Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed but ...
 Feb 10, 2016

Ordered bed for my son, good looking bed but he discovered that the rails were defective & did not support the mattress I ordered for him from Overstock He had to sleep on floor until his neighbor helped him build planks to support the mattress Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeee
 Feb 9, 2016

This bed is perfect! I put my box spring and mattress on it so it's a really tall bed but it's so cute I love it☺️☺️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought this for my 12 year old sons room. Its perfect and looks great. It was easy to put together too. Good quality and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support Legs Broke!
 Feb 7, 2016

The shipping was quick, which I loved! I decided to put the bed together myself, relatively easy until I got to the support legs. The bed looks beautiful once assembled. After I assembled the bed my boyfriend and I laid on the bed and all the support legs gave out after 5 mins and we are not overweight! I love this bed but my happiness was short lived! I asked for replacement parts but I'm sure I will run into the same problem with the support legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay bed. Nothing too serious
 Feb 2, 2016

So I ordered even though I read all the reviews. I guess I just wanted to be cheap and that's what I paid for. It's an OKAY bed. Looks just like the picture but the parts are really cheap. The upholster are so cheap that one broke as I tried to take it off. Will be needing to buy more support. I weigh 110 pounds so it might last me.. Don't know about anyone over 200 pounds. Do I recommend.. Yes but not for anyone that has a partner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great But
 Jan 29, 2016

The worst part of this was not paying the extra money to get it quicker! This was such a good buy and the price was great. It was easy to assemble, it is sturdy and looks great. I am using a foam mattress with it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Look
 Jan 28, 2016

The metal frame included to support the mattress is absolute garbage. I recommend getting something else to support your mattress. The overall look and feel is great though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this bed on sale. It looks like the picture. Mine did have a tiny puncture hole, but not bad enough to return. It's very comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, nice bed
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice looking bed. True to the picture shown. The supports holding up the bed were not long enough and slip out of place. I removed them and placed an boxs pring in it's place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 25, 2016

Love this bed, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 23, 2016

In spite of the negative reviews, I bought this bed about 2 weeks ago and I really like it. No creaking and no moving slats. That said, we have a box spring under our mattress which we already had from our previous bed. So I don't know what's it like without. But the headboard is really nice and comfortable. Not a lot of room for under the bed storage but I hate clutter so that's not a problem for me. There are picky people and that's what I went with, when deciding to buy this bed. Plus I have a box spring. I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Jan 22, 2016

I was not sure what to expect when i ordered this because pictures on the web site always look great. When I unpacked the boxes I was extremely surprised and very happy it looked the same as the picture on the web site and matched the item description given. I was able to put it together the frame and headboard with instructions in about 35 minutes. It looks great and very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!!!
 Jan 20, 2016

I read the reviews and the many problems with the wooden planks that "support" the bed, but still decided to buy it because it said the problem was solved and the wood has now been replaced with metal pieces. That is not the case!! I have had the bed up for less than a week and 2 of the thin cheap boards are broken along with one of the metal legs that came defective out of the box. I am extremely unhappy and hope to be contacted to rectify this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hecallsmejay
 Jan 17, 2016

Love this bed and for the price you can't beat it, use it at a vacation rental and it sleeps and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made, good price
 Jan 13, 2016

I really love the color and the scheme of the bed sit. Its worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse
 Jan 13, 2016

Love this bed.... Very easy to put together and I did it by myself.... Also very sturdy... I also have a mattress and box spring on the platform because I wanted the bed higher.... And it doesn't look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Jan 9, 2016

I absolutely love my bed, easy set up, and so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savbrigj
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks like real leather! Has not fallen or durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but..
 Jan 8, 2016

The headboard is flimsy. The two wooden stick connecting the headboard to the remaining structure and not very strong. Seems can break if too much pressure applied. Also the hexagons socket screw that are used for building are not good quality either. The allen wrench being provided does not fit well in the screws. Also the structure to hold the mattress is made up of plastic elements. So doesn't seem too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks luxurious, feels sturdy
 Jan 7, 2016

I read reviews about the bed slats constantly breaking so I was hesitant to make the purchase. My husband put the bed together so I can't comment on the difficulty of it, but he's pretty handy and has put together a ton of Ikea furniture. We use a box spring with the bed and have not had any issues with the slats breaking. It feels sturdy and looks so chic with our white linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought