Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good size table
 Jun 22, 2015

Fits four comfortably, good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

I'm in love with my table it's what i expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible for the price point
 Jun 9, 2015

Like many other reviews here, I found this table to be tremendous for the price. Solid wood top (important to me), nice finish, very sturdy. I wish there was a slightly larger version, but this one seats 6 well enough. Also shipping took only 3 days total, very impressed with Overstock on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good table good quality, we love it!!!
 May 11, 2015

al tough a lote deceiving, it's presented with chairs, and it doesn't come with them. But we are very pleased with its quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 25, 2015

I ordered new dining room chairs and they did not fit properly with my current dining table so I decided to just buy a new one. This is a great table and the price can't be beat! It arrived in 2 separate packages (table top in one, table legs in the other) without a single scrape or dent and took me only about 8 minutes to assemble. It is solid wood and is very, very sturdy. I have 4 parson upholstered dining chairs around the table and they fit quite comfortably. I could maybe fit 2 chairs on the ends if I had to entertain 6 but it would be a very crowded table. This table is very nice looking and it both looks and feels like an expensive table. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Apr 2, 2015

Easy assembly. One natural looking imperfection on the table top. Otherwise a nice addition to the town house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic table
 Mar 24, 2015

This classic table suits many decors. The quality and style is topnotch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Table
 Feb 23, 2015

Love this table! I received it today and already put it together. Did not order the chairs but another reviewer gave a number which I need to look up. I will need to review them before order. Again I could not be more pleased, the quality and color just beautiful. Tks Overstock another great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 Jan 24, 2015

We love this table. It was delivered without a scratch. It is solid wood and a nice deep brown finish. Perfect for our small dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorrento Dining Table
 Jan 14, 2015

Very nice table way better than expected! Sturdy nice walnut color thought it would be a darker tone though, not sure if it scratches easily. Have it with a plastic transparent table cover over it. Good size, not too heavy as mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read no further, just make the purchase.
 from New York, NY.,  Jan 6, 2015

I bought this table because the style and size were exactly what I wanted but the quality of this table far exceeded my expectations. You would think it's worth 3x as much as its cost. It's everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price.
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 27, 2014

The table was a little smaller than expected. Looks more expensive than the price. Very simple clean lines.Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 Dec 25, 2014

The table came very well packed. Assembly is very easy. I like the contemporary look, color, size and finish. The reason I took off one star is that the table top is veneered instead of solid wood which is stated in the product spec.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table, great customer service
 Dec 24, 2014

When we first received the table, the table top was damaged. A corner of the table looked like someone took a bite out of it. I contacted Overstock and they immediately sent a new table top. The customer service was outstanding. The table itself is the perfect shape and size for the space I purchased it for. It does scratch easily and you can tell that it isn't a solid piece of quality wood, but for the price I cannot complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find of the century!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

I agree with other reviewers- this definitely looks more expensive than it is. We routinely have 6 or so people at our table, and this fits us nicely, even with putting food dishes in the middle. Not huge, not super small either. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive - nice wood
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Love the table. Very solid and well made, Easy to assemble. Looks like it came from a showroom. Top is not as portrayed in the photo...same color as legs....a little reddish brown, moreso than I expected, but it works anyway. Am using with 4 large parsons chairs, but could add two if needed. Only issue is that it doesn't expand, but I didn't really need it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for Price..
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 25, 2014

The table top seems thin maybe 3/4" thick. Also the legs are thinner than they appear in pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2014

Great find!! I'm glad we bought it. We got a great deal and it looks like we spent a fortune on it. My father-in-law has a wood shop and was impressed with the quality of the wood. I thought it was going to be an espresso color and its more of a medium brown but I still like it. Very easy to assemble as well. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Tampa,Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Strong, beautiful finish, very easy to put together and looks like a table that would have cost hundreds of dollars more. Another great find from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Table!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 29, 2014

For the price, this table is an amazing buy. Here are a few reasons why. . . 1. easy to put together, 2. sturdy, 3. great looking, 4. looks much more expensive than it is, 5. super easy to clean. . . perfect! I would definitely recommend this product. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought