Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tufted Headboard
 Feb 9, 2016

Last few screws were a little tough to manage, but for the price, this was a great buy. Beats just getting an average metal bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie bed
 Feb 3, 2016

Absolutely perfect! It's more of a cream off white but I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip in back
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the bed itself- had a rip in the back when shipped. I put against a wall, so not a huge deal, but still super disappointed with the purchase. Only item from OS I've had a problem with... CS has not contacted me back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Materials
 Jan 30, 2016

The bed slats broke within two weeks because the plastic legs they used could not handle 150 pounds. The pleather stained very easily. I sold it on craigslist three months after getting it. I wish I would have had a better experience with this product, I really wanted it to work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Jan 28, 2016

The slat fall out all time. Bad product for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little more cream than the picture
 Jan 27, 2016

good quality. Looks amazing. not as white as in the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Jan 20, 2016

Looks good. My daddy put together and he said wood is not enough sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Sophie-Tufted
 Jan 12, 2016

Great item and easy to set it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 Jan 1, 2016

This bed is elegant and beautiful. The only thing that could be better is the base board. Not very strong and the sticks used to reinforce it constantly fall down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Dec 20, 2015

The queen size is definitely too large for a queen bed... You can see the slats which really stinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful but the slats are cheaply made
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the design of it, but the slats are made of cheap wood and thus got broken in a few months so I had to try different things to make that work like buying new slats and bed frame..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Dec 4, 2015

The style of the bed is so elegant & for a great price! The only thing I would change is the posts that are under the frame. They need to be sturdier, but other than that great & beautiful bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Internal mattress frame is not well made
 Dec 3, 2015

The bed is an impressing looking peice of furniture but the metal peices that hold the mattress bent beyond repair. One adult was sleeping in the bed nothing outrageous and I certainly expected it to hold up better. I contacted customer service and they sent, replacement peices which also bent within a month. I had to order a free standing platform frame to put inside of the bed which cost me over another $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive!
 Dec 2, 2015

This looks like I paid a couple thousand dollars for this bed.the headboard is very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Dec 2, 2015

The bed came quickly. It was was fairly easy to put together by myself. It looks very nice and high quality and is sturdy. Overstock provided great service. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price, easy to clean
 Dec 1, 2015

Unit is easy to clean, but we have had lots of issues with the wooden slats that go under mattress breaking or coming out. This is frustrating to say the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

The bed is exactly what it looks like in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, nice look
 Nov 29, 2015

First headboard came with a rip in the "leather". Overstock was great and shipped another one immediately out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 28, 2015

This bed came in two boxes, I read in other reviews how heavy the boxes were so I just took the pieces up to the bedroom piece by piece, I am by myself so it worked out just fine. It took me about an Hour or so to put together. It looks beautiful. Then I got the gel top mattress and it is amazing ! So Happy. Love Overstock.com. This was my first purchase and will not be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bed
 Nov 25, 2015

Love the look it definitely looks more expensive than what i paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought