Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Jan 15, 2016

This was pretty complicated to put together and took my husband a while however it's great quality and I love the color and the elegance it add to the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 Jan 13, 2016

This bed is my favorite, it was easy to fit up and adorable in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!
 Jan 12, 2016

Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice to look at but all the bottom bored's br
 Jan 8, 2016

Bed head is nice looks beautiful but not a practical item get something stronger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Jan 5, 2016

Great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 Jan 4, 2016

Easy to put together.. and great for the price! Sexy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed!
 Jan 3, 2016

So pretty and looks like a very expensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, easy to assemble but cheap looking
 Dec 24, 2015

Its a nice headboard, a bit darker than the picture, butit looks very cheap. not as fluffy as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie
 Dec 24, 2015

It looks good in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Smith
 Dec 23, 2015

The bed is nice but they did not send all of the parts! Then the lady said they would be sent out the following Monday, and they did not come I am still sitting here 5 days later with my bed on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your money's worth
 Dec 15, 2015

Visually, this product is beautiful, the taupe color and velvet looks very nice. However structurally, it's not very reliable and secure- we had to add additional parts to keep it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 12, 2015

We love this bed and the price. We took care in putting it together and have not had any problems with it at all. It supports two large adults and a 100lb dog. It is sharp looking and we get many compliments on it. Lisa St Johns, MI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is okay for the price.
 Dec 6, 2015

I'm giving this bed 3 stars, but I would probably rate it 2.5 if I could. If I was able to easily return this bed I would. In all honesty, you get what you pay for. Ladies, if you are trying to move the boxes into your home from the doorstep these boxes are heavy. I did not want to drag the boxes across my hardwood floors so I opened the box with the side rails, footboard & metal cross bars. I carried the pieces in individually. The fabric is decent and the item was not damaged in any way. Please note that while the headboard is tufted it does not have buttons. It looks a bit unfinished and the tufting looks of lesser quality IMO. As others have noted, this is a low profile bed. No box spring is used. I have not had a low profile bed before. I'm not liking the height as my queen comforter set seems much too long on the sides for this bed. (Even on the sides) Very ill fitting. (Note it was fine on my previous queen size bed) The cross boards are very lightweight wood with plastic connectors. Easy to put together, but I have a feeling this bed may not hold up with two adults. It took me about 1:45 min to put together after getting pieces unpacked. As I stated earlier, if I could return this bed I would. Not because it is defective, but it is not really the quality I want for a master bedroom. My new bedding was more expensive than this bed and is too big. Going to have my boyfriend reassemble this bed in one of my guest bedrooms & purchase a better quality bed from Pottery Barn or Z Gallerie. This would be nice for a teenage girls room. I would not recommend it for an adults room - especially if two individuals plan to sleep on this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defect and quality issues
 Dec 4, 2015

I received this Queen bed and it arrived quickly. The stitching on the headboard was so bad that it looked like over time with leaning on the bed, that the fabric would split apart. Then after the putting it together the bed still has about 2.5 inch spaces around the entire bed. Over time the bed would probably slide back and forth due to this. The headboard was somewhat wobbly and the slats I feel over time will not hold. I think it was a poor design and quality. I'm sending the bed back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristen
 Dec 4, 2015

I love how this bed looks. It is beautiful. Not too hard to set up, either (took me an hour by myself, and I am not usually good with tools etc.). It was disappointing that many of the slats it came with seemed too short to provide any support. They pop out the moment you put any weight on the bed. My boyfriend and I had to invest in a large piece of plywood to reinforce the bed. So, be warned - you get what you pay for, and you will unlikely be able to sleep on this bed the day it arrives, unless you buy your plywood in advance! It is very cheaply made, so some extra work is needed before you can enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 3, 2015

I can't believe how pretty this is in person. Highly recommend it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and not sturdy
 Nov 30, 2015

This platform sucks. I have had it for a year and the wooden slats that are supposed to hold up the mattress continue to break. Do not buy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this bed.
 Nov 25, 2015

Great quality. Looks very expensive in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed!
 Nov 10, 2015

its been over 2 years since i purchased it and i'm very satisfied with the bed. Good value for the price. I have no compliant so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kjc5555
 Nov 8, 2015

Dull color and more grey than taupe . Ok bed but dissappointed in the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought