Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Mar 17, 2015

Easy directions, solid frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jojo
 Mar 17, 2015

The bed is beautiful, I just wish it held up better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 17, 2015

Me being a woman that built the bed, I can honestly say I love this bed. Very nice and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Mar 16, 2015

Bed fits perfect and comes with a nice frame to hold your mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed is garbage. If you plan on having *** on it, don't bother with the purchase. It looks great but that's it. The middle rail and legs break every time I lay on it. They are made of plastic and cannot be repaired. Spend your money on something else that is engineered with quality and durability in mind. I feel like I was ripped off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 Mar 13, 2015

Just order the set. It's a great mattress and the two side tables are perfect. We love the classic platform bed and the easy to clean vinyl/pleather. Its a comfy set up for sure! Assembly takes maybe an hour or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Mar 7, 2015

I really love this bed! It was so easy to put together! It has a great modern look that I wanted. My main issue was the amount of splinters I got from the cheap wood panels and the frame is about an inch too wide on both sides for my queen size mattress set. I have both a mattress and box spring for extra height since without the box spring it would've been too low for my boyfriend. It was well worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Mar 7, 2015

At first I was scared to order this bed, because of the bad reviews but now I'm glad I did. This bed look expensive & I've recieved so many compliments. I've had the bed for 1 month now & don't have any issues. I believe the people that are saying negative comments about the wooden slats, clearly didn't put the bed up correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy to chk my email and find the Valentine day sale! The first thing I did was checked to see if my favorite bed was on sale and it was!!!! I immediately ordered it and anxiously waited on its arrival. I quickly put it together and have been sleeping happily ever after since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Mar 5, 2015

The look of this that is so classy and sophisticated.. It was very easy to assemble.. And so far it's pretty sturdy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so please with this bed. It wasn't hard to put together and is extremely sturdy. I have been sleeping on it for almost a month now and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's so beautiful in person, it brings that wealthy look to your home with just a couple of dollars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item, looks very nice but functions poorly. I purchased this item and within two months of use 4 slats broke, 3 middle plastic support beams, and the entire center beam completely bent towards the middle of the bed (keep in mind I am around 150 lb.) It is now completely unusable. The headboard is nice, the rest wasn't worth it because of the poor materials used in making the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Bed
 Feb 12, 2015

Only had the bed for 2 weeks and the slats kept sliding out of the cheap plastic pieces that suppose to hold them in place. Customer Service only wanted to credit me to keep this broken bed or some stupid O club free for a year. Needless to say I am returning the bed. The only reason why I purchased this bed from overstock because the first bed I got from them 8 years ago was a good quality bed, I just wanted something new. I wouldn't recommend this bed to anyone. THUMBS DOWN!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love it, easy to assemble, took me like 25 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased this item March 7th, 2014 and already my bed has sunk in. The wooden frames under the bed are not supportive. For looks, very pretty. For support, not a sturdy bed AT ALL...essssspecially for times when you're doing the "do." You get what you pay for I guess...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Jan 26, 2015

Have absolutely no complaints! Be sure that you have a boxspring or plywood to add beneath your mattress. The bed arrived safely & very fast. Was extremely easy to put together solo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Easy to assemble or to move.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

been using this for an year now. a good buy, i would say. you will save a lot of money for not buying a BOX & pretty easy to install. The only thing is that the assembly have to be done with lill care. The bad alignment can make the bed look ugly. My friend did this the first time, while i was busy assembling something else. I wasnt satisfied back then. But later on, when i moved i did this myself & looks pretty good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Jan 10, 2015

Great quality, looks like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and easy to assemble!! Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought