Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Easy to assemble or to move.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

been using this for an year now. a good buy, i would say. you will save a lot of money for not buying a BOX & pretty easy to install. The only thing is that the assembly have to be done with lill care. The bad alignment can make the bed look ugly. My friend did this the first time, while i was busy assembling something else. I wasnt satisfied back then. But later on, when i moved i did this myself & looks pretty good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Jan 10, 2015

Great quality, looks like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and easy to assemble!! Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for our teenage son. This is a great bed for the cost. Assembly wasn't difficult and we received all needed parts. Overall a good looking bed, sturdy and everyone is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame
 Dec 27, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great. Really like this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 16, 2014

The bed is as sturdy as solid wood. It was easy to put together - took about 20 minutes. It feels and looks so luxurious. The color easily fits into any decor scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not stable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

I love the style of the bed but unfortunately I got the cheap slats that everyone was talking about. My bed collapsed only after a few days. Someone suggested that I lay ply wood on top of the slats, hopefully it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I was a bit surprised by how many slats were included (since I've seen other beds that only have three), even though others have said the material is of low quality - but I used a box frame in addition to my mattress so the support seems fine so far to me. Overall, nice style and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding choice
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 9, 2014

This product exceeded my expectations. Great addition to my 16 year old son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decent Bed - Nice Looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2014

This bed looks really good. It was easy to put together, it took about 45 minutes or so doing it by myself. However, the slats are just awful. The second night I felt like I was going to fall through my bed because I was jarred 3 times in the middle of the night by 3 slates coming loose and falling to the ground. I only weigh around 150lbs, so I'm not heavy by any stretch of the means. You can't beat the price though, we will see how it holds up, I'm probably going to take the slats out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was wanting
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 9, 2014

The only reason I marked good on the style was in the picture with just a mattress it does not show there is a small gap from the bottom of the headboard to the top of the mattress. I have a pillow top and there is still a small gap. Pillows cover it so I can live with that part. Everything else was perfect. Ship time, packaging and the ease of putting it together along with the quality. Very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Just Like The Picture
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The headboard looks a lot more expensive than it actually cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from California,  Oct 22, 2014

I was a bit apprehensive about this bed after reading some of the reviews. I thought I was going to have to rebuild the base for the bed because it would not be sturdy enough. We have our bed on carpet and haven't had a single issue with the quality. I am 6'2" 200 lbs and my girlfriend is about 5'3' plus a 70 lbs dog that loves to jump into bed with us. Me and the lady have done our best to break the bed, going at it like a couple drunk college kids, but it has stayed strong. The bed looks as pictured and is on the black side of brown. Anything next to the bed colored brown makes the bed its self look black. With that said, for the price I think this has been a great bed. I waited a while to post this after buying the bed expecting it to show a lapse in quality, but its as sturdy as it was on day 1. Couldn't be happier with our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst bed ever
 from Maspeth NY,  Sep 14, 2014

The bed looked nice, but the quality was horrible. the bottom came apart within a month. so every time you lay down or sat on the bed the wood support would come off and the matress will fall down. We threw it away after 3 months, meaning we threw away 350 dollars. what a piece of junk. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT you will regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 from Fresno ca,  Aug 12, 2014

Shipped before I expected.. Highly recommended to anyone shopping at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 from Dallas,  Aug 12, 2014

this was a great buy, i was slightly afraid that the price was so low that the quality of the bed would be cheap as well. but i was wrong. Good quality @ a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

Purchase for my son's room really great bed for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2014

Searched all over and the price for this bed was usually in the thousands of dollars---this was in the low hundreds. Compares with the ones I saw at ***** and other high end stores, but for much less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2014

Was easy to put together, Only took about an hour. Would recommend to friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right choice for me
 from Cleveland,  May 23, 2014

This is a well constructed affordable bed. Shipped to you via UPS in two separate boxes, the instructions were easy to understand and follow. The bed comes with the necessary tools to assemble the kit. Quality is good but considering the value it's excellent. "Leather" is dark and looks high end. Overall, very pleased with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought