Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Dining Table
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

This table was an excellent choice. Very solid construction and stable legs. Easy to assemble. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Does It Again w/ this Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 19, 2012

The table is very sturdy, it comes in about five boxes (three for chairs, one for table top, & one for legs). It was relatively easy to assemble. My wife actually put it together while I was on my way home. The only thing missing from this table is expandability, there's no leaf or extension for this table. Other than that, we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a very heavy table, which is a good thing. Beautiful color, overall great quality table. Didn't take my husband long to put the legs on it. It was packaged very well. Wish it was just a little longer it really only holds 4 large chairs. There is no way to make this a six person table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2012

This table is a lovely color and was really easy to put together. It didn't take more than 10 minutes to assemble, just screw in the four legs and I was done. We've really been enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Boston MA,  Nov 25, 2012

This table is heavy and sturdy. Couldn't ask for a better value! Definitely exceeded my expectations. Easily seats 6 for dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!!
 from new york,  Nov 8, 2012

Great purchase. I love this table it adds a lot to our dining room. The color is really pretty. The size works amazing and fit so nicely. Go get it great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 7, 2012

This table seems great and half the price of comparable tables in retail stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be quite durable and arrived in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Dining Table
 from Southern California,  Nov 2, 2012

This table looks like the Very High End Tables that cost much much more than what I originally paid at Overstock. My Dinining & Kitchen Area look as if it came from a Custom Made store. I am truly very happy with it all, color, size and delivery, not a mark on it, Just Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from Superior, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this table 4 years ago and after regular use in our dinning room it is still in great condition! We have taken it apart and put it back together several times and it is still a solid table! the only complaint I have is that it does seem to scratch easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is of very good quality. We have had to unassembled and reassemble several time and it is still as sturdy as ever! The only thing I will caution is that it does seem to scratch easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Table
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 3, 2012

This dining table was exactly what we were looking for. Nice dark brown, heavy, well made product. Perfect size for my kitchen breakfast nook. Not over sized, but big enough for 4 large chairs. We love the modern design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't really show the actual tabletop due to a reflection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. No flaws. Very heavy. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from North Dakota,  Oct 3, 2012

Great quality, great look for a great price!! Love our new table. It fits 4 chairs around it nicely. Overstock is so fast at shipping for $2.95.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy table.
 from California,  Oct 1, 2012

I love this table. It is very solid and sturdy with a beautiful finish. It was very easy to assemble. It required only screwing the legs on. This took less than 10 minutes. It is a good medium size. I have six parson chairs that fit around the table (they just fit) It is cramped for all six so six people for dinner maybe be pushing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table has a very dark brown finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

I don't typically give 5 stars on a product, but this table gets them. It's sturdy, beautifully made and looks so nice in my dining room. I have purchased tons of furniture from Overstock in the past year, and I have to say this table ranks in the top 2. You can't go wrong with this table with this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice table
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Excellent quality for the price! My family and Iove this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento dining table
 from San tan valley arizona,  Aug 14, 2012

I absolutly love the look of the table, look amazing with the tiffany brown chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the wood was exactly the same on te website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im was surprise of the quality of the table for the price, i wish it could come in different size but fit perfectly in my dining room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 25, 2012

Excellent packaging. No dings, scratches or cracks. Measures almost 60 inches in length and almost 36 inches in width. Perfect for a small dining area. Can fit 6 narrow to medium width size chairs nicely. Otherwise, 4 chairs would be the most roomy. Great price for a wooden table. I definitely recommend purchasing this table. Thanks again O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark but warm walnut brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy. Easy assembly but need 2 people to stand it upright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Bordentown, New Jersey,  May 31, 2012

I am in love with my new table! i paired this table w/ beautiful chairs that i ordered from overstock.com and i've never been happier with a set in my life!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this table is so simple and beautiful! clean, sleek and exactly what i wanted!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table!
 from Idaho,  May 22, 2012

Great table. It is beautiful and looks great at my house. It looks bigger in the picture or the chairs I got are too big, but it is the perfect size for a new family. We love it! Our only concern was the bolt not going in. It was like the insert for the bolt was stripped before the bolt even went in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match. Does have hints of red in in that aren't so noticeable in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. However, one of the bolts would not go in. We tried and tried, and finally it went in, and then got stuck half way and will not come out. Did not affect stability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Harpers Ferry,  May 9, 2012

Nice looking table and super easy to put together. I bought the matching chairs and very pleased with them as well. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality, looks more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and large enough for my kitchen.
 from Washington D.C. area,  May 8, 2012

The table looks perfect in my kitchen, I like the size of it and the color. I can't think of anything negative to say. Well, it was heavy for me alone to get it inside the house and put it together, but a friend helped a little. It was easy for 2 people to do this job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertized -- perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality -- well made and loks nice for the price. Easy to take care of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Havana Carson Large Dining Table
Sale $149.44
Was $166.05
Compare $345.88
Save 57%
(18)
Dining Room Table
Today $124.97
(104)
Havana Carson Large Wood Dining Table
Sale $149.39
Was $165.99
Compare $169.00
Save 12%
(37)
Back to top