Mar 9, 2008

I'm using it as a desk. Easy to put together, looks great and is very sturdy. I was worried (given the price) about whether it would be flimsy or uneven; it's neither. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Myrtle beach, SC,  Mar 7, 2008

I would like to say that this is a very nice table. very sturdy and large enough to fit six chairs comfortably. Would recommed to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good - great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 3, 2008

I use the table as a desk and it works beautifully. It's large enough to hold a computer and still has room to layout architectural plans. Though the finish isn't flawless, (I'm very picky) I believe the table's quality exceeds its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Table
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 27, 2008

The table quality is excellent and was easy to assemble due to great instructions. The quality of wood used was nicer than I had even hoped. However, during shipping a corner was marred. I used a furniture marker to cover it satisfactorally, but will always know that my beautiful table has been flawed from the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2008

This table is solid and sturdy. The color is good to us. It's a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table, great value
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 25, 2008

I did some research on rubberwood and found that (contrary to its name) it is a high quality hardwood. It's also eco friendly! Other tables at a similar price were made from particle board with veneers, whereas this table is solid wood. The size is perfect for my small dining area and the finish is beautiful. My only complaint is that my table had a small imperfection in one corner of the surface (I plan to get a touch-up marker to fix it). Overall, I think this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from Miami,  Feb 14, 2008

This table is AWESOME!!! It's perfect for a smaller kitchen or dinning room. It does look just like the picture in terms of size, however it functions much better with 4 chairs. Assembly was a breeze!!! A child could put it together. I looked at many tables online and at furniture stores from $300-$1000 and this table is a STEAL!!! Buy It!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought